Photo of Harriet M. Hageman
R United States House · District At-Large · Wyoming

Rep. Harriet M. Hageman

Compare
Total votes
1,860
all sessions
Attendance
99%
26 missed
Higher than 90% of chamber peers
With party
90%
of cast votes
Lower than 88% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
6%
crosses aisle rarely
Higher than 87% of chamber peers
Sponsored
643
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
6
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jul 29, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Harriet M. Hageman
Measure2026 active cycle Through Jul 29, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 20242022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts$2,435,023$3,070,025$5,737,079
Individuals$1,274,56552.3% of receipts$2,484,95280.9% of receipts$5,231,71991.2% of receipts
PACs and other committees$519,70021.3% of receipts$343,46211.2% of receipts$274,0504.8% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending$2,402,617$2,461,851$5,462,290
Cash on hand$915,369$882,963$274,789
Debt owed$0$0$0
Contribution refunds$3,900$4,575$46,987
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support$0$10,024$739,594
Outside opposition$0$0$452,559

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$2,435,023
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$1,274,565
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$519,700
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$2,402,617
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$915,369
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $2,435,023 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$1,274,56552.3%
PAC and other committee contributions$519,70021.3%
Party committee contributions$62,0002.5%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$00.0%
Other receipts, including transfers$578,75723.8%
Total receipts$2,435,023100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$62,000
Cash on hand at coverage end$915,369

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jul 29, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$915,369
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$0
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$3,900
Contributions refunded to committees$0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$534,394
Transfers made to other authorized committees$0
Repayments of candidate loans$0
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$1,852,365Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$0Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$3,900Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00788943, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Jul 29, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00788943
MeasureQ2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 202612P 2026Reported through Jul 29, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$963,842$915,369Down $48,473
Debts owed by the committee$0$0No change
Contribution refunds in the period$0$0No change

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $915,369 set beside the $459,588 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Jul 29, 2026, which is 2.0 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Harriet M. Hageman. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $2,402,362 of itemized spending across 1,879 transactions. That subtotal covers every itemized disbursement the campaign reported, including transfers, loan repayments, refunds, and contributions it made, and is 100.0% of the $2,402,617 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Other reported purposes $958,05139.9%1,679
Advertising and media $610,09725.4%18
Campaign materials $293,20312.2%25
Administration, salary, and overhead $257,76210.7%63
Contributions and donations made $140,4945.8%4
Fundraising and solicitation $120,4045.0%53
Events $12,0000.5%2
Travel $9,8520.4%34
Contribution refunds $5000.0%1
Classified$2,402,362100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions$00.0%
Itemized spending categorized here$2,402,362100%1,879

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 64 shown $236,725 total · $52,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1PEABODY ENERGY CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (PEABODY PAC) C00110478$12,5005.3%5Jul 7, 2026
2NATIONAL STONE, SAND & GRAVEL ASSOCIATION ROCKPAC C00089458$10,0004.2%3Jun 24, 2026
3AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00110338$10,0004.2%2May 20, 2026
4HF SINCLAIR POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DINO PAC) C00342766$10,0004.2%2Jan 9, 2026
5COMMON VALUES PAC C00442368$10,0004.2%2Jan 15, 2026
Show the complete list of 64 committees →

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Harriet M. Hageman

Committees itemized $236,725 in contributions to this campaign.

This campaign's own reports put contributions from all political committees at $519,700, against the $236,725 itemized above. The two figures come from opposite sides of the same transactions and do not always agree. Every share below is of what MyRepTracker can add up, which is the itemized figure.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Corporate PACs $100,00042.2%2135
Leadership PACs $41,00017.3%611
Trade association PACs $41,00017.3%1719
Non-connected committees $17,5007.4%68
Cooperative PACs $15,0006.3%45
Membership organization PACs $13,7255.8%612
Other candidates' committees $6,5002.7%34
Corporations without capital stock $2,0000.8%11
Itemized total for this direction$236,725

