Photo of Adelita S. Grijalva
D United States House · District 7 · Arizona On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Adelita S. Grijalva

Compare
Total votes
392
all sessions
Attendance
99%
5 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
96%
of cast votes
Near the chamber average
Bipartisan score
2%
crosses aisle rarely
Near the chamber average
Sponsored
507
bills & resolutions
Higher than 82% of chamber peers
Committees
6
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jul 1, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$2,285,639
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$1,841,372
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$435,939
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,857,663
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$427,977
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $2,285,639 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $1,841,372 80.6%
PAC and other committee contributions $435,939 19.1%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $8,329 0.4%
Total receipts $2,285,639 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$427,977

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jul 1, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $427,977
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $23,558
Contributions refunded to committees $18,500
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $0
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $2,235,252 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $42,058 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00901116, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Jul 1, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00901116
Measure Q1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026 12P 2026Reported through Jul 1, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $384,930 $427,977 Up $43,047
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $2,923 $1,011 Down $1,912

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $427,977 set beside the $148,385 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Jul 1, 2026, which is 2.9 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Adelita S. Grijalva. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$662,817
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$195,587
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,790,134 of itemized spending across 1,362 transactions, through Jul 1, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 96.4% of the $1,857,663 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Advertising and media $521,012 29.1% 29
Administration, salary, and overhead $398,162 22.2% 879
Fundraising and solicitation $336,411 18.8% 26
Technology and digital services $208,423 11.6% 92
Campaign materials $71,344 4.0% 41
Consulting, type not specified $66,968 3.7% 12
Legal, accounting, and compliance $57,902 3.2% 23
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $56,866 3.2% 124
Polling and research $42,000 2.3% 2
Events $20,522 1.1% 16
Travel $10,269 0.6% 117
Contribution refunds $255 0.0% 1
Classified $1,733,268 96.8%
Unclassified filing descriptions $56,866 3.2%
Itemized spending categorized here $1,790,134 100% 1,362

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 100 shown $426,352 total · $76,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 UNITED FOOD AND COMMERCIAL WORKERS INTERNATIONAL UNION ACTIVE BALLOT CLUB C00002766 $20,000 4.7% 4 Dec 23, 2025
2 MACHINISTS NON PARTISAN POLITICAL LEAGUE OF THE INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MACHINISTS & AEROSPACE WORKERS C00002469 $15,000 3.5% 3 Apr 22, 2026
3 INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00027342 $15,000 3.5% 3 Apr 6, 2026
4 INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS INTERESTED IN REGISTRATION AND EDUCATION PAC C00029447 $13,500 3.2% 4 Jun 24, 2026
5 AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PAC C00007880 $12,500 2.9% 3 Jun 9, 2026
Show the complete list of 100 committees →

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Adelita S. Grijalva

All 8 shown $662,817 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 WORKING FAMILIES PARTY PAC C00606962 $231,000 34.9% 9 Jul 15, 2025
2 PROGRESSIVE PROMISE C00897926 $221,250 33.4% 5 Jul 8, 2025
3 Congressional Progressive Caucus PAC C00513176 $80,000 12.1% 2 Jun 11, 2025
4 LCV Victory Fund C00486845 $60,027 9.1% 3 Jun 17, 2025
5 America's Future Project PAC C00886051 $34,525 5.2% 2 Jul 6, 2025
6 Medicare For All C00685552 $20,000 3.0% 2 Jun 11, 2025
7 Vote Nurses Values Political Action Committee: California Nurses Association C00731372 $10,000 1.5% 1 Jul 2, 2025
8 VOTAR ES PODER PAC C00758011 $6,015 0.9% 4 Jul 11, 2025

Opposing Adelita S. Grijalva

1 organization shown $195,587 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending opposing this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 Tucson Families Fed Up PAC C00908160 $195,587 100.0% 14 Jul 14, 2025

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Adelita S. Grijalva and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Adelita S. Grijalva

