Home Iowa Elections 2022 Ashley Hinson

Ashley Hinson

Republican candidate · 2022 general election · Iowa

AH

Ashley Hinson

Republican

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Dec 31, 2022. Covering the 2022 two-year cycle only.

The 2022 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$7,191,931
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$5,048,481
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$1,672,850
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$7,240,154
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$68,450
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $7,191,931 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2022 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$5,048,48170.2%
PAC and other committee contributions$1,672,85023.3%
Party committee contributions$6,2500.1%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$00.0%
Other receipts, including transfers$464,3506.5%
Total receipts$7,191,931100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Dec 31, 2022 for the 2022 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2022 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$68,450
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$0
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$11,792
Contributions refunded to committees$6,100
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$439,638
Transfers made to other authorized committees$0
Repayments of candidate loans$0
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$6,709,689Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$0Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$17,892Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00706267, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 30G 2022 reported and what YE 2022 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 30G 2022 reported through Nov 28, 2022 and YE 2022 through Dec 31, 2022.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00706267
Measure30G 2022Reported through Nov 28, 2022YE 2022Reported through Dec 31, 2022Change
Cash on hand at period end$133,883$68,450Down $65,433
Debts owed by the committee$0$0No change
Contribution refunds in the period$3,080$0Down $3,080

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $68,450 set beside the $123,205 this campaign spent during YE 2022, through Dec 31, 2022, which is 0.6 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Ashley Hinson. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$959,450
Independent expenditures in the 2022 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2022 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $7,126,424 of itemized spending across 2,115 transactions, through Dec 31, 2022. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 98.4% of the $7,240,154 in total disbursements reported for the 2022 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2022 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Advertising and media $3,595,21550.4%49
Campaign materials $1,311,81618.4%206
Administration, salary, and overhead $546,4837.7%788
Consulting, type not specified $541,1177.6%41
Travel $386,2485.4%353
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $236,3333.3%565
Polling and research $226,9253.2%12
Legal, accounting, and compliance $129,6461.8%40
Events $79,8731.1%40
Fundraising and solicitation $64,4430.9%20
Technology and digital services $8,3250.1%1
Classified$6,890,09296.7%
Unclassified filing descriptions$236,3333.3%
Itemized spending categorized here$7,126,424100%2,115

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 465 shown $1,688,034 total · $51,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1COMCAST CORPORATION & NBCUNIVERSAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - FEDERAL C00248716$11,0000.7%7Sep 21, 2022
2AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275$10,0000.6%6Oct 12, 2022
3ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC) C00010421$10,0000.6%2May 2, 2022
4UBS AMERICAS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UBS PAC) C00012245$10,0000.6%3Aug 3, 2022
5INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (INSURPAC) C00022343$10,0000.6%4Jul 26, 2022
Show the complete list of 465 committees →

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Ashley Hinson

Top 5 of 7 shown $959,450 total · $920,363 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1OPPORTUNITY MATTERS FUND, INC. C00750182$546,67757.0%6Aug 17, 2022
2Americans for Prosperity Action, Inc. (AFP Action) DBA CVA Action and DBA LIBRE Action C00687103$120,73912.6%28Nov 1, 2022
3American College of Radiology Association PAC C00343459$108,81011.3%2Oct 28, 2022
4American Leadership PAC C00824292$94,1379.8%3Oct 24, 2022
5NATIONAL VICTORY ACTION FUND C00760124$50,0005.2%1Mar 12, 2021
Show the complete list of 7 committees →

Opposing Ashley Hinson

No opposing independent expenditures are reported for this cycle.

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Ashley Hinson and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Ashley Hinson

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2022 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Broadcast, cable, and radio advertising $454,16747.3%3
Digital and online advertising $203,94821.3%8
Direct mail $140,52114.6%3
Phone calls and text messages $77,1768.0%2
Canvassing and field organizing $71,0027.4%20
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $12,0371.3%6
Staff, administration, and overhead $6000.1%1
Classified$959,450100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions$00.0%
Total independent spending$959,450100%43

Opposing Ashley Hinson

No independent expenditures in this direction are reported for this cycle.

