Federal Election Commission political committee

CLAY FULLER FOR CONGRESS, INC.

FEC committee C00931709. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A candidate's own committee for a House race. Money here was raised by that campaign.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00931709
FEC committee IDC00931709
Reported nameCLAY FULLER FOR CONGRESS, INC.Names change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typeHouse candidate committee H
DesignationPrincipal campaign committee P
Party affiliationREP
Connected organizationCLAY FULLER VICTORY FUND This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registered to candidateH0GA14030 ↗
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00931709 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00931709 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeOther candidates' committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedNone, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jun 30, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00931709 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$1,846,892
Contributions received Before refunds$1,386,273
From individuals$1,080,792
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$907,641
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$173,151
From other political committees$305,481
From party committees$0
From the candidate Self-funding, not counting loans$0
Loans from the candidate$450,000
Other loans$0
Total loans$450,000
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$10,619
Other receipts$0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00931709 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$1,776,374
Operating expenditures$1,662,403
Other disbursements$30,182
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$1,662,403
Transfers out to affiliated committees$0
Loan repayments to the candidate$60,000
Other loan repayments$0
Total loan repayments$60,000

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00931709 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$70,518
Cash on hand at the start of the period$0
Debts the committee owes$411,902
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$23,790
Refunded to individuals$23,540
Refunded to other political committees$250
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$1,362,483

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: Contributions to federal candidates, Independent expenditures, Coordinated party expenditures. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 18, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00931709 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$30,0001515
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total15

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

All 15 shown $30,000 total
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00931709 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1H0NY02267 H0NY02267 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2Not reportedNY$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 9, 2026
2Kevin Lincoln H4CA09093 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9RepublicanCA$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Laurie Buckhout H4NC01137 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanNC$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Thomas Feely H6AZ05190 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5RepublicanAZ$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 31, 2026
5Jim Desmond H6CA49128 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 49RepublicanCA$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Joe Mitchell H6IA02237 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanIA$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Paul Lepage H6ME02148 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanME$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Aaron Flint H6MT01152 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanMT$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Brinker Harding H6NE02208 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanNE$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Greg Cunningham H6NM02127 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanNM$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11Carrie Buck H6NV01331 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanNV$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12Marty O'Donnell H6NV03204 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanNV$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13Tano Tijerina H6TX28124 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 28RepublicanTX$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14Eric Flores H6TX34080 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 34RepublicanTX$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15John Braun H6WA03275 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanWA$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Aug 18, 2026

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 15 shown $30,000 total · $20,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00931709 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1H0NY02267 H0NY02267 House district 2Not reportedNY$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 9, 2026
2Kevin Lincoln H4CA09093 House district 9RepublicanCA$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Laurie Buckhout H4NC01137 House district 1RepublicanNC$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Thomas Feely H6AZ05190 House district 5RepublicanAZ$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 31, 2026
5Jim Desmond H6CA49128 House district 49RepublicanCA$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Joe Mitchell H6IA02237 House district 2RepublicanIA$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Paul Lepage H6ME02148 House district 2RepublicanME$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Aaron Flint H6MT01152 House district 1RepublicanMT$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Brinker Harding H6NE02208 House district 2RepublicanNE$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Greg Cunningham H6NM02127 House district 2RepublicanNM$2,0006.7%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 15 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$30,000 across 15 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 18, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Republican $28,00093.3%14
Party not reported $2,0006.7%1
Total$30,000100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $30,000100.0%15
Total$30,000100%

By the candidate's state

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
CA $4,00013.3%2
NV $4,00013.3%2
TX $4,00013.3%2
AZ $2,0006.7%1
IA $2,0006.7%1
ME $2,0006.7%1
MT $2,0006.7%1
NC $2,0006.7%1
NE $2,0006.7%1
NM $2,0006.7%1
NY $2,0006.7%1
WA $2,0006.7%1
Total$30,000100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 18, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $30,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$30,000 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Jun 2026 $30,00015
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$30,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$10,619 across 1 transfer this committee reported receiving, largest first.

Transfers in reported by committee C00931709 in the 2026 cycle
DateFromToAmountFiling
May 19, 2026CLAY FULLER VICTORY FUND C00945154CLAY FULLER FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00931709$10,619FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 28 of 34 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 6 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 34 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1997005Apr 30, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1973316Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 29, 2026May 7, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1963412Mar 19, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-RUN-OFF 2026 · filing 1956371Feb 19, 2026 to Mar 18, 2026Mar 26, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-SPECIAL 2026 · filing 1950685Jan 1, 2026 to Feb 18, 2026Feb 26, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1942721Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 31, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2006030No coverage period reportedAug 13, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 4At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1989207No coverage period reportedJul 9, 2026Superseded by filing 2006030 amendment 3 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1986874No coverage period reportedJun 29, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1981121No coverage period reportedJun 3, 2026Superseded by filing 2006030 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1975797No coverage period reportedMay 18, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1974897No coverage period reportedMay 14, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1974238No coverage period reportedMay 12, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1973106No coverage period reportedMay 7, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1972635No coverage period reportedMay 5, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1969596No coverage period reportedApr 20, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1967903No coverage period reportedApr 16, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1957922No coverage period reportedApr 5, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1957526No coverage period reportedApr 3, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1956992No coverage period reportedApr 1, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1956275No coverage period reportedMar 26, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1956261No coverage period reportedMar 26, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1956024No coverage period reportedMar 24, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1954958No coverage period reportedMar 20, 2026Superseded by filing 1967903 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1952229No coverage period reportedMar 9, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1951951No coverage period reportedMar 6, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1951661No coverage period reportedMar 5, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1951322No coverage period reportedMar 3, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1950880No coverage period reportedFeb 27, 2026Superseded by filing 1956275 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1950368No coverage period reportedFeb 25, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1950029No coverage period reportedFeb 23, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1949855No coverage period reportedFeb 21, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1930240No coverage period reportedDec 30, 2025Superseded by filing 2006030 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1929932No coverage period reportedDec 23, 2025Superseded by filing 2006030 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

2 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the PRE-PRIMARY 2026 report (filing 1973316), covering Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 29, 2026, on Jun 23, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the PRE-SPECIAL 2026 report (filing 1950685), covering Jan 1, 2026 to Feb 18, 2026, on Apr 12, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.