LEADING PEOPLE FORWARD PAC
FEC committee C00765198. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.
A leadership PAC, not a campaign committee
The FEC registers this committee as a leadership PAC: a committee established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates. It is not that person's authorized campaign committee. Money it raises is not money their campaign raised, and money it gives is not money their campaign gave. Nothing on this page is combined with any campaign total.
The FEC's committee record names Lizzie Fletcher as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.
| Sponsoring candidate or officeholder | Lizzie Fletcher The FEC publishes this as a candidate ID on the committee's own record. MyRepTracker never matches a sponsor by name. |
|---|---|
| FEC candidate record reported | H8TX07140 ↗ |
Registration
A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.
| FEC committee ID | C00765198 |
|---|---|
| Reported name | LEADING PEOPLE FORWARD PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it. |
| Committee type | PAC, qualified Q |
| Designation | Leadership PAC D |
| Party affiliation | DEM |
| Connected organization | FLETCHER This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee. |
| Registration read from | The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle |
| Registration date | Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it. |
| FEC record | Committee C00765198 at FEC.gov ↗ |
Who runs this committee, and what it advances
| Kind of committee | Leadership PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement. |
|---|---|
| Interest advanced | None, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one. |
What this committee raised and spent on itself
These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.
Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.
What it raised
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $161,500 |
| Contributions received Before refunds | $82,500 |
| From individuals | $23,500 |
| From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one | $23,500 |
| From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC | $0 |
| From other political committees | $59,000 |
| From party committees | $0 |
| Total loans | $0 |
| Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money | $79,000 |
| Other receipts | $0 |
What it spent
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total disbursements | $63,463 |
| Other disbursements | $4,000 |
| Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here | $16,463 |
| Transfers out to affiliated committees | $0 |
| Other loan repayments | $0 |
What it holds, owes, and gave back
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at the end of the period | $170,659 |
| Cash on hand at the start of the period | $72,622 |
| Debts the committee owes | $0 |
| Debts owed to the committee | $0 |
| Contributions refunded | $0 |
| Refunded to individuals | $0 |
| Refunded to other political committees | $0 |
| Refunded to party committees | $0 |
| Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here | $82,500 |
Its own totals for candidate activity
These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.
As the committee reported it
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Contributions to federal candidates | $43,000 |
| Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split | $0 |
| Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these | $0 |
Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.
What this committee did in the 2026 cycle
Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Jul 22, 2026.
| Kind of activity | Amount | Candidates | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions to candidates | $37,000 | 31 | 31 |
| Distinct candidates involved | No combined total | 31 |
Every recipient
Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.
MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.
2 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.
| Rank | Candidate | Activity | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Henry Cuellar H2TX23082 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 23 | Democratic | TX | $2,000 | 5.4% | 1 | Dec 23, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 2 | LaMonica McIver H4NJ10176 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 10 | Democratic | NJ | $2,000 | 5.4% | 1 | Jun 2, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 3 | H6NJ11245 H6NJ11245 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 11 | Not reported | NJ | $2,000 | 5.4% | 1 | Nov 10, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 4 | Vicente Gonzalez H6TX15162 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 15 | Democratic | TX | $2,000 | 5.4% | 1 | Dec 23, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 5 | Bobby Pulido H6TX15246 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 15 | Democratic | TX | $2,000 | 5.4% | 1 | Jun 30, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 6 | Johnny Garcia H6TX35095 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 35 | Democratic | TX | $2,000 | 5.4% | 1 | May 15, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 7 | Frank J. Mrvan H0IN01150 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | IN | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Dec 19, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 8 | Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | NC | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Dec 23, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 9 | Valerie P. Foushee H2NC06114 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 6 | Democratic | NC | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Feb 11, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 10 | Gabe Vasquez H2NM02191 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | NM | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Dec 23, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 11 | Steven Horsford H2NV04011 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Democratic | NV | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Dec 23, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 12 | Daniel S. Goldman H2NY10308 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 10 | Democratic | NY | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Jun 12, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 13 | Greg Landsman H2OH01194 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | OH | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Dec 23, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 14 | Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 9 | Democratic | OH | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Dec 23, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 15 | Emilia Strong Sykes H2OH13264 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 13 | Democratic | OH | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Dec 19, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 16 | Shomari Figures H4AL02170 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | AL | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Jun 30, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026 |
| 17 | Derek Tran H4CA45170 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 45 | Democratic | CA | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Dec 23, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 18 | Wesley Bell H4MO01134 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | MO | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Jun 12, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 19 | Emanuel Cleaver H4MO05234 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 5 | Democratic | MO | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Jun 12, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 20 | Janelle S. Bynum H4OR05304 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 5 | Democratic | OR | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Dec 23, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 21 | Eugene Simon Vindman H4VA07234 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 7 | Democratic | VA | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Dec 23, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 22 | Rebecca Cooke H4WI03169 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | WI | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Jun 11, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026 |
| 23 | Diana DeGette H6CO01141 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | CO | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Jun 12, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 24 | Susie Lee H6NV04020 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Democratic | NV | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Dec 23, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 25 | Charles M. Molder H6TN05397 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 5 | Democratic | TN | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Jun 11, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026 |
| 26 | H6TX09215 H6TX09215 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 9 | Not reported | TX | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Mar 2, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 27 | Elaine Luria H6VA02198 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | VA | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Jun 11, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 28 | Mike Thompson H8CA01109 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | CA | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Jun 2, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 29 | Jahana Hayes H8CT05245 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 5 | Democratic | CT | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Dec 23, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 30 | Josh Riley H8NY22177 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 22 | Democratic | NY | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Dec 23, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 31 | Sylvia R. Garcia H8TX29052 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 29 | Democratic | TX | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Jan 13, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
Contributions to candidates
Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.
