Home Maine Elections 2026 Susan Margaret Collins

Susan Margaret Collins

Republican candidate · 2026 general election · Maine

Photo of Susan Margaret Collins

Susan Margaret Collins

Republican

Currently serving in the U.S. Senate.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Susan Margaret Collins is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$16,169,827
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$10,501,137
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$1,201,550
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$7,708,021
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$11,038,115
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $16,169,827 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$10,501,13764.9%
PAC and other committee contributions$1,201,5507.4%
Party committee contributions$62,0000.4%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$00.0%
Other receipts, including transfers$4,405,14127.2%
Total receipts$16,169,827100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$11,038,115
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$0
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$352,015
Contributions refunded to committees$12,200
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$4,281,989
Transfers made to other authorized committees$0
Repayments of candidate loans$0
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$11,400,472Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$0Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$364,215Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00314575, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through May 20, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00314575
Measure12P 2026Reported through May 20, 2026Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$9,672,914$11,038,115Up $1,365,201
Debts owed by the committee$0$0No change
Contribution refunds in the period$20,103$161,963Up $141,860

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $11,038,115 set beside the $2,639,581 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 4.2 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Susan Margaret Collins. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$2,847,050
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$3,469,482
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $7,185,059 of itemized spending across 938 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 93.2% of the $7,708,021 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Fundraising and solicitation $3,208,79044.7%48
Advertising and media $1,749,63324.4%14
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $928,56512.9%303
Administration, salary, and overhead $594,6128.3%287
Consulting, type not specified $222,5003.1%21
Polling and research $155,5002.2%3
Travel $146,3312.0%114
Events $103,2361.4%79
Campaign materials $53,3910.7%43
Technology and digital services $22,4990.3%26
Classified$6,256,49487.1%
Unclassified filing descriptions$928,56512.9%
Itemized spending categorized here$7,185,059100%938

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

These two records disagree by an unusually large amount. Political committees report giving $2,284,585, while this campaign reports receiving $1,201,550 from committees. Both figures come from the FEC. The ranking below is what the giving committees filed, and the summary above is what the campaign filed; MyRepTracker does not know which is the better record of this money and does not adjust either one.

Top 5 of 448 shown $2,284,585 total · $111,372 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1NRSC C00027466$62,0002.7%1Aug 27, 2025
2REPUBLICAN JEWISH COALITION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (RJC-PAC) C00345132$14,3720.6%9Dec 16, 2025
3JOBS OPPORTUNITY NOW POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00896688$13,0000.6%4Sep 16, 2025
4NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NABPAC) C00009985$12,0000.5%3Jun 25, 2026
5TRUCKING POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE AMERICAN TRUCKING ASSOCIATIONS INC. C00002881$10,0000.4%2Jun 10, 2026
Show the complete list of 448 committees →

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Susan Margaret Collins

Top 5 of 8 shown $2,847,050 total · $2,800,618 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1Lead Maine Committee, Inc. C00946921$954,88033.5%16Jul 28, 2026
2SLF PAC C00571703$625,93922.0%10Jun 4, 2026
3CLEARPATH ACTION FUND, INC. C00608943$616,44921.7%10Aug 14, 2026
4STRONGER MAINE C00922294$569,03620.0%8Jul 20, 2026
5America PAC C00879510$34,3141.2%2Aug 27, 2026
Show the complete list of 8 committees →

Opposing Susan Margaret Collins

Top 5 of 6 shown $3,469,482 total · $3,433,232 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending opposing this candidate
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1WinSenate C00865444$2,191,05063.2%8Sep 4, 2026
2Planned Parenthood Votes C00489799$754,96321.8%10Jul 31, 2026
3Government That Works PAC C00915595$350,95910.1%5Aug 20, 2026
4Reproductive Freedom For All Freedom Fund C00738674$86,2602.5%1Aug 27, 2026
5LEAGUE OF LABOR VOTERS C00913178$50,0001.4%2Jun 11, 2026
Show the complete list of 6 committees →

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Susan Margaret Collins and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Susan Margaret Collins

