Federal Election Commission political committee

NIKKI FOR CONGRESS

FEC committee C00787812. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A candidate's own committee for a House race. Money here was raised by that campaign.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00787812
FEC committee IDC00787812
Reported nameNIKKI FOR CONGRESSNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typeHouse candidate committee H
DesignationPrincipal campaign committee P
Party affiliationDEM
Connected organizationBUDZINSKI VICTORY FUND This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registered to candidateH2IL13153 ↗
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00787812 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00787812 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeOther candidates' committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedNone, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jun 30, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00787812 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$2,885,018
Contributions received Before refunds$2,823,656
From individuals$1,648,863
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$1,541,543
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$107,319
From other political committees$1,172,784
From party committees$2,010
From the candidate Self-funding, not counting loans$0
Loans from the candidate$0
Other loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$24,936
Other receipts$0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00787812 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$2,044,185
Operating expenditures$1,565,609
Other disbursements$453,451
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$1,529,183
Transfers out to affiliated committees$0
Loan repayments to the candidate$0
Other loan repayments$0
Total loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00787812 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$2,625,565
Cash on hand at the start of the period$1,784,732
Debts the committee owes$0
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$25,125
Refunded to individuals$9,325
Refunded to other political committees$15,800
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$2,798,531

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: Total loans, Contributions to federal candidates, Independent expenditures, Coordinated party expenditures. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Jul 22, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00787812 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$22,6251821
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total18

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

3 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

All 18 shown $22,625 total
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00787812 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1H6NY11273 H6NY11273 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11Not reportedNY$4,00017.7%2Mar 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2S6MI00426 S6MI00426 Contribution to the campaignSenateNot reportedMI$4,00017.7%3Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
3Adam Gray H2CA13115 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13DemocraticCA$1,0004.4%1Mar 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4George Whitesides H4CA27111 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 27DemocraticCA$1,0004.4%1Mar 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Derek Tran H4CA45170 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 45DemocraticCA$1,0004.4%1Mar 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Dave Min H4CA47085 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 47DemocraticCA$1,0004.4%1Mar 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7April McClain Delaney H4MD06340 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6DemocraticMD$1,0004.4%1Mar 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Kristen McDonald Rivet H4MI08218 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticMI$1,0004.4%1Mar 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
9Nellie Pou H4NJ09194 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9DemocraticNJ$1,0004.4%1Mar 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10John W. Mannion H4NY22085 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 22DemocraticNY$1,0004.4%1Mar 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11Janelle S. Bynum H4OR05304 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticOR$1,0004.4%1Mar 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12Eugene Simon Vindman H4VA07234 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticVA$1,0004.4%1Mar 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
13Rebecca Cooke H4WI03169 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticWI$1,0004.4%1Apr 1, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
14Josh Riley H8NY22177 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 22DemocraticNY$1,0004.4%1Mar 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15S6MN00499 S6MN00499 Contribution to the campaignSenateNot reportedMN$1,0004.4%1Sep 17, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
16Christopher C. Pappas S6NH00141 Contribution to the campaignSenateDemocraticNH$1,0004.4%1Sep 18, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17Janice D. Schakowsky H8IL09067 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9DemocraticIL$4001.8%1Apr 25, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
18Jamie Raskin H6MD08457 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticMD$2251.0%1Jun 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 18 shown $22,625 total · $16,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00787812 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1H6NY11273 H6NY11273 House district 11Not reportedNY$4,00017.7%2Mar 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2S6MI00426 S6MI00426 SenateNot reportedMI$4,00017.7%3Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
3Adam Gray H2CA13115 House district 13DemocraticCA$1,0004.4%1Mar 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4George Whitesides H4CA27111 House district 27DemocraticCA$1,0004.4%1Mar 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Derek Tran H4CA45170 House district 45DemocraticCA$1,0004.4%1Mar 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Dave Min H4CA47085 House district 47DemocraticCA$1,0004.4%1Mar 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7April McClain Delaney H4MD06340 House district 6DemocraticMD$1,0004.4%1Mar 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Kristen McDonald Rivet H4MI08218 House district 8DemocraticMI$1,0004.4%1Mar 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
9Nellie Pou H4NJ09194 House district 9DemocraticNJ$1,0004.4%1Mar 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10John W. Mannion H4NY22085 House district 22DemocraticNY$1,0004.4%1Mar 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 18 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$22,625 across 18 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 22, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Democratic $13,62560.2%15
Party not reported $9,00039.8%3
Total$22,625100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $16,62573.5%15
Senate $6,00026.5%3
Total$22,625100%