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Harriet M. Hageman

Committees itemized $236,725 in contributions to this campaign. $47,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $189,225, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $147,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $41,725.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $38,00020.1%911
Mining Energy and natural resources $22,50011.9%28
Agribusiness Agriculture $17,5009.2%88
Food and beverage Agriculture $17,5009.2%34
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $16,5008.7%47
Construction Construction $10,0005.3%44
Defense Defense $6,0003.2%23
Air transport Transportation $5,0002.6%12
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $5,0002.6%12
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,5001.3%11
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,0001.1%11
Pharmaceuticals Health $2,0001.1%22
Trucking Transportation $2,0001.1%11
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $1,0000.5%11
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $47,500Not applicable915
Committees not yet categorized $41,72522.1%1525
Base the shares are taken over$189,225100%
Itemized total for this direction$236,725

Filing periods · HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING, FEC committee C00788943
PeriodReceiptsSpendingCash at endFiling
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025$233,695$268,345$848,313FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 amended$221,768$178,549$891,532FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025$278,651$302,793$867,391FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025$236,916$328,577$775,729FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026$584,513$200,662$1,159,581FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026$468,365$664,103$963,842FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Jul 29, 2026$411,115$459,588$915,369FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

No Form 6 notices were found for the 2026 cycle. Notices are only required in the 20 days before an election, so none is the usual state outside that window.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $663,682 of the $1,808,959 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 12,170 itemized contributions.

From Wyoming

$59,483
9.0% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$604,199
91.0% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Wyoming is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$651,68212,16698.2%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands.$12,00041.8%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 50 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Texas $127,588
  • California $91,160
  • Florida $62,997
  • Wyoming this campaign's state $59,483
  • Virginia $38,203
  • Arizona $26,003
  • Georgia $15,766
  • Illinois $15,563
  • Colorado $14,424
  • Massachusetts $13,996
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
Texas$127,5881,78919.2%
California$91,1601,42313.7%
Florida$62,9971,5639.5%
Wyoming this campaign's state$59,4831989.0%
Virginia$38,2032925.8%
Arizona$26,0035623.9%
Georgia$15,7663962.4%
Illinois$15,5634142.3%
Colorado$14,4241412.2%
Massachusetts$13,9961062.1%
New York$13,7704262.1%
South Carolina$13,7442392.1%
District of Columbia$13,082372.0%
Puerto Rico$12,00041.8%
Nevada$9,128981.4%
Ohio$9,0782941.4%
Washington$8,7811481.3%
Michigan$8,2581561.2%
New Jersey$8,2412831.2%
Louisiana$7,5534221.1%
Indiana$7,3311511.1%
Missouri$6,8621551.0%
Minnesota$6,359911.0%
North Carolina$5,8622540.9%
Tennessee$5,6012930.8%
Pennsylvania$5,5892630.8%
Iowa$5,3111550.8%
Oklahoma$5,3093460.8%
New Hampshire$4,460170.7%
Wisconsin$4,313610.6%
Kentucky$3,754390.6%
Connecticut$3,4951330.5%
Alabama$3,3422750.5%
Oregon$3,285730.5%
Montana$3,1961590.5%
Utah$2,8981940.4%
Mississippi$2,885570.4%
Maryland$2,683420.4%
Arkansas$2,261890.3%
Kansas$1,811610.3%
Alaska$1,729410.3%
New Mexico$1,664830.3%
West Virginia$1,463680.2%
Delaware$1,20010.2%
South Dakota$50030.1%
Hawaii$486200.1%
Idaho$440280.1%
North Dakota$32513<0.1%
Maine$24110<0.1%
Nebraska$2094<0.1%
Reported with a place$663,68212,170100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Wyoming, 2026 cycle: 13 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $2,435,023
  • Cohort median $213,244
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Wyoming, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$2,435,023
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$35,952
Median$213,244
75th percentile$1,621,197
Highest in the cohort$3,282,745
Campaigns counted13

11 of the 13 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 85th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 21.3%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Wyoming, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign21.3%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile0.4%
Highest in the cohort46.7%
Campaigns counted12

10 of the 12 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 83th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $915,369
  • Cohort median $79,152
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Wyoming, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$915,369
Lowest in the cohort$195
25th percentile$9,732
Median$79,152
75th percentile$427,136
Highest in the cohort$915,369
Campaigns counted13

12 of the 13 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 92th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Wyoming, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$36,970
Highest in the cohort$2,442,983
Campaigns counted13

0 of the 13 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Wyoming, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$1,137,750
Campaigns counted13

