Federal Election Commission political committee

KEVIN MULLIN FOR CONGRESS

FEC committee C00795005. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A candidate's own committee for a House race. Money here was raised by that campaign.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00795005
FEC committee IDC00795005
Reported nameKEVIN MULLIN FOR CONGRESSNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typeHouse candidate committee H
DesignationPrincipal campaign committee P
Party affiliationDEM
Connected organizationNONE This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registered to candidateH2CA14162 ↗
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00795005 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00795005 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeOther candidates' committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedNone, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jun 30, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00795005 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$819,662
Contributions received Before refunds$818,037
From individuals$347,325
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$332,115
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$15,210
From other political committees$470,712
From party committees$0
From the candidate Self-funding, not counting loans$0
Loans from the candidate$0
Other loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$0
Other receipts$0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00795005 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$651,698
Operating expenditures$426,198
Other disbursements$219,300
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$424,572
Transfers out to affiliated committees$0
Loan repayments to the candidate$0
Other loan repayments$0
Total loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00795005 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$219,735
Cash on hand at the start of the period$51,771
Debts the committee owes$5,325
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$6,200
Refunded to individuals$6,200
Refunded to other political committees$0
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$811,837

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: Total loans, Contributions to federal candidates, Independent expenditures, Coordinated party expenditures. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Jun 30, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00795005 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$4,00044
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total4

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

All 4 shown $4,000 total
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00795005 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Daniel S. Goldman H2NY10308 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticNY$1,00025.0%1Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Mike Levin H8CA49058 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 49DemocraticCA$1,00025.0%1Jun 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Haley M. Stevens H8MI11254 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11DemocraticMI$1,00025.0%1Jul 1, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4S6NC00340 S6NC00340 Contribution to the campaignSenateNot reportedNC$1,00025.0%1May 4, 20252026 cycle, through Mar 20, 2026

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

All 4 shown $4,000 total
Contributions to candidates by committee C00795005 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Daniel S. Goldman H2NY10308 House district 10DemocraticNY$1,00025.0%1Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Mike Levin H8CA49058 House district 49DemocraticCA$1,00025.0%1Jun 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Haley M. Stevens H8MI11254 House district 11DemocraticMI$1,00025.0%1Jul 1, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4S6NC00340 S6NC00340 SenateNot reportedNC$1,00025.0%1May 4, 20252026 cycle, through Mar 20, 2026

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$4,000 across 4 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jun 30, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Democratic $3,00075.0%3
Party not reported $1,00025.0%1
Total$4,000100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $3,00075.0%3
Senate $1,00025.0%1
Total$4,000100%

By the candidate's state

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
CA $1,00025.0%1
MI $1,00025.0%1
NC $1,00025.0%1
NY $1,00025.0%1
Total$4,000100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jun 30, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $1,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$4,000 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
May 2025 $1,0001
Jun 2025 $1,0001
Jul 2025 $1,0001
Mar 2026 $1,0001
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$4,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 16 of 46 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 30 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

40 of 46 filings shown, from 46 matching this filter

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 2010558May 14, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Sep 2, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 3At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 2010304May 14, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Aug 31, 2026Superseded by filing 2010558 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 2005445May 14, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Aug 10, 2026Superseded by filing 2010558 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1996475May 14, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026Superseded by filing 2010558 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 2010302Apr 1, 2026 to May 13, 2026Aug 31, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 3At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 2005444Apr 1, 2026 to May 13, 2026Aug 10, 2026Superseded by filing 2010302 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1985076Apr 1, 2026 to May 13, 2026Jun 18, 2026Superseded by filing 2010302 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1978737Apr 1, 2026 to May 13, 2026May 21, 2026Superseded by filing 2010302 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 2010557Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Sep 2, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 4At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 2005442Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Aug 10, 2026Superseded by filing 2010557 amendment 3 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1985073Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Jun 18, 2026Superseded by filing 2010557 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1979515Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026May 26, 2026Superseded by filing 2010557 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1966320Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026Superseded by filing 2010557 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 2010554Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Sep 2, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 6At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 2005440Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Aug 10, 2026Superseded by filing 2010554 amendment 5 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1985072Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jun 18, 2026Superseded by filing 2010554 amendment 4 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1979518Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025May 26, 2026Superseded by filing 2010554 amendment 3 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1957177Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Apr 1, 2026Superseded by filing 2010554 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1956807Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Mar 31, 2026Superseded by filing 2010554 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1942749Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 31, 2026Superseded by filing 2010554 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 2005438Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Aug 10, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 4At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1942727Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Jan 31, 2026Superseded by filing 2005438 amendment 3 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1927981Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Dec 10, 2025Superseded by filing 2005438 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1924063Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Nov 4, 2025Superseded by filing 2005438 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1921046Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025Superseded by filing 2005438 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 2005437Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Aug 10, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 5At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1942719Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jan 31, 2026Superseded by filing 2005437 amendment 4 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1927980Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Dec 10, 2025Superseded by filing 2005437 amendment 3 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1923877Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Oct 31, 2025Superseded by filing 2005437 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1917737Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Oct 6, 2025Superseded by filing 2005437 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1903242Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025Superseded by filing 2005437 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 2005436Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Aug 10, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 5At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1942692Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Jan 31, 2026Superseded by filing 2005436 amendment 4 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1917736Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Oct 6, 2025Superseded by filing 2005436 amendment 3 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1892130Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025May 14, 2025Superseded by filing 2005436 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1891363Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025May 7, 2025Superseded by filing 2005436 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887344Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025Superseded by filing 2005436 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 2010560No coverage period reportedSep 2, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 2005449No coverage period reportedAug 10, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1980988No coverage period reportedJun 2, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Showing 1 to 40 of 46 filings

What the FEC asked about these filings

2 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 2005442), covering Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026, on Aug 31, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Sep 2, 2026 (filing 2010557). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1985073), covering Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026, on Jul 7, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Aug 10, 2026 (filing 2005442). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.