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Conduits

A conduit forwards contributions that individuals earmarked for a named candidate. The amounts below come from the receiving campaign's conduit memo records and remain part of its reported individual-contribution total; they are not added to receipts again. MyRepTracker groups only memos carrying a registered conduit committee's FEC ID and does not decode or store contributor names, addresses, employers, occupations, or memo text. The record count is a count of FEC memo records, not donors.

Conduit records shown through Dec 31, 2022 · fetched Sep 8, 2026.

All 2 shown $0 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Registered conduits ranked by individuals' earmarked contributions routed through them
RankCommitteeAmountShareFEC memo recordsLast activity
1VOTESANE PAC C00484535$0Not available4Apr 27, 2022
2WINRED C00694323$0Not available172Jun 6, 2022

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2022 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Ashley Hinson

Committees itemized $1,688,034 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2022 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Corporate PACs $660,75039.1%159362
Leadership PACs $326,15019.3%98155
Trade association PACs $315,18518.7%82162
Non-connected committees $178,54910.6%5289
Membership organization PACs $74,9004.4%2041
Other candidates' committees $70,0004.1%3947
Cooperative PACs $22,0001.3%79
Labor union PACs $22,0001.3%414
Corporations without capital stock $13,5000.8%36
Party committees $5,0000.3%11
Itemized total for this direction$1,688,034

Spent supporting Ashley Hinson

Committees itemized $959,450 in independent spending supporting Ashley Hinson.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2022 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Non-connected committees $945,36398.5%641
Membership organization PACs $14,0881.5%12
Itemized total for this direction$959,450

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Ashley Hinson

Committees itemized $1,688,034 in contributions to this campaign. $401,150 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $1,286,884, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $924,150 and committees not yet categorized account for $362,734.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2022 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $109,5008.5%2164
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $72,5005.6%1334
Agribusiness Agriculture $64,5005.0%2132
Defense Defense $61,7504.8%1137
Construction Construction $57,0004.4%1325
Food and beverage Agriculture $55,5004.3%1223
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $55,0004.3%1330
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $41,0003.2%619
Technology Communications and technology $41,0003.2%1120
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $37,0002.9%922
Automotive Transportation $31,5002.4%515
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $30,0002.3%815
Telecommunications Communications and technology $28,5002.2%518
Renewable energy Energy and natural resources $27,5002.1%610
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $25,5002.0%1014
Air transport Transportation $25,0001.9%819
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $25,0001.9%39
Pharmaceuticals Health $22,5001.7%914
Trucking Transportation $22,5001.7%513
Physicians and medical specialties Health $16,0001.2%38
Transportation unions Labor $15,0001.2%27
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $11,0000.9%26
Mining Energy and natural resources $11,0000.9%37
Health insurance Health $10,5000.8%68
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $9,5000.7%24
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $7,9000.6%12
Accounting Professional services $6,0000.5%24
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $3,5000.3%22
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $1,0000.1%11
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $401,150Not applicable138203
Committees not yet categorized $362,73428.2%114201
Base the shares are taken over$1,286,884100%
Itemized total for this direction$1,688,034

Spent supporting Ashley Hinson

Committees itemized $959,450 in independent spending supporting Ashley Hinson. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $840,313 and committees not yet categorized account for $119,137.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2022 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $717,41674.8%335
Physicians and medical specialties Health $108,81011.3%12
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $14,0881.5%12
Committees not yet categorized $119,13712.4%24
Base the shares are taken over$959,450100%
Itemized total for this direction$959,450

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$189,171
Across 22 notices, received May 23, 2022 to Nov 6, 2022

Still only provisional

$4,900
1 notice no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Nov 6, 2022. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Ashley Hinson's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2022 cycle, newest first
FiledAmountEntriesCoversStateFiling
Nov 6, 2022$2,0001Nov 6 to Nov 6, 2022Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Nov 4, 2022$5,9003Nov 3 to Nov 4, 2022Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Nov 2, 2022$9,5005Nov 1 to Nov 1, 2022Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Nov 1, 2022$4,9002Oct 15 to Oct 31, 2022ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Oct 31, 2022$55,70034Oct 31 to Oct 31, 2022Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Oct 28, 2022$20,5006Oct 28 to Oct 28, 2022Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Oct 27, 2022$6,9003Oct 26 to Oct 27, 2022Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Oct 26, 2022$1,0001Oct 26 to Oct 26, 2022Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Oct 25, 2022$16,4006Oct 25 to Oct 25, 2022Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Oct 24, 2022$6,8715Oct 24 to Oct 24, 2022Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗

The 10 most recent notices of 22 are listed. The amount and count above cover all of them.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $3,347,363 of the $5,488,119 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 19,441 itemized contributions.

