Federal Election Commission political committee

BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC.

FEC committee C00661561. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A candidate's own committee for a House race. Money here was raised by that campaign.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00661561
FEC committee ID C00661561
Reported name BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC.Names change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type House candidate committee H
Designation Principal campaign committee P
Party affiliation REP
Connected organization CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registered to candidate H8VA06104 ↗
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00661561 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00661561 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Other candidates' committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced None, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 15, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00661561 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $1,441,436
Contributions received Before refunds $1,323,682
From individuals $725,922
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $679,099
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $46,824
From other political committees $597,760
From party committees $0
From the candidate Self-funding, not counting loans $0
Loans from the candidate $0
Other loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $117,600
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00661561 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $1,058,317
Operating expenditures $853,317
Other disbursements $202,000
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $853,163
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Loan repayments to the candidate $0
Other loan repayments $0
Total loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00661561 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $711,442
Cash on hand at the start of the period $328,322
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $3,000
Refunded to individuals $3,000
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $1,320,682

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: Total loans, Contributions to federal candidates, Independent expenditures, Coordinated party expenditures. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Jul 29, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00661561 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $38,000 19 19
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 19

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

Clear

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

All 19 shown $38,000 total
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00661561 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Thomas H. Kean, Jr. H0NJ07261 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican NJ $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Derrick Van Orden H0WI03175 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican WI $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
3 Nicholas J. Begich III H2AK01083 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican AK $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
4 Juan Ciscomani H2AZ02360 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican AZ $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
5 Ken Calvert H2CA37023 Contribution to the campaign House district 37 Republican CA $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Zachary Nunn H2IA03119 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican IA $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Tom Barrett H2MI07123 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican MI $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
8 Michael Lawler H2NY17162 Contribution to the campaign House district 17 Republican NY $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Scott Perry H2PA04135 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican PA $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Jennifer A. Kiggans H2VA02064 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican VA $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
11 David Schweikert H4AZ06045 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican AZ $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12 Gabe Evans H4CO08034 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican CO $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13 Robert P. Bresnahan, Jr. H4PA08124 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican PA $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14 Don Bacon H6NE02125 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NE $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15 Brian K. Fitzpatrick H6PA08277 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican PA $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16 H6TN06205 H6TN06205 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Not reported TN $2,000 5.3% 1 Sep 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
17 Young Kim H8CA39240 Contribution to the campaign House district 39 Republican CA $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
18 Mariannette Miller-Meeks H8IA02043 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican IA $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19 Ryan Mackenzie H8PA15195 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Republican PA $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 19 shown $38,000 total · $20,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00661561 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Thomas H. Kean, Jr. H0NJ07261 House district 7 Republican NJ $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Derrick Van Orden H0WI03175 House district 3 Republican WI $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
3 Nicholas J. Begich III H2AK01083 House district 1 Republican AK $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
4 Juan Ciscomani H2AZ02360 House district 2 Republican AZ $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
5 Ken Calvert H2CA37023 House district 37 Republican CA $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Zachary Nunn H2IA03119 House district 3 Republican IA $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Tom Barrett H2MI07123 House district 7 Republican MI $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
8 Michael Lawler H2NY17162 House district 17 Republican NY $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Scott Perry H2PA04135 House district 4 Republican PA $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Jennifer A. Kiggans H2VA02064 House district 2 Republican VA $2,000 5.3% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
Show all 19 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$38,000 across 19 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $36,000 94.7% 18
Party not reported $2,000 5.3% 1
Total $38,000 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $38,000 100.0% 19
Total $38,000 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 13 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
PA $8,000 21.1% 4
AZ $4,000 10.5% 2
CA $4,000 10.5% 2
IA $4,000 10.5% 2
AK $2,000 5.3% 1
CO $2,000 5.3% 1
MI $2,000 5.3% 1
NE $2,000 5.3% 1
NJ $2,000 5.3% 1
NY $2,000 5.3% 1
TN $2,000 5.3% 1
VA $2,000 5.3% 1
Total $38,000 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $36,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$38,000 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Jun 2025 $36,000 18
Sep 2025 $2,000 1
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $38,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$117,600 across 8 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first.

Transfers in reported by committee C00661561 in the 2026 cycle
Date From To Amount Filing
Mar 31, 2026 CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00931717 BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00661561 $39,500 FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00931717 BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00661561 $29,500 FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00931717 BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00661561 $14,500 FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00931717 BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00661561 $11,200 FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026 CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00931717 BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00661561 $9,100 FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026 CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00931717 BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00661561 $7,000 FEC filing ↗
Apr 24, 2026 CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00931717 BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00661561 $3,400 FEC filing ↗
Apr 24, 2026 CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00931717 BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00661561 $3,400 FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 14 of 15 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 1 was replaced by a later version and is kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 15 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 2001639 Jul 1, 2026 to Jul 15, 2026 Jul 23, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1995736 Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Jul 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1965645 Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1940697 Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 30, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920906 Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Oct 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902476 Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1886819 Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Apr 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003360 No coverage period reported Jul 31, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002758 No coverage period reported Jul 29, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002542 No coverage period reported Jul 28, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2001356 No coverage period reported Jul 22, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2001072 No coverage period reported Jul 21, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2000576 No coverage period reported Jul 20, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1935047 No coverage period reported Jan 24, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 7 At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1875481 No coverage period reported Feb 10, 2025 Superseded by filing 1935047 amendment 6 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.