0 of the 13 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Harriet M. Hageman
FEC candidate IDOfficeState and districtCycles with stored dataFEC record
H2WY00166HouseWY district 02022 through 2026FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Harriet M. Hageman's FEC candidate records, by designation
CommitteeWhat it isCycles linkedFEC record
HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943Authorized campaign committee P2022 through 2026FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Harriet M. Hageman, oldest first
CycleChangeWhat it meansSource
2022First cycle the FEC links HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗
2026Committee type became Senate candidate committeeThe previous cycle's type was House candidate committee.FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Harriet M. Hageman's own reports state them
$534,394
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Harriet M. Hageman's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 35 transfers, of which 16 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $249,082 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
DirectionAmount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$671,452
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$0
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Harriet M. Hageman's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
DateFromToAmountReported byFiling
Jul 22, 2026HAGEMAN VICTORY FUND C00799817HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$126,443One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jul 22, 2026HAGEMAN VICTORY FUND C00799817HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$73,431One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jul 22, 2026HAGEMAN VICTORY FUND C007998171890 PAC C00799809$53,852One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jul 21, 2026HAGEMAN SENATE FUND C00931865HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$75,259One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jul 21, 2026HAGEMAN SENATE FUND C00931865HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$20,748One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jul 21, 2026HAGEMAN SENATE FUND C009318651890 PAC C00799809$9,125One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jul 1, 2026GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$8,567One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jul 1, 2026GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$8,577One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$8,577One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$8,567One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 20262026 SENATORS CLASSIC COMMITTEE C00946053HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$10,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 20262026 SENATORS CLASSIC COMMITTEE C00946053HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$18,500Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 2, 2026ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$5,798Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 2, 2026ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$5,778Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 2, 2026ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C008979181890 PAC C00799809$10,814Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$3,398One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$3,409One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$3,403One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$3,403One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$16,770Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$7,520Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C008979181890 PAC C00799809$4,791Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 30, 2026HAGEMAN VICTORY FUND C007998171890 PAC C00799809$12,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 30, 2026KEEP THE SENATE RED 2026 C00933275HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$52,679Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 30, 2026KEEP THE SENATE RED 2026 C00933275HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$11,550Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$7,354Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$6,426Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 26, 2025HAGEMAN VICTORY FUND C007998171890 PAC C00799809$15,882Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 26, 2025HAGEMAN VICTORY FUND C00799817HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$24,281Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 26, 2025HAGEMAN VICTORY FUND C00799817HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$38,939Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jul 3, 2025GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$3,328One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jul 3, 2025GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$3,328One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$3,328One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$3,328One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jan 28, 2025BOEBERT HAGEMAN VICTORY FUND C00840629HAGEMAN FOR WYOMING C00788943$2,299One committeeFEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

1890 PAC C00799809

This is not Harriet M. Hageman's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Harriet M. Hageman's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Harriet M. Hageman as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00799809 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$134,477
Disbursements this committee reported$103,168
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$73,798
Contributions to candidates$66,50012 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 17 of 23 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 6 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 23 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 2004710Jul 1, 2026 to Jul 29, 2026Aug 6, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1996742Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1966312Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1943240Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 31, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1921088Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1918352Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Oct 9, 2025In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902674Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1918352 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887541Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2006870No coverage period reportedAug 17, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2006408No coverage period reportedAug 14, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2006170No coverage period reportedAug 13, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2005807No coverage period reportedAug 12, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2005130No coverage period reportedAug 8, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2004741No coverage period reportedAug 6, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2004350No coverage period reportedAug 5, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1996133No coverage period reportedJul 15, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 11At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1963059No coverage period reportedApr 15, 2026Superseded by filing 1996133 amendment 10 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1953629No coverage period reportedMar 17, 2026Superseded by filing 1996133 amendment 9 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1930024No coverage period reportedDec 24, 2025Superseded by filing 1996133 amendment 8 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1918355No coverage period reportedOct 9, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1894835No coverage period reportedJun 6, 2025Superseded by filing 1996133 amendment 7 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1892883No coverage period reportedMay 19, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1886535No coverage period reportedApr 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1996133 amendment 6 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

1 request for additional information was sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1902674), covering Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025, on Sep 4, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Oct 9, 2025 (filing 1918352). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Harriet M. Hageman is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Harriet M. Hageman has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$11,242,126
Individual contributions$8,991,237
PAC and other committee contributions$1,137,212
Total spending$10,326,757

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.