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Digital and online advertising $1,194,82342.0%93
Direct mail $838,61629.5%22
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $419,00414.7%13
Canvassing and field organizing $274,1299.6%2
Printed materials and signs $53,1631.9%5
Phone calls and text messages $36,9991.3%3
Broadcast, cable, and radio advertising $28,3751.0%2
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported description could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $1,9410.1%6
Classified$2,845,11099.9%
Unclassified filing descriptions$1,9410.1%
Total independent spending$2,847,050100%146

Opposing Susan Margaret Collins

Independent spending opposing this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Digital and online advertising $1,793,88051.7%9
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $1,533,92444.2%14
Direct mail $86,2602.5%1
Broadcast, cable, and radio advertising $55,4171.6%3
Classified$3,469,482100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions$00.0%
Total independent spending$3,469,482100%27

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Susan Margaret Collins

Committees itemized $2,284,585 in contributions to this campaign.

This campaign's own reports put contributions from all political committees at $1,201,550, against the $2,284,585 itemized above. The two figures come from opposite sides of the same transactions and do not always agree. Every share below is of what MyRepTracker can add up, which is the itemized figure.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Corporate PACs $913,36340.0%214390
Trade association PACs $454,00019.9%83165
Leadership PACs $389,50017.0%4584
Non-connected committees $225,1009.9%4777
Membership organization PACs $159,6227.0%3875
Other candidates' committees $76,0003.3%45
Labor union PACs $35,5001.6%1022
Corporations without capital stock $28,0001.2%510
Cooperative PACs $3,5000.2%22
Itemized total for this direction$2,284,585

Spent supporting Susan Margaret Collins

Committees itemized $2,847,050 in independent spending supporting Susan Margaret Collins.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Non-connected committees $2,847,050100.0%8146
Itemized total for this direction$2,847,050

Spent opposing Susan Margaret Collins

Committees itemized $3,469,482 in independent spending opposing Susan Margaret Collins.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Non-connected committees $3,469,482100.0%627
Itemized total for this direction$3,469,482

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Susan Margaret Collins

Committees itemized $2,284,585 in contributions to this campaign. $465,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $1,819,085, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $1,212,700 and committees not yet categorized account for $606,385.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Pharmaceuticals Health $106,0005.8%2650
Construction Construction $96,0005.3%1628
Defense Defense $95,0005.2%1951
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $91,2005.0%2338
Food and beverage Agriculture $91,0005.0%2136
Technology Communications and technology $74,0004.1%2133
Physicians and medical specialties Health $66,5003.7%2035
Air transport Transportation $61,0003.4%1336
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $60,5003.3%1422
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $56,5003.1%1218
Agribusiness Agriculture $38,5002.1%918
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $38,5002.1%610
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $38,0002.1%611
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $36,0002.0%59
Health insurance Health $29,5001.6%714
Trucking Transportation $29,0001.6%58
Automotive Transportation $28,5001.6%59
Telecommunications Communications and technology $27,5001.5%511
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $23,0001.3%711
Public sector unions Labor $21,5001.2%612
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $19,5001.1%59
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $16,5000.9%47
Transportation unions Labor $15,0000.8%46
Accounting Professional services $10,0000.5%14
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $10,0000.5%12
Mining Energy and natural resources $10,0000.5%12
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $9,5000.5%23
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $6,0000.3%22
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,0000.3%11
Renewable energy Energy and natural resources $2,0000.1%22
Industrial unions Labor $1,5000.1%11
Committees not yet categorized $606,38533.3%129242
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $465,500Not applicable4989
Base the shares are taken over$1,819,085100%
Itemized total for this direction$2,284,585

Spent supporting Susan Margaret Collins

Committees itemized $2,847,050 in independent spending supporting Susan Margaret Collins. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $626,939 and committees not yet categorized account for $2,220,111.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $626,93922.0%211
Committees not yet categorized $2,220,11178.0%6135
Base the shares are taken over$2,847,050100%
Itemized total for this direction$2,847,050

Spent opposing Susan Margaret Collins

Committees itemized $3,469,482 in independent spending opposing Susan Margaret Collins. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $2,191,050 and committees not yet categorized account for $1,278,432.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue $2,191,05063.2%18
Committees not yet categorized $1,278,43236.8%519
Base the shares are taken over$3,469,482100%
Itemized total for this direction$3,469,482

