Federal Election Commission political committee

WORKING FAMILIES PARTY PAC

FEC committee C00606962. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A qualified hybrid committee. It keeps a separate non-contribution account for independent spending alongside a contribution account, so it may do both, and the FEC requires it to keep the two apart.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00606962
FEC committee IDC00606962
Reported nameWORKING FAMILIES PARTY PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typeHybrid PAC, qualified W
DesignationUnauthorized U
Party affiliationNone reported
Connected organizationNONE This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00606962 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00606962 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeNon-connected committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedDemocracy and election reform Ideological and single-issue Categorized by hand from the committee's filings and its recorded recipients. The filing establishes the committee's identity; the interest is a human judgement. Source: Curated by hand from the committee's filings. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00606962 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$21,935,983
Contributions received Before refunds$1,793,142
From individuals$1,752,356
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$524,494
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$1,227,862
From other political committees$40,786
From party committees$0
Total loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$0
Other receipts$20,037,501

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00606962 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$17,952,393
Other disbursements$8,878,484
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$4,565,093
Transfers out to affiliated committees$0
Other loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00606962 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$7,743,317
Cash on hand at the start of the period$3,757,726
Debts the committee owes$2,089,459
Debts owed to the committee$9,967
Contributions refunded$0
Refunded to individuals$0
Refunded to other political committees$0
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$1,793,142

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00606962 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Contributions to federal candidates$120,324
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split$4,283,150
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these$0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Jul 22, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00606962 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$84,8241517
Independent spending supporting candidates$3,109,45522168
Independent spending opposing candidates$435,677611
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total30