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Broadcast, cable, and radio advertising $348,015 52.5% 14
Digital and online advertising $221,500 33.4% 9
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $53,750 8.1% 1
Direct mail $34,525 5.2% 2
Phone calls and text messages $5,000 0.8% 1
Staff, administration, and overhead $27 0.0% 1
Classified $662,817 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $662,817 100% 28

Opposing Adelita S. Grijalva

Independent spending opposing this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Direct mail $87,126 44.5% 4
Phone calls and text messages $47,245 24.2% 3
Digital and online advertising $33,283 17.0% 1
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $15,189 7.8% 3
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported description could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $12,745 6.5% 3
Classified $182,842 93.5%
Unclassified filing descriptions $12,745 6.5%
Total independent spending $195,587 100% 14

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Adelita S. Grijalva

Committees itemized $426,352 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Labor union PACs $160,500 37.6% 23 43
Leadership PACs $102,000 23.9% 26 35
Non-connected committees $85,164 20.0% 19 43
Membership organization PACs $32,337 7.6% 12 18
Other candidates' committees $31,851 7.5% 17 21
Trade association PACs $12,500 2.9% 1 3
Corporate PACs $2,000 0.5% 2 2
Itemized total for this direction $426,352

Spent supporting Adelita S. Grijalva

Committees itemized $662,817 in independent spending supporting Adelita S. Grijalva.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $642,817 97.0% 7 26
Leadership PACs $20,000 3.0% 1 2
Itemized total for this direction $662,817

Spent opposing Adelita S. Grijalva

Committees itemized $195,587 in independent spending opposing Adelita S. Grijalva.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $195,587 100.0% 1 14
Itemized total for this direction $195,587

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Adelita S. Grijalva

Committees itemized $426,352 in contributions to this campaign. $133,851 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $292,501, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $207,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $85,001.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Industrial unions Labor $45,000 15.4% 3 9
Public sector unions Labor $38,500 13.2% 7 13
Building trades unions Labor $37,500 12.8% 5 9
Transportation unions Labor $14,000 4.8% 5 5
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $12,500 4.3% 1 3
Automotive Transportation $10,000 3.4% 1 3
Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue $10,000 3.4% 1 2
Democracy and election reform Ideological and single-issue $9,500 3.2% 1 4
Air transport Transportation $8,500 2.9% 1 3
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $8,000 2.7% 1 2
Telecommunications Communications and technology $6,000 2.1% 2 2
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $3,000 1.0% 1 1
Gun control Ideological and single-issue $2,500 0.9% 1 1
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $2,500 0.9% 1 1
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $133,851 Not applicable 43 56
Committees not yet categorized $85,001 29.1% 26 51
Base the shares are taken over $292,501 100%
Itemized total for this direction $426,352

Spent supporting Adelita S. Grijalva

Committees itemized $662,817 in independent spending supporting Adelita S. Grijalva. $20,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $642,817, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $301,027 and committees not yet categorized account for $341,790.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Democracy and election reform Ideological and single-issue $231,000 35.9% 1 9
Environmental advocacy Ideological and single-issue $60,027 9.3% 1 3
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $10,000 1.6% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $341,790 53.2% 4 13
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $20,000 Not applicable 1 2
Base the shares are taken over $642,817 100%
Itemized total for this direction $662,817

Spent opposing Adelita S. Grijalva

Committees itemized $195,587 in independent spending opposing Adelita S. Grijalva. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $195,587.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Committees not yet categorized $195,587 100.0% 1 14
Base the shares are taken over $195,587 100%
Itemized total for this direction $195,587

Filing periods · LA GENTE FOR GRIJALVA

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by LA GENTE FOR GRIJALVA, FEC committee C00901116
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
12S 2025 through Jun 25, 2025 amended $834,845 $706,939 $127,906 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 amended $76,285 $76,025 $128,166 FEC filing ↗
12S 2025 through Sep 3, 2025 $421,366 $440,763 $108,768 FEC filing ↗
30S 2025 through Oct 13, 2025 amended $266,774 $197,862 $177,679 FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 amended $377,423 $179,562 $375,541 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 amended $117,515 $108,125 $384,930 FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Jul 1, 2026 $191,432 $148,385 $427,977 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$192,622
Across 31 notices, received Jun 26, 2025 to Jul 16, 2026