From Iowa

$1,822,493
54.5% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$1,523,770
45.5% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Iowa is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2022 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$3,346,26319,438100.0%
Not placedContributions the FEC could not attribute to a place. They are reported here and are never assigned to a state or counted in the in-state and out-of-state split.$1,1003Not counted

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 52 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Iowa this campaign's state $1,822,493
  • California $246,133
  • Texas $183,468
  • Florida $139,283
  • Virginia $122,323
  • New York $96,570
  • District of Columbia $78,090
  • Illinois $64,096
  • Michigan $40,771
  • North Carolina $37,794
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2022 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
Iowa this campaign's state$1,822,4935,52454.5%
California$246,1331,8957.4%
Texas$183,4682,3215.5%
Florida$139,2831,0684.2%
Virginia$122,3236143.7%
New York$96,5705272.9%
District of Columbia$78,0901012.3%
Illinois$64,0966601.9%
Michigan$40,7715221.2%
North Carolina$37,7943191.1%
Georgia$36,4021891.1%
Massachusetts$30,8372720.9%
Arizona$30,5552840.9%
Minnesota$30,0071460.9%
Missouri$29,8452430.9%
Idaho$28,3391040.8%
Colorado$25,7141700.8%
Maryland$23,6552360.7%
Tennessee$20,2871890.6%
Pennsylvania$19,5893470.6%
Ohio$18,0454530.5%
Louisiana$16,9593270.5%
New Jersey$15,6983610.5%
Washington$15,0623500.5%
Oregon$14,5071150.4%
Nebraska$13,4241890.4%
Arkansas$13,2231090.4%
South Dakota$11,397780.3%
Wisconsin$11,0821270.3%
Connecticut$10,658880.3%
Hawaii$10,500150.3%
New Mexico$10,257730.3%
Kansas$8,9761060.3%
Indiana$8,8521520.3%
Nevada$8,1653560.2%
Oklahoma$7,4171520.2%
South Carolina$7,4001810.2%
Mississippi$7,047450.2%
Utah$5,136270.2%
North Dakota$5,085200.2%
Alabama$4,1481260.1%
Wyoming$4,035200.1%
Montana$3,1221120.1%
West Virginia$2,310190.1%
Rhode Island$2,00020.1%
Kentucky$1,706280.1%
Alaska$1,57938<0.1%
Not reported not placed$1,1003Not counted
Delaware$81814<0.1%
New Hampshire$71014<0.1%
Vermont$5758<0.1%
Maine$1192<0.1%
Reported with a place$3,346,26319,438100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

  • $1,100 could not be attributed to a place and is left out of the in-state and out-of-state figures rather than assigned to a state.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Iowa, 2022 cycle: 12 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $7,191,931
  • Cohort median $2,759,818
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Iowa, 2022 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$7,191,931
Lowest in the cohort$189
25th percentile$18,339
Median$2,759,818
75th percentile$4,218,655
Highest in the cohort$7,231,695
Campaigns counted12

10 of the 12 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 83th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 23.3%
  • Cohort median 10.8%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Iowa, 2022 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign23.3%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median10.8%
75th percentile21.7%
Highest in the cohort42.4%
Campaigns counted12

9 of the 12 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 75th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $68,450
  • Cohort median $19,650
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Iowa, 2022 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$68,450
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$4,097
Median$19,650
75th percentile$79,089
Highest in the cohort$1,023,689
Campaigns counted12

7 of the 12 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 58th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $959,450
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Iowa, 2022 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$959,450
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$159,519
Highest in the cohort$1,209,358
Campaigns counted12

10 of the 12 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 83th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Iowa, 2022 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$62,483
Highest in the cohort$3,110,375
Campaigns counted12

0 of the 12 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2022 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.