Home Arkansas Elections 2026 Thomas B. Cotton

Thomas B. Cotton

Republican candidate · 2026 general election · Arkansas

Photo of Thomas B. Cotton

Thomas B. Cotton

Republican

Currently serving in the U.S. Senate.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Thomas B. Cotton is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$6,233,117
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$3,174,164
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$1,129,500
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$3,752,101
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$9,931,885
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $6,233,117 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $3,174,164 50.9%
PAC and other committee contributions $1,129,500 18.1%
Party committee contributions $62,000 1.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $1,867,452 30.0%
Total receipts $6,233,117 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $9,931,885
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $73,959
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $66,083
Contributions refunded to committees $7,500
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $1,373,299
Transfers made to other authorized committees $5,991
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $4,292,082 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $73,583 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00499988, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00499988
Measure Q1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $9,787,086 $9,931,885 Up $144,799
Debts owed by the committee $73,959 $73,959 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $23,200 $12,570 Down $10,630

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $9,931,885 set beside the $682,278 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 14.6 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Thomas B. Cotton. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$590,800
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $3,539,523 of itemized spending across 624 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 94.3% of the $3,752,101 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Fundraising and solicitation $959,642 27.1% 117
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $825,101 23.3% 101
Advertising and media $628,615 17.8% 14
Consulting, type not specified $503,852 14.2% 114
Administration, salary, and overhead $198,724 5.6% 210
Polling and research $192,710 5.4% 7
Legal, accounting, and compliance $183,994 5.2% 47
Campaign materials $42,613 1.2% 3
Travel $3,221 0.1% 5
Technology and digital services $1,050 0.0% 6
Classified $2,714,421 76.7%
Unclassified filing descriptions $825,101 23.3%
Itemized spending categorized here $3,539,523 100% 624

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 257 shown $1,265,500 total · $552,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 NRSC C00027466 $62,000 4.9% 1 Aug 27, 2025
2 AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00797670 $15,000 1.2% 3 Sep 12, 2025
3 NATIONAL RESTAURANT ASSOCIATION PAC (RESTAURANT PAC) C00003764 $10,000 0.8% 3 Jun 1, 2026
4 UNION PACIFIC CORP. FUND FOR EFFECTIVE GOVERNMENT C00010470 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 13, 2026
5 GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY AEROSPACE EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GE AEROSPACE PAC) C00024869 $10,000 0.8% 4 Jun 26, 2026
6 AMERICAN EXPRESS COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AXPPAC) C00040535 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jun 2, 2026
7 ELI LILLY AND COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00082792 $10,000 0.8% 2 Feb 24, 2026
8 INTERNATIONAL FRANCHISE ASSOCIATION FRANCHISING POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE INC C00084491 $10,000 0.8% 5 Jun 8, 2026
9 EMPLOYEES OF NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION PAC C00088591 $10,000 0.8% 2 May 26, 2026
10 ALTRIA GROUP, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ALTRIAPAC) C00089136 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 18, 2026
11 WALMART INC. PAC FOR RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT C00093054 $10,000 0.8% 2 Sep 26, 2025
12 HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC) C00096156 $10,000 0.8% 2 May 27, 2026
13 AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION PAC C00106146 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 20, 2026
14 VALERO ENERGY CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00109546 $10,000 0.8% 2 Dec 17, 2025
15 NATIONAL MULTIFAMILY HOUSING COUNCIL AND REAL ESTATE TECHNOLOGY AND TRANSFORMATION CENTER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NMHC PAC) C00130773 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jun 10, 2026
16 TYSON FOODS INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (TYPAC) C00169821 $10,000 0.8% 3 Feb 5, 2026
17 KOCH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KOCHPAC) C00236489 $10,000 0.8% 3 Jun 12, 2025
18 BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATION FEDERAL PAC C00364778 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 4, 2026
19 RESPONSIBILITY AND FREEDOM WORK PAC (RFWPAC) C00368696 $10,000 0.8% 2 Dec 17, 2025
20 FUND FOR AMERICA'S FUTURE C00388934 $10,000 0.8% 2 Feb 20, 2026
21 FREEDOM FUND C00390674 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jan 2, 2025
22 HEARTLAND VALUES PAC C00409003 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jan 28, 2025
23 MAKING A RESPONSIBLE STAND FOR HOUSEHOLDS IN AMERICA PAC C00409276 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 17, 2025
24 ARKANSAS FOR LEADERSHIP POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ARKPAC) C00413948 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jan 24, 2025
25 GOOGLE LLC NETPAC C00428623 $10,000 0.8% 3 Jan 22, 2026
26 CONTINUING AMERICA'S STRENGTH AND SECURITY PAC C00480228 $10,000 0.8% 2 Feb 6, 2026
27 NATIONAL SHOOTING SPORTS FOUNDATION, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NSSF PAC) C00480863 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jun 16, 2026
28 WILD AND WONDERFUL PAC C00489336 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jun 9, 2025
29 DAKOTA PAC C00493072 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 15, 2025
30 TOMORROW IS MEANINGFUL PAC C00495887 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jul 17, 2025
31 JOBS, FREEDOM, AND SECURITY PAC C00536540 $10,000 0.8% 2 May 26, 2026
32 BIG SKY OPPORTUNITY PAC C00542027 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 27, 2025
33 OORAH! POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00551853 $10,000 0.8% 2 Feb 11, 2025
34 BOOTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00567545 $10,000 0.8% 2 Feb 24, 2025
35 SEAL PAC SUPPORTING ELECTING AMERICAN LEADERS PAC C00570226 $10,000 0.8% 2 Feb 2, 2026
36 TRUE NORTH PAC C00571000 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jan 22, 2025
37 LAND OF OPPORTUNITY PAC C00607721 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jan 23, 2026
38 IN THE ARENA PAC C00623512 $10,000 0.8% 2 Dec 30, 2025
39 COMMON SENSE FOR AMERICA PAC C00634774 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 12, 2025
40 SENATE EAGLE PAC C00719971 $10,000 0.8% 2 Feb 17, 2026
41 STEER PAC C00762682 $10,000 0.8% 2 Aug 11, 2025
42 PAC FOR AMERICA C00772434 $10,000 0.8% 2 Feb 6, 2026
43 ALABAMA FIRST PAC C00821058 $10,000 0.8% 2 Sep 29, 2025
44 BUILDING UP DEMOCRACY'S DREAM C00834507 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 24, 2026
45 SEND IN THE SEAL PAC C00845099 $10,000 0.8% 2 Dec 3, 2025
46 BEST AT BRINGING ENTREPRENEURIAL RESULTS NEVER IMAGINED OR ENVISIONED PAC C00863373 $10,000 0.8% 4 Jul 28, 2025
47 JOBS OPPORTUNITY NOW POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00896688 $10,000 0.8% 2 Dec 23, 2025
48 DELOITTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00211318 $9,500 0.8% 4 Feb 1, 2026
49 GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GENERAL DYNAMICS EMPLOYEE PAC) C00078451 $8,000 0.6% 3 Jun 23, 2026
50 THE BOEING COMPANY PAC C00142711 $8,000 0.6% 6 Dec 7, 2025
Showing 1 to 50 of 257 committees
1 2 3 6 Next

