Federal Election Commission political committee

NICOLE FOR NEW YORK

FEC committee C00694778. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A candidate's own committee for a House race. Money here was raised by that campaign.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00694778
FEC committee IDC00694778
Reported nameNICOLE FOR NEW YORKNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typeHouse candidate committee H
DesignationPrincipal campaign committee P
Party affiliationREP
Connected organizationMALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registered to candidateH0NY11078 ↗
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00694778 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00694778 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeOther candidates' committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedNone, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jun 30, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00694778 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$2,750,505
Contributions received Before refunds$2,169,172
From individuals$1,096,872
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$886,306
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$210,566
From other political committees$1,072,300
From party committees$0
From the candidate Self-funding, not counting loans$0
Loans from the candidate$0
Other loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$478,728
Other receipts$82,193

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00694778 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$1,329,411
Operating expenditures$1,248,080
Other disbursements$59,719
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$1,227,668
Transfers out to affiliated committees$5,000
Loan repayments to the candidate$0
Other loan repayments$0
Total loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00694778 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$2,767,340
Cash on hand at the start of the period$1,346,246
Debts the committee owes$0
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$16,613
Refunded to individuals$14,113
Refunded to other political committees$2,500
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$2,152,559

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: Total loans, Contributions to federal candidates, Independent expenditures, Coordinated party expenditures. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Jun 30, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00694778 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$4,50023
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total2

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

All 2 shown $4,500 total
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00694778 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1H6NY21215 H6NY21215 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 21Not reportedNY$2,50055.6%2Apr 10, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Jackie Mary Auringer H6NY18252 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 18RepublicanNY$2,00044.4%1Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

All 2 shown $4,500 total
Contributions to candidates by committee C00694778 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1H6NY21215 H6NY21215 House district 21Not reportedNY$2,50055.6%2Apr 10, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Jackie Mary Auringer H6NY18252 House district 18RepublicanNY$2,00044.4%1Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$4,500 across 2 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jun 30, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Party not reported $2,50055.6%1
Republican $2,00044.4%1
Total$4,500100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $4,500100.0%2
Total$4,500100%

By the candidate's state

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
NY $4,500100.0%2
Total$4,500100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jun 30, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $2,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$4,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Apr 2026 $2,5002
Jun 2026 $2,0001
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$4,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers out to affiliated committees

$5,000 across 1 transfer this committee reported sending, largest first.

Transfers out reported by committee C00694778 in the 2026 cycle
DateFromToAmountFiling
Jun 30, 2026NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778HISPANIC LEADERSHIP TRUST PARTNERSHIP C00816108$5,000FEC filing ↗

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$478,715 across 32 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first. The largest 25 are listed; the total covers all of them.

Transfers in reported by committee C00694778 in the 2026 cycle
DateFromToAmountFiling
Jun 16, 2025CAREY LAHOOD FITZPATRICK MALLIOTAKIS (CLFM) VICTORY FUND C00898502NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$87,864FEC filing ↗
Dec 8, 2025MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$56,097FEC filing ↗
Jun 3, 2026MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$51,581FEC filing ↗
Feb 11, 2026MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$31,319FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$25,500FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$21,000FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$19,271FEC filing ↗
Jun 16, 2025CAREY LAHOOD FITZPATRICK MALLIOTAKIS (CLFM) VICTORY FUND C00898502NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$19,119FEC filing ↗
Dec 29, 2025HISPANIC LEADERSHIP TRUST PARTNERSHIP C00816108NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$16,500FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$15,451FEC filing ↗
Mar 17, 2026MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$14,132FEC filing ↗
Feb 11, 2026MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$12,929FEC filing ↗
Jun 3, 2026MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$11,864FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$9,900FEC filing ↗
Mar 25, 2026AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$9,373FEC filing ↗
Jun 15, 2026AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$8,542FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$7,708FEC filing ↗
Mar 17, 2026MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$7,700FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$7,354FEC filing ↗
Jun 29, 2026MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$6,634FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$6,426FEC filing ↗
Mar 30, 2026MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$6,324FEC filing ↗
Dec 8, 2025MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$4,794FEC filing ↗
Jul 3, 2025GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$3,328FEC filing ↗
Jul 3, 2025GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$3,328FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 15 of 24 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 9 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 24 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1993933Jun 4, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1987057Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 3, 2026Jun 30, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1982608Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 3, 2026Jun 11, 2026Superseded by filing 1987057 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1987054Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Jun 30, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1963571Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026Superseded by filing 1987054 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1987053Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jun 30, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1941861Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 31, 2026Superseded by filing 1987053 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920274Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902053Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1898788Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Jul 7, 2025In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1886735Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1898788 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2004219No coverage period reportedAug 5, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 22At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1985351No coverage period reportedJun 19, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1983576No coverage period reportedJun 16, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1983207No coverage period reportedJun 14, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1982949No coverage period reportedJun 12, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1982297No coverage period reportedJun 10, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1981980No coverage period reportedJun 9, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1981789No coverage period reportedJun 8, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1965641No coverage period reportedApr 15, 2026Superseded by filing 2004219 amendment 21 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1952432No coverage period reportedMar 10, 2026Superseded by filing 2004219 amendment 20 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1894296No coverage period reportedJun 2, 2025Superseded by filing 2004219 amendment 19 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1892810No coverage period reportedMay 19, 2025Superseded by filing 2004219 amendment 18 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1861034No coverage period reportedJan 2, 2025Superseded by filing 2004219 amendment 17 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

3 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the YEAR-END 2025 report (filing 1941861), covering Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025, on Jun 28, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jun 30, 2026 (filing 1987053). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1920274), covering Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025, on Apr 13, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1886735), covering Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025, on Jul 1, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jul 7, 2025 (filing 1898788). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.