Still only provisional

$16,500
5 notices no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Jul 17, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Adelita S. Grijalva's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Jul 17, 2026 $1,000 1 Jul 16 to Jul 16, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 12, 2026 $9,000 4 Jul 10 to Jul 10, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 9, 2026 $1,000 1 Jul 6 to Jul 6, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 8, 2026 $1,000 1 Jul 7 to Jul 7, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 4, 2026 $4,500 2 Jul 2 to Jul 2, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Sep 22, 2025 $10,000 2 Sep 20 to Sep 20, 2025 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Sep 20, 2025 $15,500 5 Sep 19 to Sep 19, 2025 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Sep 19, 2025 $3,500 2 Sep 17 to Sep 17, 2025 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Sep 18, 2025 $8,500 2 Sep 16 to Sep 16, 2025 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Sep 16, 2025 $1,000 1 Sep 15 to Sep 15, 2025 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

The 10 most recent notices of 31 are listed. The amount and count above cover all of them.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $817,982 of the $1,841,372 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 2,843 itemized contributions.

From Arizona

$499,883
61.1% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$318,099
38.9% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Arizona is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $811,232 2,840 99.2%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $6,750 3 0.8%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 47 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Arizona this campaign's state $499,883
  • California $54,183
  • District of Columbia $50,400
  • Maryland $30,307
  • Texas $25,467
  • New York $15,597
  • Massachusetts $14,503
  • Washington $13,634
  • Virginia $12,497
  • Colorado $9,630
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Arizona this campaign's state $499,883 1,845 61.1%
California $54,183 195 6.6%
District of Columbia $50,400 60 6.2%
Maryland $30,307 41 3.7%
Texas $25,467 52 3.1%
New York $15,597 59 1.9%
Massachusetts $14,503 52 1.8%
Washington $13,634 49 1.7%
Virginia $12,497 43 1.5%
Colorado $9,630 66 1.2%
Alabama $7,351 7 0.9%
Kentucky $7,000 2 0.9%
Puerto Rico $6,750 3 0.8%
Hawaii $6,710 62 0.8%
Florida $5,208 11 0.6%
Tennessee $4,760 30 0.6%
Oklahoma $4,736 10 0.6%
Minnesota $4,700 12 0.6%
New Mexico $4,175 37 0.5%
Indiana $4,050 5 0.5%
Connecticut $3,606 14 0.4%
Oregon $3,409 23 0.4%
Pennsylvania $3,222 20 0.4%
Nevada $2,900 7 0.4%
Vermont $2,500 5 0.3%
Illinois $2,341 12 0.3%
Wyoming $2,250 3 0.3%
North Carolina $2,222 32 0.3%
Ohio $2,025 11 0.2%
Missouri $1,689 16 0.2%
New Jersey $1,680 12 0.2%
Arkansas $1,650 4 0.2%
Michigan $1,560 6 0.2%
Nebraska $1,000 1 0.1%
Idaho $750 2 0.1%
Mississippi $750 2 0.1%
Maine $550 5 0.1%
Alaska $400 2 <0.1%
Georgia $400 4 <0.1%
South Dakota $330 7 <0.1%
Wisconsin $260 4 <0.1%
Montana $250 1 <0.1%
New Hampshire $250 1 <0.1%
Delaware $150 3 <0.1%
Utah $138 3 <0.1%
South Carolina $100 1 <0.1%
Iowa $59 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $817,982 2,843 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Arizona, 2026 cycle: 56 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $2,285,639
  • Cohort median $185,944
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Arizona, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $2,285,639
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$10,500
Median$185,944
75th percentile$1,277,575
Highest in the cohort$9,481,428
Campaigns counted 56

48 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 86th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 19.1%
  • Cohort median 0.4%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Arizona, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 19.1%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.4%
75th percentile7.9%
Highest in the cohort38.9%
Campaigns counted 53