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Thomas B. Cotton

1 organization shown $590,800 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 America One C00728667 $590,800 100.0% 2 Feb 6, 2026

Opposing Thomas B. Cotton

No opposing independent expenditures are reported for this cycle.

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Thomas B. Cotton and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Thomas B. Cotton

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $590,800 100.0% 2
Classified $590,800 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $590,800 100% 2

Opposing Thomas B. Cotton

No independent expenditures in this direction are reported for this cycle.

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Thomas B. Cotton

Committees itemized $1,265,500 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $522,500 41.3% 126 200
Leadership PACs $292,000 23.1% 34 61
Trade association PACs $209,000 16.5% 56 79
Non-connected committees $99,000 7.8% 20 28
Membership organization PACs $64,500 5.1% 13 21
Other candidates' committees $63,000 5.0% 2 2
Cooperative PACs $9,500 0.8% 3 3
Labor union PACs $5,000 0.4% 2 3
Corporations without capital stock $1,000 0.1% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $1,265,500

Spent supporting Thomas B. Cotton

Committees itemized $590,800 in independent spending supporting Thomas B. Cotton.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $590,800 100.0% 1 2
Itemized total for this direction $590,800

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Thomas B. Cotton

Committees itemized $1,265,500 in contributions to this campaign. $355,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $910,500, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $647,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $263,000.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $74,000 8.1% 17 24
Defense Defense $64,500 7.1% 14 26
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $58,500 6.4% 12 17
Food and beverage Agriculture $54,000 5.9% 10 18
Pharmaceuticals Health $53,500 5.9% 15 27
Agribusiness Agriculture $33,500 3.7% 10 10
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $31,000 3.4% 12 18
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $27,500 3.0% 7 8
Telecommunications Communications and technology $25,500 2.8% 7 12
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $23,500 2.6% 7 8
Air transport Transportation $22,000 2.4% 4 13
Technology Communications and technology $21,000 2.3% 5 8
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $19,500 2.1% 7 9
Construction Construction $18,500 2.0% 5 5
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $18,500 2.0% 4 8
Automotive Transportation $15,000 1.6% 4 4
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $15,000 1.6% 1 3
Accounting Professional services $12,500 1.4% 2 3
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $12,500 1.4% 2 3
Trucking Transportation $10,500 1.2% 4 7
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $10,000 1.1% 1 3
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $7,500 0.8% 1 3
Physicians and medical specialties Health $7,500 0.8% 2 2
Mining Energy and natural resources $6,000 0.7% 2 2
Public sector unions Labor $5,000 0.5% 2 3
Health insurance Health $1,000 0.1% 1 1
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $355,000 Not applicable 36 63
Committees not yet categorized $263,000 28.9% 63 90
Base the shares are taken over $910,500 100%
Itemized total for this direction $1,265,500