By the candidate's state

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
NY $6,00026.5%3
MI $5,00022.1%2
CA $4,00017.7%4
MD $1,2255.4%2
MN $1,0004.4%1
NH $1,0004.4%1
NJ $1,0004.4%1
OR $1,0004.4%1
VA $1,0004.4%1
WI $1,0004.4%1
IL $4001.8%1
Total$22,625100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 22, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $11,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$22,625 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Mar 2025 $11,00011
Apr 2025 $1,4002
May 2025 $2,0001
Sep 2025 $3,0003
Mar 2026 $4,0002
Jun 2026 $1,2252
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$22,625

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers out to affiliated committees

$45,000 across 3 transfers this committee reported sending, largest first.

Transfers out reported by committee C00787812 in the 2026 cycle
DateFromToAmountFiling
Jan 22, 2026NIKKI FOR CONGRESS C00787812DCCC C00000935$25,000FEC filing ↗
May 2, 2025NIKKI FOR CONGRESS C00787812DCCC C00000935$10,000FEC filing ↗
Jun 27, 2025NIKKI FOR CONGRESS C00787812DCCC C00000935$10,000FEC filing ↗

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$24,935 across 5 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first.

Transfers in reported by committee C00787812 in the 2026 cycle
DateFromToAmountFiling
Sep 30, 2025ILLINOIS VICTORY FUND C00911578NIKKI FOR CONGRESS C00787812$18,000FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026BI-STATE BLUE FUND C00939835NIKKI FOR CONGRESS C00787812$5,000FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026ILLINOIS VICTORY FUND C00911578NIKKI FOR CONGRESS C00787812$1,395FEC filing ↗
Jun 27, 2025BUDZINSKI VICTORY FUND C00819441NIKKI FOR CONGRESS C00787812$530FEC filing ↗
Feb 6, 2025BUDZINSKI VICTORY FUND C00819441NIKKI FOR CONGRESS C00787812$10FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 23 of 28 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 5 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 28 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1996165Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1965120Feb 26, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1957645Jan 1, 2026 to Feb 25, 2026Apr 3, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1951759Jan 1, 2026 to Feb 25, 2026Mar 5, 2026Superseded by filing 1957645 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1939162Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 30, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920733Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1910558Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Aug 8, 2025In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902456Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1910558 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887569Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1953469No coverage period reportedMar 16, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1953252No coverage period reportedMar 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1953182No coverage period reportedMar 14, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1953091No coverage period reportedMar 13, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1952898No coverage period reportedMar 12, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1952644No coverage period reportedMar 11, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1952494No coverage period reportedMar 10, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1952166No coverage period reportedMar 8, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1952109No coverage period reportedMar 7, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1951750No coverage period reportedMar 5, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1951548No coverage period reportedMar 4, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1951373No coverage period reportedMar 3, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1951261No coverage period reportedMar 2, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1951196No coverage period reportedMar 2, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1951096No coverage period reportedMar 1, 2026Superseded by filing 1951196 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1951006No coverage period reportedFeb 28, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1950410No coverage period reportedFeb 25, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 15At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1906890No coverage period reportedJul 29, 2025Superseded by filing 1950410 amendment 14 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1875081No coverage period reportedFeb 6, 2025Superseded by filing 1950410 amendment 13 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.