47 of the 53 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 89th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $427,977
  • Cohort median $14,054
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Arizona, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $427,977
Lowest in the cohort-$1,507
25th percentile$0
Median$14,054
75th percentile$341,651
Highest in the cohort$4,135,163
Campaigns counted 56

45 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 80th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $662,817
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Arizona, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $662,817
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$1,126,693
Campaigns counted 56

53 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 95th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $195,587
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Arizona, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $195,587
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$2,715,304
Campaigns counted 56

51 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 91th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Adelita S. Grijalva
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
H6AZ07121 House AZ district 7 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Adelita S. Grijalva's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
LA GENTE FOR GRIJALVA C00901116 Authorized campaign committee P 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Adelita S. Grijalva, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2026 First cycle the FEC links LA GENTE FOR GRIJALVA to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Adelita S. Grijalva's own reports state them
$0
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Adelita S. Grijalva's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary
No transfer between identified federal committees names any of these committees in the 2026 cycle.

Associated leadership PAC

LAS ADELITAS PAC C00941013

This is not Adelita S. Grijalva's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Adelita S. Grijalva's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Adelita S. Grijalva as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00941013 reported for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Receipts this committee reported$5,000
Disbursements this committee reported$0
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$5,000

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jun 30, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 40 of 46 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 6 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

40 of 46 filings shown, from 46 matching this filter

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1989598 Apr 1, 2026 to Jul 1, 2026 Jul 9, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1989101 Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Jul 8, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1962183 Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 14, 2026 Superseded by filing 1989101 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1989077 Oct 14, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jul 8, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1939178 Oct 14, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 30, 2026 Superseded by filing 1989077 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) POST-SPECIAL 2025 · filing 1952084 Sep 4, 2025 to Oct 13, 2025 Mar 6, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) POST-SPECIAL 2025 · filing 1923422 Sep 4, 2025 to Oct 13, 2025 Oct 23, 2025 Superseded by filing 1952084 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-SPECIAL 2025 · filing 1914578 Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 3, 2025 Sep 11, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1913858 Jun 26, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Sep 4, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1903397 Jun 26, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 15, 2025 Superseded by filing 1913858 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-SPECIAL 2025 · filing 1913855 Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 25, 2025 Sep 4, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-SPECIAL 2025 · filing 1898290 Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 25, 2025 Jul 3, 2025 Superseded by filing 1913855 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1999139 No coverage period reported Jul 17, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1990681 No coverage period reported Jul 12, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1989460 No coverage period reported Jul 9, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1989126 No coverage period reported Jul 8, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1989103 No coverage period reported Jul 8, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1988043 No coverage period reported Jul 4, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1956818 No coverage period reported Mar 31, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1916401 No coverage period reported Sep 22, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1916311 No coverage period reported Sep 20, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1915604 No coverage period reported Sep 19, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1915435 No coverage period reported Sep 18, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1915083 No coverage period reported Sep 16, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1914881 No coverage period reported Sep 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1914738 No coverage period reported Sep 13, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1914580 No coverage period reported Sep 11, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1914399 No coverage period reported Sep 10, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1914124 No coverage period reported Sep 8, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1914028 No coverage period reported Sep 7, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1913972 No coverage period reported Sep 5, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1900412 No coverage period reported Jul 13, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1900128 No coverage period reported Jul 11, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1899757 No coverage period reported Jul 10, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1899093 No coverage period reported Jul 8, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1898805 No coverage period reported Jul 7, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1898803 No coverage period reported Jul 7, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1898436 No coverage period reported Jul 5, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1898373 No coverage period reported Jul 4, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1898372 No coverage period reported Jul 4, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Showing 1 to 40 of 46 filings
1 2 Next

What the FEC asked about these filings

1 request for additional information was sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1962183), covering Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026, on Jun 8, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jul 8, 2026 (filing 1989101). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2026 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Adelita S. Grijalva is included, with no gaps between 2026 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Adelita S. Grijalva has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$2,285,639
Individual contributions$1,841,372
PAC and other committee contributions$435,939
Total spending$1,857,663

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.