Jeremy Moss
Democratic candidate · 2026 general election · Michigan
Jeremy Moss
Democratic
Races
- U.S. U.S. House District 11 · challenger
Campaign finance
FEC data through Jul 15, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.
Possibly out of date. last refreshed 2026-08-20
The 2026 cycle at a glance
Where the money came from
These categories divide total receipts of $1,485,178 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.
| Source | Amount | Share of receipts |
|---|---|---|
| Individual contributions | $1,280,252 | 86.2% |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $141,950 | 9.6% |
| Party committee contributions | $0 | 0.0% |
| Candidate self-funding | $7,000 | 0.5% |
| Loans | $0 | 0.0% |
| Other receipts, including transfers | $55,975 | 3.8% |
| Total receipts | $1,485,178 | 100% |
Financial position
Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jul 15, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $352,517 |
| Debts and obligations owed by the committee | $0 |
| Debts and obligations owed to the committee | Not reported |
| Contributions refunded to individuals | $6,085 |
| Contributions refunded to committees | $1,400 |
| Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. | $55,975 |
| Transfers made to other authorized committees | $3,550 |
| Repayments of candidate loans | $0 |
| Repayments of other loans | $0 |
Calculated from the reported values
Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.
| Measure | Amount | How it was produced |
|---|---|---|
| Contributions net of refunds | $1,421,718 | Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees. |
| Operating expenditures net of offsets | Not reported | An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record. |
| Outstanding candidate loans | $0 | Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans. |
| Other outstanding loans | $0 | Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans. |
| Total contributions refunded | $7,485 | Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees. |
Change since the previous filing
Both columns come from committee C00904581, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Jul 15, 2026.
| Measure | Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 | 12P 2026Reported through Jul 15, 2026 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cash on hand at period end | $414,639 | $352,517 | Down $62,122 |
| Debts owed by the committee | $0 | $0 | No change |
| Contribution refunds in the period | $1,030 | $3,943 | Up $2,913 |
Cash compared with one period's spending
Cash on hand of $352,517 set beside the $312,067 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Jul 15, 2026, which is 1.1 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.
Outside spending
Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Jeremy Moss. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.
Spent supporting
Spent opposing
What the money was spent on
Political committees that contributed directly
Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.
This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $10,000 | 7.9% | 2 | Sep 25, 2025 |
| 2 | LA BAMBA PAC C00753947 | $10,000 | 7.9% | 2 | Sep 29, 2025 |
| 3 | MITTEN PAC C00832147 | $10,000 | 7.9% | 2 | Jun 22, 2026 |
| 4 | FIGHT LIKE HELL PAC C00842104 | $10,000 | 7.9% | 2 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| 5 | CARPENTERS LEGISLATIVE IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS AND JOINERS C00001016 | $5,000 | 3.9% | 1 | Dec 1, 2025 |
| 6 | LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 | $5,000 | 3.9% | 2 | Dec 1, 2025 |