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

10 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

All 43 shown 43 rows across more than one kind of activity
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00606962 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Christopher Rabb H6PA03203Independent spending supportingHouse district 3DemocraticPA$473,405Not available17May 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Randy Villegas H6CA22190Independent spending supportingHouse district 22DemocraticCA$440,918Not available19Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Donavan Mckinney H6MI13254Independent spending supportingHouse district 13DemocraticMI$307,770Not available15Aug 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
4Analilia Mejia H6NJ11286Independent spending supportingHouse district 11DemocraticNJ$276,220Not available19Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5William Lawrence H6MI07298Independent spending supportingHouse district 7DemocraticMI$242,960Not available6Jul 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
6H6CA22208 H6CA22208Independent spending opposingHouse district 22Not reportedCA$232,817Not available4May 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Adelita S. Grijalva H6AZ07121Independent spending supportingHouse district 7DemocraticAZ$231,000Not available9Jul 15, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
8S6CO00499 S6CO00499Independent spending supportingSenateNot reportedCO$223,232Not available15Jun 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Mai Vang H6CA07175Independent spending supportingHouse district 7DemocraticCA$186,802Not available12May 14, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Abdulrahman Mohamed El-Sayed El-Sayed S6MI00418Independent spending supportingSenateDemocraticMI$163,133Not available9Aug 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
11H2NC06098 H2NC06098Independent spending supportingHouse district 6Not reportedNC$117,500Not available3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
12H6IL02298 H6IL02298Independent spending supportingHouse district 2Not reportedIL$117,500Not available4Mar 14, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13Daniel S. Goldman H2NY10308Independent spending opposingHouse district 10DemocraticNY$84,000Not available1Jun 10, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14Brad Lander H6NY10176Independent spending supportingHouse district 10DemocraticNY$84,000Not available1Jun 10, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15Bob Brooks H6PA07188Independent spending supportingHouse district 7DemocraticPA$82,129Not available11May 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16H6PA03195 H6PA03195Independent spending opposingHouse district 3Not reportedPA$70,000Not available1May 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17John B. Larson H8CT01046Independent spending supportingHouse district 1DemocraticCT$58,000Not available4Jul 14, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
18Robert White H6DC01079Independent spending supportingHouse district 1DemocraticDC$40,700Not available2Jun 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19Wesley Bell H4MO01134Independent spending opposingHouse district 1DemocraticMO$27,360Not available3Jul 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
20Cori Bush H8MO01143Independent spending supportingHouse district 1DemocraticMO$21,740Not available5Jul 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
21Summer L. Lee H2PA18200Independent spending supportingHouse district 18DemocraticPA$20,798Not available5May 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22Doris O. Matsui H6CA05195Independent spending opposingHouse district 5DemocraticCA$20,000Not available1May 28, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23Analilia Mejia H6NJ11286Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11DemocraticNJ$15,000Not available3Jun 3, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24Connie Chan H6CA11268Independent spending supportingHouse district 11DemocraticCA$5,727Not available3May 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25Angela Gonzales-Torres H6CA34286Independent spending supportingHouse district 34DemocraticCA$5,474Not available5May 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26H2NC06098 H2NC06098Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6Not reportedNC$5,000Not available1Dec 18, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
27Mai Vang H6CA07175Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticCA$5,000Not available1Sep 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28Melat Kiros H6CO01273Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticCO$5,000Not available1Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29H6CO08062 H6CO08062Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8Not reportedCO$5,000Not available1Sep 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30Robert White H6DC01079Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticDC$5,000Not available1Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31H6IL02298 H6IL02298Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2Not reportedIL$5,000Not available1Mar 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
32William Lawrence H6MI07298Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticMI$5,000Not available1Mar 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
33Donavan Mckinney H6MI13254Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13DemocraticMI$5,000Not available1Mar 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
34H6NJ12433 H6NJ12433Contribution to the campaignHouse district 12Not reportedNJ$5,000Not available1Jun 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
35Brad Lander H6NY10176Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticNY$5,000Not available1Dec 18, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
36Brian Poindexter H6OH07168Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticOH$5,000Not available1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
37Christopher Rabb H6PA03203Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticPA$5,000Not available1Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38Bob Brooks H6PA07188Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticPA$5,000Not available1Mar 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
39Randy Villegas H6CA22190Contribution to the campaignHouse district 22DemocraticCA$4,824Not available1Sep 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
40Melat Kiros H6CO01273Independent spending supportingHouse district 1DemocraticCO$4,115Not available2Jun 20, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
41Brian Poindexter H6OH07168Independent spending supportingHouse district 7DemocraticOH$4,054Not available1Apr 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
42H4MD03263 H4MD03263Independent spending supportingHouse district 3Not reportedMD$2,280Not available1Jun 10, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
43Luke Bronin H6CT01206Independent spending opposingHouse district 1DemocraticCT$1,500Not available1Jun 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 15 shown $84,824 total · $60,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00606962 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Analilia Mejia H6NJ11286 House district 11DemocraticNJ$15,00017.7%3Jun 3, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2H2NC06098 H2NC06098 House district 6Not reportedNC$5,0005.9%1Dec 18, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
3Mai Vang H6CA07175 House district 7DemocraticCA$5,0005.9%1Sep 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Melat Kiros H6CO01273 House district 1DemocraticCO$5,0005.9%1Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5H6CO08062 H6CO08062 House district 8Not reportedCO$5,0005.9%1Sep 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Robert White H6DC01079 House district 1DemocraticDC$5,0005.9%1Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7H6IL02298 H6IL02298 House district 2Not reportedIL$5,0005.9%1Mar 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8William Lawrence H6MI07298 House district 7DemocraticMI$5,0005.9%1Mar 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
9Donavan Mckinney H6MI13254 House district 13DemocraticMI$5,0005.9%1Mar 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
10H6NJ12433 H6NJ12433 House district 12Not reportedNJ$5,0005.9%1Jun 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 15 in the complete table →

Independent spending supporting candidates

Independent expenditures advocating for these candidates. This spending was not coordinated with, received by, or controlled by any of the campaigns below, and it is never added to what a candidate raised.

Top 10 of 22 shown $3,109,455 total · $2,662,939 shown here
Independent spending supporting candidates by committee C00606962 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Christopher Rabb H6PA03203 House district 3DemocraticPA$473,40515.2%17May 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Randy Villegas H6CA22190 House district 22DemocraticCA$440,91814.2%19Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Donavan Mckinney H6MI13254 House district 13DemocraticMI$307,7709.9%15Aug 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
4Analilia Mejia H6NJ11286 House district 11DemocraticNJ$276,2208.9%19Jun 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5William Lawrence H6MI07298 House district 7DemocraticMI$242,9607.8%6Jul 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
6Adelita S. Grijalva H6AZ07121 House district 7DemocraticAZ$231,0007.4%9Jul 15, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
7S6CO00499 S6CO00499 SenateNot reportedCO$223,2327.2%15Jun 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Mai Vang H6CA07175 House district 7DemocraticCA$186,8026.0%12May 14, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Abdulrahman Mohamed El-Sayed El-Sayed S6MI00418 SenateDemocraticMI$163,1335.2%9Aug 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
10H2NC06098 H2NC06098 House district 6Not reportedNC$117,5003.8%3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
Show all 22 in the complete table →

Independent spending opposing candidates

Independent expenditures advocating against these candidates. This spending was not coordinated with, received by, or controlled by any of the campaigns below. Money spent against a candidate is not money that candidate raised, and the two are never combined.

