Federal Election Commission political committee

DEMOCRATS WIN FUND

FEC committee C00894881. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00894881
FEC committee IDC00894881
Reported nameDEMOCRATS WIN FUNDNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typePAC, qualified Q
DesignationUnauthorized U
Party affiliationNone reported
Connected organizationDEMOCRATS WIN FUND ACTION This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00894881 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00894881 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeNon-connected committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedNot yet categorized. The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so an interest is recorded here only when a document behind the claim can be opened. A committee's name is not a source, and nothing is assigned until there is one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00894881 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$2,693,507
Contributions received Before refunds$2,687,304
From individuals$2,687,304
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$526,469
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$2,160,835
From other political committees$0
From party committees$0
Total loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$0
Other receipts$0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00894881 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$2,472,729
Other disbursements$271
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$2,066,405
Transfers out to affiliated committees$0
Other loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00894881 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$220,778
Cash on hand at the start of the period$0
Debts the committee owes$0
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$42,622
Refunded to individuals$42,622
Refunded to other political committees$0
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$2,644,682

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00894881 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Contributions to federal candidates$357,229
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split$0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these$0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 20, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00894881 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$251,229107172
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total107

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

5 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

Top 50 of 107 shown $251,229 total · $191,229 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00894881 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Adelita S. Grijalva H6AZ07121 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticAZ$11,7294.7%5May 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
2Luz M. Rivas H4CA29141 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 29DemocraticCA$10,0004.0%3Mar 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3J. Luis Correa H6CA46116 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 46DemocraticCA$10,0004.0%3Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Ben Ray Luján S0NM00058 Contribution to the campaignSenateDemocraticNM$10,0004.0%4Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Pablo José Hernández H4PR01010 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticPR$8,0003.2%4May 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Raul Ruiz H2CA36439 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 36DemocraticCA$7,5003.0%3Mar 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Robert Menendez H2NJ08232 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticNJ$7,0002.8%5Mar 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Linda T. Sánchez H2CA39078 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 39DemocraticCA$5,0002.0%1Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Marc A. Veasey H2TX33073 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 33DemocraticTX$5,0002.0%2Aug 22, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Julie Johnson H4TX32089 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 32DemocraticTX$5,0002.0%1Mar 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11Doris O. Matsui H6CA05195 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticCA$5,0002.0%1Mar 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12Sylvia R. Garcia H8TX29052 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 29DemocraticTX$5,0002.0%2Feb 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13Alex Padilla S2CA00955 Contribution to the campaignSenateDemocraticCA$5,0002.0%2Sep 16, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14S6IL00474 S6IL00474 Contribution to the campaignSenateNot reportedIL$5,0002.0%2Sep 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15S6MI00426 S6MI00426 Contribution to the campaignSenateNot reportedMI$5,0002.0%2Mar 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
16H6AZ01280 H6AZ01280 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1Not reportedAZ$4,0001.6%3Mar 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
17Darren Soto H6FL09179 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9DemocraticFL$4,0001.6%4Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
18Randy Villegas H6CA22190 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 22DemocraticCA$3,5001.4%2Sep 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19H6PA07154 H6PA07154 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7Not reportedPA$3,5001.4%2Dec 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
20Grace Meng H2NY06116 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6DemocraticNY$3,0001.2%3Jun 8, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
21Derek Tran H4CA45170 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 45DemocraticCA$3,0001.2%3May 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22Debbie Dingell H4MI12079 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 12DemocraticMI$3,0001.2%3Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
23H6CA40382 H6CA40382 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 40Not reportedCA$3,0001.2%2Mar 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 21, 2026
24Vicente Gonzalez H6TX15162 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 15DemocraticTX$3,0001.2%3Apr 21, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25Kim Schrier H8WA08189 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticWA$3,0001.2%3Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
26Pete Aguilar H2CA31125 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 31DemocraticCA$2,5001.0%1Mar 20, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
27Steny H. Hoyer H2MD05155 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticMD$2,5001.0%2Sep 25, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28Gabe Vasquez H2NM02191 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticNM$2,5001.0%1Jan 14, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29Laura Friedman H4CA30149 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 30DemocraticCA$2,5001.0%2Mar 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30Denise Powell H6NE02174 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticNE$2,5001.0%2Mar 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31James R. Walkinshaw H6VA11066 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11DemocraticVA$2,5001.0%1Jun 15, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
32Gilbert Ray Cisneros, Jr. H8CA39174 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 39DemocraticCA$2,5001.0%1Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
33Frank Pallone, Jr. H8NJ03073 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticNJ$2,5001.0%1Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
34Adam Gray H2CA13115 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13DemocraticCA$2,0000.8%2Mar 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
35Scott H. Peters H2CA52089 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 52DemocraticCA$2,0000.8%2Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
36Delia C. Ramirez H2IL03162 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticIL$2,0000.8%2May 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
37Laura Gillen H2NY04244 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticNY$2,0000.8%2Apr 21, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38Greg Landsman H2OH01194 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticOH$2,0000.8%2Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
39Greg Casar H2TX35144 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 35DemocraticTX$2,0000.8%2Feb 6, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
40Jim Costa H4CA20082 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 20DemocraticCA$2,0000.8%2May 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
41Ted Lieu H4CA33119 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 33DemocraticCA$2,0000.8%2Jan 14, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
42Yvette D. Clarke H4NY11138 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11DemocraticNY$2,0000.8%2Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
43Timothy M. Kennedy H4NY26078 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 26DemocraticNY$2,0000.8%2Jun 8, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
44Brendan F. Boyle H4PA13199 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13DemocraticPA$2,0000.8%2Apr 21, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
45Gabe Amo H4RI01265 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticRI$2,0000.8%2May 12, 20262026 cycle, through Aug 20, 2026
46Jennifer L. McClellan H4VA04066 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticVA$2,0000.8%2Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
47Joanna Mendoza H6AZ06099 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6DemocraticAZ$2,0000.8%2Mar 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
48Nanette Diaz Barragán H6CA44103 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 44DemocraticCA$2,0000.8%2Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
49Kweisi Mfume H6MD07020 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticMD$2,0000.8%2Sep 25, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
50Analilia Mejia H6NJ11286 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11DemocraticNJ$2,0000.8%1Mar 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 107 recipients

