Federal Election Commission political committee

NATIONAL VICTORY ACTION FUND

FEC committee C00760124. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A qualified hybrid committee. It keeps a separate non-contribution account for independent spending alongside a contribution account, so it may do both, and the FEC requires it to keep the two apart.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00760124
FEC committee IDC00760124
Reported nameNATIONAL VICTORY ACTION FUNDNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typeHybrid PAC, qualified W
DesignationUnauthorized U
Party affiliationNone reported
Connected organizationNone reported This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00760124 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00760124 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeNon-connected committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedPro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue Categorized by hand from the committee's filings and its recorded recipients. The filing establishes the committee's identity; the interest is a human judgement. Source: Curated by hand from the committee's filings. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jan 19, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00760124 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$1,018,431
Contributions received Before refunds$218,391
From individuals$218,391
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$70,877
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$147,514
From other political committees$0
From party committees$0
Total loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$0
Other receipts$408,911

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00760124 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$1,392,961
Other disbursements$606,345
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$38,039
Transfers out to affiliated committees$0
Other loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00760124 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$0
Cash on hand at the start of the period$374,530
Debts the committee owes$0
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$1,123
Refunded to individuals$0
Refunded to other political committees$1,123
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$217,268

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00760124 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Contributions to federal candidates$81,325
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split$275,000
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these$0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Jul 22, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00760124 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$83,5002331
Independent spending supporting candidates$275,000110
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total23

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

All 24 shown 24 rows across more than one kind of activity
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00760124 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Bill Hagerty S0TN00169Independent spending supportingSenateRepublicanTN$275,000Not available10Dec 4, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
2Steve Scalise H0LA01087Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanLA$5,000Not available1Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 18, 2026
3Lisa C. McClain H0MI10287Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10RepublicanMI$5,000Not available1Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
4August Pfluger H0TX11230Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11RepublicanTX$5,000Not available2Dec 31, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Rudy Yakym III H2IN02295Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanIN$5,000Not available1Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Brian Jack H4GA03126Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanGA$5,000Not available1Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7John Thune S2SD00068Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanSD$5,000Not available1Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Bernie Moreno S4OH00192Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanOH$5,000Not available1Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Tim Scott S4SC00240Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanSC$5,000Not available1Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Guy Reschenthaler H8PA18199Contribution to the campaignHouse district 18RepublicanPA$4,500Not available2Dec 31, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11Susan M. Collins S6ME00159Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanME$4,500Not available2Dec 31, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12Jon Husted S6OH00304Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanOH$4,500Not available2Dec 31, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13Bill Hagerty S0TN00169Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanTN$3,500Not available1Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
14S6GA00374 S6GA00374Contribution to the campaignSenateNot reportedGA$3,500Not available1Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15Ashley Hinson Arenholz S6IA00314Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanIA$3,500Not available1Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16Garland Barr S6KY00286Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanKY$3,500Not available1Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17Richard Hudson H2NC08185Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanNC$3,000Not available1Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
18Eric Schmitt S2MO00544Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanMO$3,000Not available1Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19Derrick Van Orden H0WI03175Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanWI$2,000Not available2Dec 31, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
20Juan Ciscomani H2AZ02360Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanAZ$2,000Not available2Dec 31, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
21Jennifer A. Kiggans H2VA02064Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanVA$2,000Not available2Dec 31, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
22Young Kim H8CA39240Contribution to the campaignHouse district 39RepublicanCA$2,000Not available2Dec 31, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23Monica De La Cruz H0TX15124Contribution to the campaignHouse district 15RepublicanTX$1,000Not available1Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24Elijah Crane H2AZ01354Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanAZ$1,000Not available1Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 23 shown $83,500 total · $49,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00760124 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Steve Scalise H0LA01087 House district 1RepublicanLA$5,0006.0%1Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 18, 2026
2Lisa C. McClain H0MI10287 House district 10RepublicanMI$5,0006.0%1Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
3August Pfluger H0TX11230 House district 11RepublicanTX$5,0006.0%2Dec 31, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Rudy Yakym III H2IN02295 House district 2RepublicanIN$5,0006.0%1Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Brian Jack H4GA03126 House district 3RepublicanGA$5,0006.0%1Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6John Thune S2SD00068 SenateRepublicanSD$5,0006.0%1Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Bernie Moreno S4OH00192 SenateRepublicanOH$5,0006.0%1Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Tim Scott S4SC00240 SenateRepublicanSC$5,0006.0%1Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Guy Reschenthaler H8PA18199 House district 18RepublicanPA$4,5005.4%2Dec 31, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Susan M. Collins S6ME00159 SenateRepublicanME$4,5005.4%2Dec 31, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 23 in the complete table →

Independent spending supporting candidates

Independent expenditures advocating for these candidates. This spending was not coordinated with, received by, or controlled by any of the campaigns below, and it is never added to what a candidate raised.

1 recipient shown $275,000 total
Independent spending supporting candidates by committee C00760124 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Bill Hagerty S0TN00169 SenateRepublicanTN$275,000100.0%10Dec 4, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$83,500 across 23 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 22, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Republican $80,00095.8%22
Party not reported $3,5004.2%1
Total$83,500100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $42,50050.9%13
Senate $41,00049.1%10
Total$83,500100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 19 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
OH $9,50011.4%2
GA $8,50010.2%2
TX $6,0007.2%2
IN $5,0006.0%1
LA $5,0006.0%1
MI $5,0006.0%1
SC $5,0006.0%1
SD $5,0006.0%1
ME $4,5005.4%1
PA $4,5005.4%1
IA $3,5004.2%1
KY $3,5004.2%1
Total$83,500100%

Independent spending supporting candidates

$275,000 across 1 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 22, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Republican $275,000100.0%1
Total$275,000100%

By office and chamber

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
Senate $275,000100.0%1
Total$275,000100%

By the candidate's state

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
TN $275,000100.0%1
Total$275,000100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 22, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $83,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$83,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Jan 2025 $00
Mar 2025 $00
Apr 2025 $00
Aug 2025 $00
Sep 2025 $00
Oct 2025 $00
Dec 2025 $83,50031
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$83,500

Independent spending supporting candidates

$275,000 placed by month.

Independent spending supporting candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Jan 2025 $40,0001
Mar 2025 $40,0001
Apr 2025 $65,0001
Aug 2025 $20,0002
Sep 2025 $20,0001
Oct 2025 $70,0003
Dec 2025 $20,0001
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$275,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.