
Campaign finance
FEC data through Aug 5, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.
The 2026 cycle at a glance
Where the money came from
These categories divide total receipts of $874,826 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.
| Source | Amount | Share of receipts |
|---|---|---|
| Individual contributions | $849,530 | 97.1% |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $21,500 | 2.5% |
| Party committee contributions | $0 | 0.0% |
| Candidate self-funding | $0 | 0.0% |
| Loans | $0 | 0.0% |
| Other receipts, including transfers | $3,797 | 0.4% |
| Total receipts | $874,826 | 100% |
Self-funding, loans, and cash
Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Candidate self-funding | $0 |
| Candidate loans | $0 |
| Other loans | $0 |
| Party committee contributions | $0 |
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $20,810 |
Financial position
Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Aug 5, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $20,810 |
| Debts and obligations owed by the committee | $0 |
| Debts and obligations owed to the committee | Not reported |
| Contributions refunded to individuals | $535 |
| Contributions refunded to committees | $0 |
| Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. | $0 |
| Transfers made to other authorized committees | $0 |
| Repayments of candidate loans | $0 |
| Repayments of other loans | $0 |
Calculated from the reported values
Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.
| Measure | Amount | How it was produced |
|---|---|---|
| Contributions net of refunds | $870,495 | Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees. |
| Operating expenditures net of offsets | Not reported | An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record. |
| Outstanding candidate loans | $0 | Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans. |
| Other outstanding loans | $0 | Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans. |
| Total contributions refunded | $535 | Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees. |
Change since the previous filing
Both columns come from committee C00901157, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12S 2026 reported and what 12R 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12S 2026 reported through Jul 8, 2026 and 12R 2026 through Aug 5, 2026.
| Measure | 12S 2026Reported through Jul 8, 2026 | 12R 2026Reported through Aug 5, 2026 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cash on hand at period end | $20,875 | $20,810 | Down $64 |
| Debts owed by the committee | $0 | $0 | No change |
| Contribution refunds in the period | $0 | $0 | No change |
Cash compared with one period's spending
Cash on hand of $20,810 set beside the $43,728 this campaign spent during 12R 2026, through Aug 5, 2026, which is 0.5 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.
Outside spending
Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Everton Blair Jr.. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.
Spent supporting
Spent opposing
What the money was spent on
These categories divide $837,618 of itemized spending across 412 transactions, through Aug 5, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 98.1% of the $854,016 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.
The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fundraising and solicitation | $383,942 | 45.8% | 96 |
| Administration, salary, and overhead | $285,299 | 34.1% | 171 |
| Advertising and media | $91,738 | 11.0% | 10 |
| Polling and research | $35,650 | 4.3% | 2 |
| Campaign materials | $13,088 | 1.6% | 10 |
| Travel | $11,204 | 1.3% | 99 |
| Events | $9,498 | 1.1% | 20 |
| Consulting, type not specified | $3,500 | 0.4% | 1 |
| Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. | $3,000 | 0.4% | 1 |
| Contributions and donations made | $700 | 0.1% | 2 |
| Classified | $834,618 | 99.6% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $3,000 | 0.4% | |
| Itemized spending categorized here | $837,618 | 100% | 412 |
Political committees that contributed directly
Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.
This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | FORGING PROGRESS PAC C00901496 | $7,000 | 32.6% | 2 | Jul 16, 2026 |
| 2 | LGBTQ VICTORY FUND FEDERAL PAC C00476978 | $5,000 | 23.3% | 1 | Sep 30, 2025 |
| 3 | MARCH ON PAC C00748228 | $5,000 | 23.3% | 1 | May 6, 2026 |
| 4 | RESIST RECLAIM REBUILD PAC C00760736 | $1,500 | 7.0% | 1 | Mar 2, 2026 |
| 5 | LEE PAC C00571091 | $1,000 | 4.7% | 1 | Jun 3, 2025 |
Who the committees behind this money were
Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.
Contributed to Everton Blair Jr.
Committees itemized $21,500 in contributions to this campaign.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-connected committees | $20,500 | 95.3% | 6 | 7 |
| Other candidates' committees | $1,000 | 4.7% | 1 | 1 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $21,500 |
What interests those committees advance
The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.
Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.
Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.
Contributed to Everton Blair Jr.