Spent supporting Thomas B. Cotton

Committees itemized $590,800 in independent spending supporting Thomas B. Cotton. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $590,800.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Committees not yet categorized $590,800 100.0% 1 2
Base the shares are taken over $590,800 100%
Itemized total for this direction $590,800

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$288,200
Across 8 notices, received Feb 16, 2026 to Feb 28, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Mar 2, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Thomas B. Cotton's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Mar 2, 2026 $1,000 1 Feb 28 to Feb 28, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 28, 2026 $98,000 29 Feb 27 to Feb 27, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 26, 2026 $16,300 7 Feb 25 to Feb 26, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 25, 2026 $27,400 7 Feb 24 to Feb 25, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 24, 2026 $12,000 3 Feb 23 to Feb 23, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 20, 2026 $41,500 12 Feb 19 to Feb 20, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 19, 2026 $80,500 38 Feb 18 to Feb 18, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 18, 2026 $11,500 4 Feb 16 to Feb 17, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $2,627,047 of the $4,547,464 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 19,328 itemized contributions.

From Arkansas

$415,204
15.8% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$2,204,843
84.2% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Arkansas is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $2,605,762 19,320 99.5%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $14,285 5 0.5%
Not placedContributions the FEC could not attribute to a place. They are reported here and are never assigned to a state or counted in the in-state and out-of-state split. $7,000 3 Not counted

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 54 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Arkansas this campaign's state $415,204
  • California $392,488
  • Florida $281,389
  • Texas $248,201
  • New York $204,973
  • New Jersey $104,553
  • Illinois $102,836
  • Virginia $92,816
  • Pennsylvania $85,130
  • Connecticut $78,342
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Arkansas this campaign's state $415,204 2,317 15.8%
California $392,488 2,166 15.0%
Florida $281,389 1,740 10.7%
Texas $248,201 1,755 9.5%
New York $204,973 636 7.8%
New Jersey $104,553 492 4.0%
Illinois $102,836 401 3.9%
Virginia $92,816 884 3.5%
Pennsylvania $85,130 464 3.2%
Connecticut $78,342 90 3.0%
Georgia $73,377 518 2.8%
Colorado $63,445 441 2.4%
Nevada $50,576 72 1.9%
Ohio $35,246 379 1.3%
Utah $34,722 195 1.3%
Massachusetts $34,104 242 1.3%
Arizona $28,531 625 1.1%
Michigan $28,120 307 1.1%
Washington $23,700 281 0.9%
Maryland $21,604 375 0.8%
Missouri $20,656 162 0.8%
District of Columbia $19,650 17 0.7%
South Carolina $18,058 381 0.7%
Indiana $15,375 614 0.6%
Tennessee $15,239 500 0.6%
Puerto Rico $14,235 4 0.5%
North Carolina $12,448 353 0.5%
Alabama $11,315 289 0.4%
Louisiana $10,486 280 0.4%
Wisconsin $9,050 208 0.3%
Kansas $8,947 311 0.3%
Minnesota $8,586 235 0.3%
New Hampshire $7,851 68 0.3%
Oklahoma $7,638 135 0.3%
Not reported not placed $7,000 3 Not counted
Iowa $4,992 111 0.2%
Oregon $4,918 301 0.2%
Montana $4,528 158 0.2%
Idaho $4,425 155 0.2%
Nebraska $3,394 69 0.1%
Alaska $3,043 87 0.1%
New Mexico $2,390 114 0.1%
Maine $2,115 28 0.1%
Mississippi $1,724 50 0.1%
Kentucky $1,704 69 0.1%
Delaware $1,470 17 0.1%
South Dakota $1,384 66 0.1%
Hawaii $1,356 52 0.1%
West Virginia $1,155 30 <0.1%
Wyoming $952 34 <0.1%
North Dakota $900 21 <0.1%
Vermont $466 17 <0.1%
Rhode Island $190 8 <0.1%
Virgin Islands $50 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $2,620,047 19,325 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

  • $7,000 could not be attributed to a place and is left out of the in-state and out-of-state figures rather than assigned to a state.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle: 410 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle, out of 419 on file. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $6,233,117
  • Cohort median $216,860
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $6,233,117
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$17,760
Median$216,860
75th percentile$2,269,114
Highest in the cohort$77,279,766
Campaigns counted 410

362 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 88th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 18.1%
  • Cohort median 0.4%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 18.1%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.4%
75th percentile7.0%
Highest in the cohort88.0%
Campaigns counted 384

335 of the 384 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 87th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $9,931,885
  • Cohort median $14,751
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $9,931,885
Lowest in the cohort-$16,841
25th percentile$356
Median$14,751
75th percentile$1,192,514
Highest in the cohort$42,587,451
Campaigns counted 410

396 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 97th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $590,800
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $590,800
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$33,915,827
Campaigns counted 410

366 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 89th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$25,490,183
Campaigns counted 410

0 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

  • 9 of the 419 campaigns on file for this cohort have no complete record for the cycle and are not counted in any figure here.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.