Home Florida Elections 2026 Randy Fine

Randy Fine

Republican candidate · 2026 general election · Florida

Photo of Randy Fine

Randy Fine

Republican

Currently serving in the U.S. House District 6.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jul 29, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Randy Fine is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$4,286,207
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$2,485,005
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$468,360
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$3,095,148
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$1,191,059
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $4,286,207 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$2,485,00558.0%
PAC and other committee contributions$468,36010.9%
Party committee contributions$00.0%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$950,00022.2%
Other receipts, including transfers$382,8428.9%
Total receipts$4,286,207100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jul 29, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$1,191,059
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$950,000
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$6,414
Contributions refunded to committees$0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$374,599
Transfers made to other authorized committees$0
Repayments of candidate loans$0
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$2,946,951Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$950,000Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$6,414Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00893271, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Jul 29, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00893271
MeasureQ2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 202612P 2026Reported through Jul 29, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$1,148,821$1,191,059Up $42,238
Debts owed by the committee$950,000$950,000No change
Contribution refunds in the period$664$0Down $664

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $1,191,059 set beside the $7,898 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Jul 29, 2026, which is 150.8 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Randy Fine. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$3,686,854
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$59,551
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $2,891,814 of itemized spending across 1,543 transactions, through Jul 29, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 93.4% of the $3,095,148 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Advertising and media $840,74229.1%9
Fundraising and solicitation $739,35025.6%816
Consulting, type not specified $536,45018.6%30
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $293,85010.2%40
Administration, salary, and overhead $286,3759.9%626
Polling and research $131,4654.5%4
Legal, accounting, and compliance $48,3251.7%13
Events $12,9060.4%4
Campaign materials $2,3510.1%1
Classified$2,597,96489.8%
Unclassified filing descriptions$293,85010.2%
Itemized spending categorized here$2,891,814100%1,543

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 129 shown $425,335 total · $77,675 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1REPUBLICAN JEWISH COALITION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (RJC-PAC) C00345132$23,1755.4%9Dec 7, 2025
2ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ELEVANCE HEALTH PAC) C00197228$15,0003.5%3Jun 4, 2025
3AMERICANS4HINDUS PAC (MULTI-CANDIDATE) C00729574$15,0003.5%3Jul 1, 2026
4ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC) C00010421$12,5002.9%4May 28, 2026
5HOUSE CONSERVATIVES FUND C00326439$12,0002.8%6Jul 29, 2026
Show the complete list of 129 committees →

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Randy Fine

Top 5 of 11 shown $3,686,854 total · $3,597,975 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1CONSERVATIVE FIGHTER PAC C00893198$1,748,94447.4%37Aug 17, 2026
2DEFEND AMERICAN JOBS C00836221$1,673,73645.4%4Mar 21, 2025
3America PAC C00879510$76,8892.1%2Mar 26, 2025
4SPECIAL OPERATIONS FOR AMERICA C00523241$60,0001.6%6Mar 28, 2025
5The Conservative Caucus dba Americans for Constitutional Liberty C90018904$38,4061.0%4Mar 4, 2025
Show the complete list of 11 committees →

Opposing Randy Fine

All 4 shown $59,551 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending opposing this candidate
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1CENTER FOR VOTER INFORMATION (CVI) C90009317$40,75668.4%24Mar 31, 2025
2ANTI-ZIONIST AMERICA PAC C00916379$10,05016.9%1Jul 16, 2026
3Turn Left PAC C00839894$8,72014.6%3Mar 26, 2025
4Human Rights Campaign Equality Votes PAC C00508440$250.0%1Mar 31, 2025

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Randy Fine and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Randy Fine

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $1,786,10548.4%14
Broadcast, cable, and radio advertising $1,169,57231.7%11
Direct mail $352,3659.6%10
Phone calls and text messages $303,6018.2%18
Digital and online advertising $52,9791.4%5
Printed materials and signs $21,2180.6%1
Fundraising and donation processing $5740.0%16
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported description could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $4410.0%1
Classified$3,686,413100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions$4410.0%
Total independent spending$3,686,854100%76