Committees itemized $21,500 in contributions to this campaign. $1,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $20,500, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $20,500.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Committees not yet categorized | $20,500 | 100.0% | 6 | 7 |
| Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. | $1,000 | Not applicable | 1 | 1 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $20,500 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $21,500 |
Filing periods · EVERTON BLAIR FOR CONGRESS
Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.
| Period | Receipts | Spending | Cash at end | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 amended | $227,579 | $75,676 | $151,903 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 amended | $114,566 | $146,206 | $120,262 | FEC filing ↗ |
| YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 amended | $121,234 | $100,252 | $141,244 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 amended | $180,647 | $164,859 | $157,033 | FEC filing ↗ |
| 12P 2026 through Apr 29, 2026 amended | $62,728 | $83,183 | $136,579 | FEC filing ↗ |
| 12S 2026 through Jul 8, 2026 amended | $124,408 | $240,112 | $20,875 | FEC filing ↗ |
| 12R 2026 through Aug 5, 2026 | $43,664 | $43,728 | $20,810 | FEC filing ↗ |
Last-minute contributions reported before an election
In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.
Reported on notices
Still only provisional
The most recent notice was filed on Aug 24, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Everton Blair Jr.'s reported totals through the ordinary schedule.
| Filed | Amount | Entries | Covers | State | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 24, 2026 | $2,000 | 1 | Aug 23 to Aug 23, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 23, 2026 | $3,000 | 2 | Aug 22 to Aug 22, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 22, 2026 | $4,000 | 2 | Aug 21 to Aug 21, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 20, 2026 | $2,500 | 2 | Aug 19 to Aug 19, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 18, 2026 | $3,000 | 2 | Aug 17 to Aug 17, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 14, 2026 | $1,000 | 1 | Aug 13 to Aug 13, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 13, 2026 | $1,000 | 1 | Aug 12 to Aug 12, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 12, 2026 | $1,000 | 1 | Aug 11 to Aug 11, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 10, 2026 | $1,000 | 1 | Aug 9 to Aug 9, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 8, 2026 | $2,000 | 2 | Aug 7 to Aug 7, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
The 10 most recent notices of 25 are listed. The amount and count above cover all of them.
Where the individual money was reported from
Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $586,453 of the $849,530 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 1,263 itemized contributions.
From Georgia
From everywhere else
Money from outside Georgia is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.
What kind of place it came from
| Kind of place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. | $585,453 | 1,262 | 99.8% |
| United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. | $1,000 | 1 | 0.2% |
Places, largest first
Top 10 of 40 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.
| Place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Georgia this campaign's state | $152,655 | 379 | 26.0% |
| California | $119,070 | 192 | 20.3% |
| New York | $118,935 | 176 | 20.3% |
| District of Columbia | $61,256 | 114 | 10.4% |
| Massachusetts | $35,581 | 103 | 6.1% |
| Maryland | $11,800 | 40 | 2.0% |
| Texas | $10,991 | 26 | 1.9% |
| Michigan | $10,750 | 33 | 1.8% |
| Virginia | $9,150 | 20 | 1.6% |
| Illinois | $8,725 | 17 | 1.5% |
| Florida | $7,450 | 13 | 1.3% |
| New Jersey | $5,350 | 13 | 0.9% |
| Pennsylvania | $3,760 | 9 | 0.6% |
| North Carolina | $3,450 | 11 | 0.6% |
| Nevada | $2,700 | 3 | 0.5% |
| Louisiana | $2,610 | 28 | 0.4% |
| Washington | $2,004 | 8 | 0.3% |
| Missouri | $1,800 | 21 | 0.3% |
| South Carolina | $1,550 | 3 | 0.3% |
| Colorado | $1,526 | 4 | 0.3% |
| Indiana | $1,500 | 2 | 0.3% |
| Arizona | $1,350 | 3 | 0.2% |
| Arkansas | $1,250 | 6 | 0.2% |
| Ohio | $1,250 | 2 | 0.2% |
| Tennessee | $1,200 | 4 | 0.2% |
| Vermont | $1,100 | 6 | 0.2% |
| Mississippi | $1,000 | 3 | 0.2% |
| Virgin Islands | $1,000 | 1 | 0.2% |
| Alabama | $800 | 2 | 0.1% |
| Connecticut | $750 | 3 | 0.1% |
| Montana | $750 | 1 | 0.1% |
| Wisconsin | $690 | 5 | 0.1% |
| Delaware | $500 | 2 | 0.1% |
| New Hampshire | $500 | 1 | 0.1% |
| New Mexico | $500 | 2 | 0.1% |
| Oklahoma | $500 | 1 | 0.1% |
| Minnesota | $250 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Rhode Island | $250 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Hawaii | $100 | 3 | <0.1% |
| Utah | $100 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Reported with a place | $586,453 | 1,263 | 100% |
Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.