| 7 | INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00027342 | $5,000 | 3.9% | 1 | May 11, 2026 |
| 8 | THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00039578 | $5,000 | 3.9% | 1 | Sep 24, 2025 |
| 9 | BASF CORPORATION EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00340075 | $5,000 | 3.9% | 1 | Jul 28, 2025 |
| 10 | NEW DEMOCRAT COALITION ACTION FUND C00409730 | $5,000 | 3.9% | 1 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| 11 | UNITED WHOLESALE MORTGAGE PAC (UWM PAC) C00779538 | $5,000 | 3.9% | 1 | May 11, 2025 |
| 12 | NEA FUND FOR CHILDREN AND PUBLIC EDUCATION C00003251 | $4,000 | 3.2% | 1 | May 27, 2026 |
| 13 | DEMOCRACY FOR ALL NOW PAC C00499947 | $4,000 | 3.2% | 2 | Oct 17, 2025 |
| 14 | NO VOTE LEFT BEHIND PAC C00772848 | $4,000 | 3.2% | 2 | Sep 25, 2025 |
| 15 | EQUALITY PROJECT PAC C00785899 | $4,000 | 3.2% | 2 | Mar 20, 2026 |
| 16 | COURIER PLUS, INC. D/B/A DUTCHIE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00849398 | $3,500 | 2.8% | 1 | Feb 17, 2026 |
| 17 | TAKE BACK THE HOUSE PAC C00829895 | $3,000 | 2.4% | 2 | Mar 30, 2026 |
| 18 | ROCKET LIMITED PARTNERSHIP PAC (ROCKET PAC) C00388827 | $2,500 | 2.0% | 1 | May 8, 2025 |
| 19 | RESISTANCE PAC C00892216 | $2,500 | 2.0% | 1 | Sep 25, 2025 |
| 20 | MARK TAKANO FOR CONGRESS C00498667 | $2,000 | 1.6% | 1 | Jun 4, 2025 |
| 21 | BRENDA LAWRENCE FOR CONGRESS C00552588 | $2,000 | 1.6% | 2 | Sep 23, 2025 |
| 22 | TED LIEU FOR CONGRESS C00556506 | $2,000 | 1.6% | 1 | May 1, 2026 |
| 23 | BLUE MOMENTUM PAC C00589309 | $2,000 | 1.6% | 1 | May 28, 2026 |
| 24 | DMFI PAC C00710848 | $2,000 | 1.6% | 2 | Jun 29, 2026 |
| 25 | A PLEASANT PENINSULA PAC C00841908 | $2,000 | 1.6% | 2 | Jun 28, 2026 |
| 26 | DEMOCRACY & FREEDOM PAC C00884692 | $2,000 | 1.6% | 1 | Jun 30, 2025 |
| 27 | MICHIGAN BEER AND WINE WHOLESALERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00159855 | $1,500 | 1.2% | 1 | Mar 30, 2026 |
| 28 | INLAND EMPIRE STRIKES PAC; THE C00547356 | $1,500 | 1.2% | 1 | Jun 4, 2025 |
| 29 | INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS INTERESTED IN REGISTRATION AND EDUCATION PAC C00029447 | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Jun 24, 2026 |
| 30 | DYKEMA GOSSETT FEDERAL PAC C00342113 | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Feb 18, 2026 |
| 31 | BLUE LINE PAC C00662056 | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Jun 25, 2025 |
| 32 | JUSTICE LEAGUE PAC C00823773 | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Apr 23, 2026 |
| 33 | REBUILD AMERICA PAC C00881698 | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Dec 30, 2025 |
| 34 | FIGHT FOR FAIR LINES PAC C00938571 | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Mar 30, 2026 |
| 35 | SINGH PAC C00358564 | $500 | 0.4% | 1 | Jun 25, 2025 |
| 36 | BUTZEL LONG FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00375915 | $500 | 0.4% | 1 | Apr 22, 2026 |
| 37 | WARNER NORCROSS + JUDD FEDERAL PAC C00893081 | $200 | 0.2% | 1 | Nov 21, 2025 |
| 38 | LEAGUE OF CONSERVATION VOTERS ACTION FUND C00252940 | $50 | 0.0% | 1 | Mar 2, 2026 |
Organizations spending independently
Supporting Jeremy Moss
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | THINK BIG C00923417 | $294,613 | 73.7% | 2 | Jul 24, 2026 |
| 2 | Equality PAC C00550970 | $104,882 | 26.3% | 3 | Jul 21, 2026 |
Opposing Jeremy Moss
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | INTEGRITY PAC C00941724 | $20,000 | 100.0% | 2 | Jul 24, 2026 |
What that outside spending purchased
Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Jeremy Moss and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.
The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.