Opposing Randy Fine

Independent spending opposing this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $40,78168.5%25
Broadcast, cable, and radio advertising $10,05016.9%1
Digital and online advertising $5,5009.2%2
Printed materials and signs $3,2205.4%1
Classified$59,551100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions$00.0%
Total independent spending$59,551100%29

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Joint fundraising committees

A joint fundraising committee raises money for several campaigns at once and passes each participant its share. The amounts below are what each committee reported transferring to this campaign. The underlying contributions were made by individuals and committees to the joint effort, so a transfer is jointly raised money arriving, not a committee funding Randy Fine.

1 organization shown $3,500 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Joint fundraising committees ranked by the amount they reported transferring
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1LEAN FORWARD AMERICA C00930396$3,500100.0%1Dec 15, 2025

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Randy Fine

Committees itemized $425,335 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Corporate PACs $106,55025.1%3146
Non-connected committees $73,65017.3%2031
Leadership PACs $72,46017.0%2332
Trade association PACs $69,50016.3%2435
Membership organization PACs $63,17514.9%1325
Other candidates' committees $25,0005.9%1215
Cooperative PACs $12,0002.8%34
Labor union PACs $3,0000.7%33
Itemized total for this direction$425,335

Spent supporting Randy Fine

Committees itemized $3,686,854 in independent spending supporting Randy Fine.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Non-connected committees $3,683,19999.9%1074
Membership organization PACs $3,6560.1%12
Itemized total for this direction$3,686,854

Spent opposing Randy Fine

Committees itemized $59,551 in independent spending opposing Randy Fine.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Non-connected committees $59,551100.0%429
Itemized total for this direction$59,551

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Randy Fine

Committees itemized $425,335 in contributions to this campaign. $97,460 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $327,875, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $196,550 and committees not yet categorized account for $131,325.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Food and beverage Agriculture $26,5508.1%69
Construction Construction $26,0007.9%49
Pharmaceuticals Health $18,5005.6%36
Defense Defense $17,5005.3%36
Agribusiness Agriculture $13,5004.1%810
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $13,0004.0%35
Health insurance Health $12,5003.8%48
Physicians and medical specialties Health $11,0003.4%33
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $10,0003.0%12
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $8,0002.4%45
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $6,5002.0%34
Automotive Transportation $6,0001.8%23
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,0001.5%11
Technology Communications and technology $5,0001.5%11
Telecommunications Communications and technology $5,0001.5%11
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $4,5001.4%33
Air transport Transportation $2,5000.8%11
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $2,5000.8%11
Transportation unions Labor $2,0000.6%22
Public sector unions Labor $1,0000.3%11
Committees not yet categorized $131,32540.1%3963
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $97,460Not applicable3547
Base the shares are taken over$327,875100%
Itemized total for this direction$425,335

Spent supporting Randy Fine

Committees itemized $3,686,854 in independent spending supporting Randy Fine. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $1,687,236 and committees not yet categorized account for $1,999,619.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Cryptocurrency and blockchain Finance, insurance, and real estate $1,673,73645.4%14
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $13,5000.4%11
Committees not yet categorized $1,999,61954.2%971
Base the shares are taken over$3,686,854100%
Itemized total for this direction$3,686,854

Spent opposing Randy Fine

Committees itemized $59,551 in independent spending opposing Randy Fine. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $59,551.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Committees not yet categorized $59,551100.0%429
Base the shares are taken over$59,551100%
Itemized total for this direction$59,551

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$1,285,885
Across 36 notices, received Jan 9, 2025 to Aug 15, 2026