How this compares
Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2026 cycle: 105 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.
Total receipts
Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $874,826 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $16,075 |
| Median | $50,997 |
| 75th percentile | $402,315 |
| Highest in the cohort | $8,098,514 |
| Campaigns counted | 105 |
87 of the 105 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 83th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Share of receipts from political committees
Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | 2.5% |
| Lowest in the cohort | 0.0% |
| 25th percentile | 0.0% |
| Median | 0.0% |
| 75th percentile | 3.4% |
| Highest in the cohort | 78.7% |
| Campaigns counted | 100 |
70 of the 100 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 70th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Cash on hand
The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $20,810 |
| Lowest in the cohort | -$22,836 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $1,312 |
| 75th percentile | $18,230 |
| Highest in the cohort | $2,038,360 |
| Campaigns counted | 105 |
79 of the 105 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 75th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending supporting
Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $0 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $4,218,293 |
| Campaigns counted | 105 |
0 of the 105 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending opposing
Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $0 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $445,639 |
| Campaigns counted | 105 |
0 of the 105 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.
The committees around this campaign
The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.
FEC candidate records
The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.
| FEC candidate ID | Office | State and district | Cycles with stored data | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| H6GA13062 | House | GA district 13 | 2026 | FEC ↗ |
Committees the FEC links to those records
| Committee | What it is | Cycles linked | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|
| EVERTON BLAIR FOR CONGRESS C00901157 | Authorized campaign committee P | 2026 | FEC ↗ |
What the records show changing
Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.
| Cycle | Change | What it means | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | First cycle the FEC links EVERTON BLAIR FOR CONGRESS to this member | The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. | FEC ↗ |
Transfers between committees
A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.
Transfers in, as Everton Blair Jr.'s own reports state them
Transfers out, as Everton Blair Jr.'s own reports state them
Filings behind these figures
Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 33 of 45 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 12 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.
40 of 45 filings shown, from 45 matching this filter
| Filing | Coverage | Filed | Version | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-RUN-OFF 2026 · filing 2006267 | Jul 9, 2026 to Aug 5, 2026 | Aug 13, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-SPECIAL 2026 · filing 2001541 | Apr 30, 2026 to Jul 8, 2026 | Jul 23, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-SPECIAL 2026 · filing 1994047 | Apr 30, 2026 to Jul 8, 2026 | Jul 15, 2026 | Superseded by filing 2001541 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1974489 | Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 29, 2026 | May 13, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1973574 | Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 29, 2026 | May 8, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1974489 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1974484 | Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 | May 13, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1965953 | Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 | Apr 15, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1974484 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1974509 | Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | May 13, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1974482 | Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | May 13, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1974509 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1939280 | Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 30, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1974509 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1974477 | Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 | May 13, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1974459 | Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 | May 13, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1974477 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1921736 | Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1974477 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1974472 | Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | May 13, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1974457 | Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | May 13, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1974472 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902731 | Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1974472 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2009529 | No coverage period reported | Aug 24, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2009464 | No coverage period reported | Aug 23, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2009404 | No coverage period reported | Aug 22, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2008185 | No coverage period reported | Aug 20, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2007167 | No coverage period reported | Aug 18, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2006357 | No coverage period reported | Aug 14, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2006062 | No coverage period reported | Aug 13, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2005817 | No coverage period reported | Aug 12, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2005336 | No coverage period reported | Aug 10, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2005145 | No coverage period reported | Aug 8, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002236 | No coverage period reported | Jul 27, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1999682 | No coverage period reported | Jul 20, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1998807 | No coverage period reported | Jul 17, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1998292 | No coverage period reported | Jul 16, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1991009 | No coverage period reported | Jul 13, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1989828 | No coverage period reported | Jul 10, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1989823 | No coverage period reported | Jul 10, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2 | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1975870 | No coverage period reported | May 18, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1975485 | No coverage period reported | May 16, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1975484 | No coverage period reported | May 16, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1975485 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1975157 | No coverage period reported | May 15, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1974797 | No coverage period reported | May 14, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1974251 | No coverage period reported | May 12, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1973997 | No coverage period reported | May 11, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
Cycles 2026 through 2026
Every cycle stored for Everton Blair Jr. is included, with no gaps between 2026 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Everton Blair Jr. has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $874,826 |
| Individual contributions | $849,530 |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $21,500 |
| Total spending | $854,016 |
What these numbers mean
- Receipts are not the same as contributions
- Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
- Direct contributions are not outside spending
- A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- The organizations named here are political committees
- Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
- A cycle may be only partly reported
- Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
- This view is cycle specific
- It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.