Supporting Jeremy Moss
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Digital and online advertising | $277,778 | 69.5% | 1 |
| Direct mail | $104,882 | 26.3% | 3 |
| Phone calls and text messages | $16,836 | 4.2% | 1 |
| Classified | $399,495 | 100.0% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Total independent spending | $399,495 | 100% | 5 |
Opposing Jeremy Moss
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Digital and online advertising | $17,500 | 87.5% | 1 |
| Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. | $2,500 | 12.5% | 1 |
| Classified | $20,000 | 100.0% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Total independent spending | $20,000 | 100% | 2 |
Fundraising channels
Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.
Conduits
A conduit forwards contributions that individuals earmarked for a named candidate. The amounts below come from the receiving campaign's conduit memo records and remain part of its reported individual-contribution total; they are not added to receipts again. MyRepTracker groups only memos carrying a registered conduit committee's FEC ID and does not decode or store contributor names, addresses, employers, occupations, or memo text. The record count is a count of FEC memo records, not donors.
Conduit records shown through Jul 15, 2026 · fetched Aug 20, 2026.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | FEC memo records | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ACTBLUE C00401224 | $250 | 100.0% | 1 | Dec 13, 2025 |
Who the committees behind this money were
Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.
Contributed to Jeremy Moss
Committees itemized $126,750 in contributions to this campaign.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-connected committees | $44,200 | 34.9% | 13 | 19 |
| Leadership PACs | $29,500 | 23.3% | 8 | 11 |
| Labor union PACs | $20,000 | 15.8% | 5 | 6 |
| Corporate PACs | $16,500 | 13.0% | 5 | 5 |
| Other candidates' committees | $10,000 | 7.9% | 4 | 6 |
| Membership organization PACs | $5,050 | 4.0% | 2 | 2 |
| Trade association PACs | $1,500 | 1.2% | 1 | 1 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $126,750 |
Spent supporting Jeremy Moss
Committees itemized $399,495 in independent spending supporting Jeremy Moss.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-connected committees | $399,495 | 100.0% | 2 | 5 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $399,495 |
Spent opposing Jeremy Moss
Committees itemized $20,000 in independent spending opposing Jeremy Moss.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-connected committees | $20,000 | 100.0% | 1 | 2 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $20,000 |
What interests those committees advance
The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.
Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.
Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.
Contributed to Jeremy Moss
Committees itemized $126,750 in contributions to this campaign. $39,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $87,250, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $44,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $42,750.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Building trades unions Labor | $10,000 | 11.5% | 2 | 2 |
| LGBTQ rights Ideological and single-issue | $10,000 | 11.5% | 1 | 2 |
| Industrial unions Labor | $5,000 | 5.7% | 1 | 2 |
| Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate | $5,000 | 5.7% | 1 | 1 |
| Public sector unions Labor | $5,000 | 5.7% | 2 | 2 |
| Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate | $5,000 | 5.7% | 1 | 1 |
| Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue | $2,000 | 2.3% | 1 | 2 |
| Food and beverage Agriculture | $1,500 | 1.7% | 1 | 1 |
| Lawyers and law firms Professional services | $1,000 | 1.1% | 1 | 1 |
| Committees not yet categorized | $42,750 | 49.0% | 15 | 19 |
| Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. | $39,500 | Not applicable | 12 | 17 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $87,250 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $126,750 |
Spent supporting Jeremy Moss
Committees itemized $399,495 in independent spending supporting Jeremy Moss. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $399,495 and committees not yet categorized account for $0.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Technology Communications and technology | $294,613 | 73.7% | 1 | 2 |
| LGBTQ rights Ideological and single-issue | $104,882 | 26.3% | 1 | 3 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $399,495 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $399,495 |
Spent opposing Jeremy Moss
Committees itemized $20,000 in independent spending opposing Jeremy Moss. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $20,000.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Committees not yet categorized | $20,000 | 100.0% | 1 | 2 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $20,000 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $20,000 |
Last-minute contributions reported before an election
In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.