Still only provisional

$144,737
7 notices no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Aug 16, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Randy Fine's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
FiledAmountEntriesCoversStateFiling
Aug 16, 2026$35,71212Aug 14 to Aug 15, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Aug 14, 2026$54,88234Aug 13 to Aug 13, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Aug 12, 2026$14,0626Aug 11 to Aug 12, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Aug 11, 2026$27,0419Aug 9 to Aug 10, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Aug 7, 2026$2,0002Aug 6 to Aug 6, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Aug 5, 2026$9,0414Aug 3 to Aug 4, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Jul 31, 2026$2,0001Jul 30 to Jul 30, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025$3,5001Mar 29 to Mar 29, 2025Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Mar 30, 2025$59,81427Mar 28 to Mar 28, 2025Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Mar 29, 2025$30,46516Mar 27 to Mar 27, 2025Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗

The 10 most recent notices of 36 are listed. The amount and count above cover all of them.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $1,916,450 of the $2,859,604 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 2,991 itemized contributions.

From Florida

$1,203,644
62.8% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$712,806
37.2% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Florida is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$1,910,8892,98499.7%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands.$2,06120.1%
Addresses outside the United StatesContributors who gave an address abroad. United States citizens living overseas may contribute, and this figure is not evidence that anyone gave unlawfully.$3,50050.2%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 51 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Florida this campaign's state $1,203,644
  • New York $210,108
  • California $67,818
  • Texas $53,753
  • Virginia $42,355
  • New Jersey $41,347
  • Maryland $37,263
  • Pennsylvania $30,394
  • District of Columbia $21,205
  • Kansas $18,123
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
Florida this campaign's state$1,203,6441,41762.8%
New York$210,10814411.0%
California$67,8182353.5%
Texas$53,7531812.8%
Virginia$42,355752.2%
New Jersey$41,347612.2%
Maryland$37,263541.9%
Pennsylvania$30,394301.6%
District of Columbia$21,205231.1%
Kansas$18,123280.9%
Wyoming$16,70490.9%
Connecticut$16,142660.8%
Ohio$15,743170.8%
South Carolina$15,185170.8%
North Carolina$14,815600.8%
Illinois$14,035420.7%
Massachusetts$12,237690.6%
Michigan$11,364210.6%
Tennessee$7,412220.4%
Nevada$7,029330.4%
Georgia$6,251570.3%
Minnesota$6,01050.3%
Alabama$6,000190.3%
Colorado$5,402590.3%
Washington$5,264120.3%
Arizona$4,431920.2%
Foreign countries$3,50050.2%
Louisiana$2,696180.1%
Wisconsin$2,425230.1%
Idaho$2,04160.1%
Oregon$1,66140.1%
Indiana$1,595120.1%
Puerto Rico$1,56110.1%
Kentucky$1,53940.1%
New Mexico$1,45750.1%
South Dakota$1,00040.1%
New Hampshire$93711<0.1%
Alaska$8473<0.1%
Oklahoma$73227<0.1%
Mississippi$5453<0.1%
Virgin Islands$5001<0.1%
Vermont$5001<0.1%
Missouri$4682<0.1%
Utah$4603<0.1%
Delaware$4162<0.1%
Iowa$3502<0.1%
Montana$2601<0.1%
Nebraska$2601<0.1%
North Dakota$2501<0.1%
Arkansas$2082<0.1%
Rhode Island$2081<0.1%
Reported with a place$1,916,4502,991100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Florida, 2026 cycle: 235 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $4,286,207
  • Cohort median $98,825
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Florida, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$4,286,207
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$17,717
Median$98,825
75th percentile$726,727
Highest in the cohort$12,325,575
Campaigns counted235

229 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 97th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 10.9%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Florida, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign10.9%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile1.7%
Highest in the cohort70.0%
Campaigns counted222

192 of the 222 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 86th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $1,191,059
  • Cohort median $19,203
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Florida, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$1,191,059
Lowest in the cohort-$6,950
25th percentile$665
Median$19,203
75th percentile$163,988
Highest in the cohort$2,928,458
Campaigns counted235

216 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 92th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $3,686,854
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Florida, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$3,686,854
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$3,686,854
Campaigns counted235

234 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 100th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $59,551
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Florida, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$59,551
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$2,308,884
Campaigns counted235

219 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 93th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.