| Rank | Candidate | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Henry Cuellar H2TX23082 | House district 23 | Democratic | TX | $2,000 | 5.4% | 1 | Dec 23, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 2 | LaMonica McIver H4NJ10176 | House district 10 | Democratic | NJ | $2,000 | 5.4% | 1 | Jun 2, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 3 | H6NJ11245 H6NJ11245 | House district 11 | Not reported | NJ | $2,000 | 5.4% | 1 | Nov 10, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 4 | Vicente Gonzalez H6TX15162 | House district 15 | Democratic | TX | $2,000 | 5.4% | 1 | Dec 23, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 5 | Bobby Pulido H6TX15246 | House district 15 | Democratic | TX | $2,000 | 5.4% | 1 | Jun 30, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 6 | Johnny Garcia H6TX35095 | House district 35 | Democratic | TX | $2,000 | 5.4% | 1 | May 15, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 7 | Frank J. Mrvan H0IN01150 | House district 1 | Democratic | IN | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Dec 19, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 8 | Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 | House district 2 | Democratic | NC | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Dec 23, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 9 | Valerie P. Foushee H2NC06114 | House district 6 | Democratic | NC | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Feb 11, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 10 | Gabe Vasquez H2NM02191 | House district 2 | Democratic | NM | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Dec 23, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed
Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.
Contributions to candidates
$37,000 across 31 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 22, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.
By the recipient's party
| Party | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Democratic | $34,000 | 91.9% | 29 |
| Party not reported | $3,000 | 8.1% | 2 |
| Total | $37,000 | 100% |
By office and chamber
| Office | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| House | $37,000 | 100.0% | 31 |
| Total | $37,000 | 100% |
By the candidate's state
Top 12 of 17 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.
| State | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| TX | $10,000 | 27.0% | 6 |
| NJ | $4,000 | 10.8% | 2 |
| OH | $3,000 | 8.1% | 3 |
| CA | $2,000 | 5.4% | 2 |
| MO | $2,000 | 5.4% | 2 |
| NC | $2,000 | 5.4% | 2 |
| NV | $2,000 | 5.4% | 2 |
| NY | $2,000 | 5.4% | 2 |
| VA | $2,000 | 5.4% | 2 |
| AL | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 |
| CO | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 |
| CT | $1,000 | 2.7% | 1 |
| Total | $37,000 | 100% |
A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.
Activity over time
Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 22, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $17,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.
Contributions to candidates
$37,000 placed by month.
| Month | Amount | Transactions |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | $2,000 | 1 |
| Dec 2025 | $17,000 | 15 |
| Jan 2026 | $1,000 | 1 |
| Feb 2026 | $1,000 | 1 |
| Mar 2026 | $1,000 | 1 |
| May 2026 | $2,000 | 1 |
| Jun 2026 | $13,000 | 11 |
| Date not reported | $0 | |
| Total for the cycle | $37,000 |
Money moved to and from affiliated committees
A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.
Transfers in from affiliated committees
$79,000 across 5 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first.
| Date | From | To | Amount | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 18, 2025 | FRIENDS OF LIZZIE FLETCHER C00815621 | LEADING PEOPLE FORWARD PAC C00765198 | $20,000 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Feb 26, 2025 | FRIENDS OF LIZZIE FLETCHER C00815621 | LEADING PEOPLE FORWARD PAC C00765198 | $20,000 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 20, 2025 | FRIENDS OF LIZZIE FLETCHER C00815621 | LEADING PEOPLE FORWARD PAC C00765198 | $20,000 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 26, 2026 | FRIENDS OF LIZZIE FLETCHER C00815621 | LEADING PEOPLE FORWARD PAC C00765198 | $15,000 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 25, 2025 | FRIENDS OF LIZZIE FLETCHER C00815621 | LEADING PEOPLE FORWARD PAC C00765198 | $4,000 | FEC filing ↗ |
Filings behind these figures
Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 13 of 13 are in force for the 2026 cycle, and none has been replaced by a later version.
All 13 filings shown
| Filing | Coverage | Filed | Version | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Committee report (Form 3X) AUGUST MONTHLY 2026 · filing 2008404 | Jul 1, 2026 to Jul 31, 2026 | Aug 20, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) JULY MONTHLY 2026 · filing 1999664 | Jun 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 | Jul 20, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) JUNE MONTHLY 2026 · filing 1984937 | May 1, 2026 to May 31, 2026 | Jun 18, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) MAY MONTHLY 2026 · filing 1977797 | Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 30, 2026 | May 20, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) APRIL MONTHLY 2026 · filing 1969688 | Mar 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 | Apr 20, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) MARCH MONTHLY 2026 · filing 1955430 | Feb 1, 2026 to Feb 28, 2026 | Mar 20, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) FEBRUARY MONTHLY 2026 · filing 1948793 | Jan 1, 2026 to Jan 31, 2026 | Feb 20, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1939603 | Jul 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 30, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) MID-YEAR REPORT 2025 · filing 1909043 | Jan 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) no file number published | No coverage period reported | Feb 13, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1945212 | No coverage period reported | Feb 6, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) no file number published | No coverage period reported | Feb 10, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1875231 | No coverage period reported | Feb 7, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
What these numbers mean
- A contribution is not an independent expenditure
- A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
- Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
- This page reads the giving side
- Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
- Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
- These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
- A committee ID is the identity
- Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
- A transfer is not a contribution
- Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
- A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
- An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
- A request for additional information is not a finding
- The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
- A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
- A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.