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 107 shown $251,229 total · $79,229 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00894881 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Adelita S. Grijalva H6AZ07121 House district 7DemocraticAZ$11,7294.7%5May 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
2Luz M. Rivas H4CA29141 House district 29DemocraticCA$10,0004.0%3Mar 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3J. Luis Correa H6CA46116 House district 46DemocraticCA$10,0004.0%3Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Ben Ray Luján S0NM00058 SenateDemocraticNM$10,0004.0%4Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Pablo José Hernández H4PR01010 House district 1DemocraticPR$8,0003.2%4May 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Raul Ruiz H2CA36439 House district 36DemocraticCA$7,5003.0%3Mar 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Robert Menendez H2NJ08232 House district 8DemocraticNJ$7,0002.8%5Mar 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Linda T. Sánchez H2CA39078 House district 39DemocraticCA$5,0002.0%1Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Marc A. Veasey H2TX33073 House district 33DemocraticTX$5,0002.0%2Aug 22, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Julie Johnson H4TX32089 House district 32DemocraticTX$5,0002.0%1Mar 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 107 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$251,229 across 107 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 20, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Democratic $230,72991.8%102
Party not reported $20,5008.2%5
Total$251,229100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $224,22989.3%101
Senate $27,00010.7%6
Total$251,229100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 31 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
CA $82,50032.8%30
TX $24,0009.6%9
AZ $18,7297.5%4
NY $16,0006.4%9
NJ $13,5005.4%5
NM $12,5005.0%2
MI $9,0003.6%3
FL $8,0003.2%5
PR $8,0003.2%1
PA $7,5003.0%4
IL $7,0002.8%2
VA $5,5002.2%3
Total$251,229100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 20, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $62,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$251,229 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Mar 2025 $8,0005
Apr 2025 $6,0006
May 2025 $13,5006
Jun 2025 $20,00012
Jul 2025 $3,0003
Aug 2025 $14,50010
Sep 2025 $17,00011
Oct 2025 $2,0002
Nov 2025 $8,2293
Dec 2025 $22,00020
Jan 2026 $5,5004
Feb 2026 $10,0007
Mar 2026 $62,50032
Apr 2026 $10,00010
May 2026 $19,00018
Jun 2026 $30,00023
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$251,229

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.