All 6 shown $435,677 total
Independent spending opposing candidates by committee C00606962 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1H6CA22208 H6CA22208 House district 22Not reportedCA$232,81753.4%4May 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Daniel S. Goldman H2NY10308 House district 10DemocraticNY$84,00019.3%1Jun 10, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3H6PA03195 H6PA03195 House district 3Not reportedPA$70,00016.1%1May 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Wesley Bell H4MO01134 House district 1DemocraticMO$27,3606.3%3Jul 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
5Doris O. Matsui H6CA05195 House district 5DemocraticCA$20,0004.6%1May 28, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Luke Bronin H6CT01206 House district 1DemocraticCT$1,5000.3%1Jun 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$84,824 across 15 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 22, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Democratic $64,82476.4%11
Party not reported $20,00023.6%4
Total$84,824100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $84,824100.0%15
Total$84,824100%

By the candidate's state

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
NJ $20,00023.6%2
CO $10,00011.8%2
MI $10,00011.8%2
PA $10,00011.8%2
CA $9,82411.6%2
DC $5,0005.9%1
IL $5,0005.9%1
NC $5,0005.9%1
NY $5,0005.9%1
OH $5,0005.9%1
Total$84,824100%

Independent spending supporting candidates

$3,109,455 across 22 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 22, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Democratic $2,648,94385.2%18
Party not reported $460,51214.8%4
Total$3,109,455100%

By office and chamber

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $2,723,09087.6%20
Senate $386,36512.4%2
Total$3,109,455100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 14 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
MI $713,86323.0%3
CA $638,92020.5%4
PA $576,33118.5%3
NJ $276,2208.9%1
AZ $231,0007.4%1
CO $227,3487.3%2
IL $117,5003.8%1
NC $117,5003.8%1
NY $84,0002.7%1
CT $58,0001.9%1
DC $40,7001.3%1
MO $21,7400.7%1
Total$3,109,455100%

Independent spending opposing candidates

$435,677 across 6 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 22, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Independent spending opposing candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Party not reported $302,81769.5%2
Democratic $132,86030.5%4
Total$435,677100%

By office and chamber

Independent spending opposing candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $435,677100.0%6
Total$435,677100%

By the candidate's state

Independent spending opposing candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
CA $252,81758.0%2
NY $84,00019.3%1
PA $70,00016.1%1
MO $27,3606.3%1
CT $1,5000.3%1
Total$435,677100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 22, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $964,667, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$84,824 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Feb 2025 $00
Jun 2025 $00
Jul 2025 $00
Sep 2025 $14,8243
Dec 2025 $15,0003
Jan 2026 $00
Feb 2026 $00
Mar 2026 $25,0005
Apr 2026 $5,0001
May 2026 $00
Jun 2026 $25,0005
Jul 2026 $00
Aug 2026 $00
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$84,824

Independent spending supporting candidates

$3,109,455 placed by month.

Independent spending supporting candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Feb 2025 $79,0003
Jun 2025 $191,5006
Jul 2025 $39,5003
Sep 2025 $00
Dec 2025 $00
Jan 2026 $188,34512
Feb 2026 $108,7745
Mar 2026 $132,5005
Apr 2026 $269,13917
May 2026 $964,66757
Jun 2026 $410,42725
Jul 2026 $715,49032
Aug 2026 $10,1133
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$3,109,455

Independent spending opposing candidates

$435,677 placed by month.

Independent spending opposing candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Feb 2025 $00
Jun 2025 $00
Jul 2025 $00
Sep 2025 $00
Dec 2025 $00
Jan 2026 $00
Feb 2026 $00
Mar 2026 $00
Apr 2026 $00
May 2026 $322,8176
Jun 2026 $85,5002
Jul 2026 $27,3603
Aug 2026 $00
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$435,677

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.