Reported on notices
Still only provisional
The most recent notice was filed on Aug 2, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Jeremy Moss's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.
| Filed | Amount | Entries | Covers | State | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 2, 2026 | $2,500 | 2 | Jul 31 to Jul 31, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 31, 2026 | $1,000 | 1 | Jul 30 to Jul 30, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 30, 2026 | $75,700 | 41 | Jul 28 to Jul 29, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 28, 2026 | $21,859 | 14 | Jul 26 to Jul 27, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 26, 2026 | $3,500 | 2 | Jul 24 to Jul 24, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 23, 2026 | $43,500 | 23 | Jul 22 to Jul 22, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 21, 2026 | $7,500 | 5 | Jul 19 to Jul 20, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
Where the individual money was reported from
Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $946,275 of the $1,336,227 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 1,514 itemized contributions.
From Michigan
From everywhere else
Money from outside Michigan is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.
What kind of place it came from
| Kind of place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. | $946,275 | 1,514 | 100.0% |
Places, largest first
Top 10 of 26 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.
| Place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Michigan this campaign's state | $774,891 | 1,318 | 81.9% |
| Illinois | $42,175 | 48 | 4.5% |
| California | $37,025 | 36 | 3.9% |
| New York | $24,305 | 21 | 2.6% |
| District of Columbia | $17,550 | 27 | 1.9% |
| Oklahoma | $7,000 | 2 | 0.7% |
| Oregon | $7,000 | 2 | 0.7% |
| Florida | $6,000 | 7 | 0.6% |
| Massachusetts | $5,050 | 6 | 0.5% |
| Arizona | $3,875 | 5 | 0.4% |
| Maryland | $3,600 | 9 | 0.4% |
| Kansas | $3,500 | 1 | 0.4% |
| Texas | $3,000 | 4 | 0.3% |
| New Mexico | $2,000 | 2 | 0.2% |
| Ohio | $2,000 | 3 | 0.2% |
| Wisconsin | $2,000 | 1 | 0.2% |
| North Carolina | $1,000 | 1 | 0.1% |
| Connecticut | $750 | 2 | 0.1% |
| Pennsylvania | $750 | 11 | 0.1% |
| Colorado | $550 | 2 | 0.1% |
| New Jersey | $500 | 1 | 0.1% |
| Tennessee | $500 | 1 | 0.1% |
| Virginia | $500 | 1 | 0.1% |
| Georgia | $254 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Montana | $250 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Utah | $250 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Reported with a place | $946,275 | 1,514 | 100% |
Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.
How this compares
Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Michigan, 2026 cycle: 77 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.
Total receipts
Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $1,485,178 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $10,735 |
| Median | $220,313 |
| 75th percentile | $1,263,599 |
| Highest in the cohort | $6,306,828 |
| Campaigns counted | 77 |
60 of the 77 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 78th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Share of receipts from political committees
Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | 9.6% |
| Lowest in the cohort | 0.0% |
| 25th percentile | 0.0% |
| Median | 0.1% |
| 75th percentile | 6.7% |
| Highest in the cohort | 57.9% |
| Campaigns counted | 72 |
57 of the 72 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 79th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Cash on hand
The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $352,517 |
| Lowest in the cohort | -$353 |
| 25th percentile | $41 |
| Median | $14,940 |
| 75th percentile | $414,935 |
| Highest in the cohort | $6,546,332 |
| Campaigns counted | 77 |
53 of the 77 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 69th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending supporting
Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $399,495 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $2,327,585 |
| Campaigns counted | 77 |
68 of the 77 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 88th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending opposing
Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $20,000 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $1,984,156 |
| Campaigns counted | 77 |
68 of the 77 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 88th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.
What these numbers mean
- Receipts are not the same as contributions
- Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
- Direct contributions are not outside spending
- A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- The organizations named here are political committees
- Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
- A cycle may be only partly reported
- Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
- This view is cycle specific
- It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.