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$476,983
Across 14 notices, received May 23, 2026 to Jun 6, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Jun 7, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Susan Margaret Collins's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
FiledAmountEntriesCoversStateFiling
Jun 7, 2026$10,0825Jun 6 to Jun 6, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 6, 2026$23,58212Jun 5 to Jun 5, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 5, 2026$41,92323Jun 4 to Jun 4, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 4, 2026$68,93124Jun 3 to Jun 3, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 3, 2026$20,5629Jun 2 to Jun 2, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 2, 2026$119,88255Jun 1 to Jun 1, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 1, 2026$44,45122May 31 to May 31, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
May 31, 2026$8,5825May 30 to May 30, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
May 30, 2026$28,54110May 29 to May 29, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
May 29, 2026$4,5412May 28 to May 28, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗

The 10 most recent notices of 14 are listed. The amount and count above cover all of them.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $8,980,498 of the $14,783,126 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 16,957 itemized contributions.

From Maine

$859,548
9.6% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$8,120,950
90.4% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Maine is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$8,958,84016,94899.8%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands.$21,65890.2%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 53 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Florida $1,356,664
  • California $996,015
  • New York $878,395
  • Maine this campaign's state $859,548
  • Massachusetts $561,361
  • Texas $552,858
  • New Jersey $315,651
  • Georgia $271,332
  • Virginia $265,264
  • Pennsylvania $263,159
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
Florida$1,356,6642,05315.1%
California$996,0151,62211.1%
New York$878,3958479.8%
Maine this campaign's state$859,5481,7329.6%
Massachusetts$561,3617596.3%
Texas$552,8581,2036.2%
New Jersey$315,6515053.5%
Georgia$271,3326763.0%
Virginia$265,2647943.0%
Pennsylvania$263,1593182.9%
Illinois$258,8325162.9%
Connecticut$233,3542452.6%
Maryland$209,0503182.3%
Ohio$170,6042991.9%
Tennessee$150,5493991.7%
Colorado$147,6232201.6%
Michigan$138,2545411.5%
District of Columbia$119,1971121.3%
Utah$102,4271441.1%
North Carolina$101,9313111.1%
Missouri$97,0991331.1%
New Hampshire$90,2921211.0%
Arizona$88,3383441.0%
Washington$82,5611800.9%
South Carolina$62,4393800.7%
Minnesota$51,4531040.6%
Oklahoma$48,4091680.5%
Alabama$45,3371920.5%
Kansas$43,5211680.5%
Nevada$42,3502860.5%
Wisconsin$36,3761800.4%
Oregon$33,790650.4%
Arkansas$33,4731030.4%
New Mexico$30,569830.3%
Louisiana$29,4611250.3%
Wyoming$27,872280.3%
Nebraska$24,694400.3%
Puerto Rico$21,45070.2%
Idaho$20,939620.2%
Indiana$17,3142370.2%
Montana$16,832260.2%
Delaware$15,636290.2%
Kentucky$13,181760.1%
Iowa$10,845350.1%
Rhode Island$9,488160.1%
Vermont$9,405140.1%
South Dakota$9,007140.1%
Hawaii$7,60440.1%
Alaska$3,55375<0.1%
Mississippi$3,20938<0.1%
West Virginia$8754<0.1%
North Dakota$8504<0.1%
American Samoa$2082<0.1%
Reported with a place$8,980,49816,957100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle: 410 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle, out of 419 on file. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $16,169,827
  • Cohort median $216,860
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$16,169,827
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$17,760
Median$216,860
75th percentile$2,269,114
Highest in the cohort$77,279,766
Campaigns counted410

397 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 97th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 7.4%
  • Cohort median 0.4%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign7.4%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.4%
75th percentile7.0%
Highest in the cohort88.0%
Campaigns counted384

292 of the 384 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 76th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $11,038,115
  • Cohort median $14,751
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$11,038,115
Lowest in the cohort-$16,841
25th percentile$356
Median$14,751
75th percentile$1,192,514
Highest in the cohort$42,587,451
Campaigns counted410

398 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 97th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $2,847,050
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$2,847,050
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$33,915,827
Campaigns counted410

391 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 95th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $3,469,482
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$3,469,482
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$25,490,183
Campaigns counted410

392 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 96th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

  • 9 of the 419 campaigns on file for this cohort have no complete record for the cycle and are not counted in any figure here.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.