Federal Election Commission political committee

LEADERSHIP OPPORTUNITY INNOVATION SERVICE PAC

FEC committee C00545137. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

A leadership PAC, not a campaign committee

The FEC registers this committee as a leadership PAC: a committee established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates. It is not that person's authorized campaign committee. Money it raises is not money their campaign raised, and money it gives is not money their campaign gave. Nothing on this page is combined with any campaign total.

The FEC's committee record names Lois Frankel as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

Sponsorship the FEC reports for committee C00545137
Sponsoring candidate or officeholderLois Frankel The FEC publishes this as a candidate ID on the committee's own record. MyRepTracker never matches a sponsor by name.
FEC candidate record reportedH2FL14053 ↗

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00545137
FEC committee IDC00545137
Reported nameLEADERSHIP OPPORTUNITY INNOVATION SERVICE PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typePAC, qualified Q
DesignationLeadership PAC D
Party affiliationNone reported
Connected organizationFRANKEL This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00545137 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00545137 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeLeadership PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedNone, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00545137 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$168,500
Contributions received Before refunds$18,500
From individuals$11,000
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$11,000
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$0
From other political committees$7,500
From party committees$0
Total loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$150,000
Other receipts$0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00545137 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$147,603
Other disbursements$2,650
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$7,953
Transfers out to affiliated committees$0
Other loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00545137 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$32,812
Cash on hand at the start of the period$11,916
Debts the committee owes$0
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$0
Refunded to individuals$0
Refunded to other political committees$0
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$18,500

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00545137 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Contributions to federal candidates$137,000
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split$0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these$0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 19, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00545137 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$129,5004254
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total42

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

12 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

All 42 shown $129,500 total
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00545137 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Raul Ruiz H2CA36439 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 36DemocraticCA$10,0007.7%2Sep 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Steven Horsford H2NV04011 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticNV$10,0007.7%2Mar 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Gilbert Ray Cisneros, Jr. H8CA39174 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 39DemocraticCA$10,0007.7%2Dec 19, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Ben Ray Luján S0NM00058 Contribution to the campaignSenateDemocraticNM$10,0007.7%2Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5S6MI00426 S6MI00426 Contribution to the campaignSenateNot reportedMI$10,0007.7%3Mar 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
6Daniel S. Goldman H2NY10308 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticNY$5,0003.9%2Mar 27, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Norma J. Torres H4CA35031 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 35DemocraticCA$5,0003.9%1Sep 11, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Debbie Wasserman Schultz H4FL20023 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 20DemocraticFL$5,0003.9%1Sep 11, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
9Gwen Moore H4WI04183 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticWI$5,0003.9%1Dec 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
10J. Luis Correa H6CA46116 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 46DemocraticCA$5,0003.9%1Oct 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11Darren Soto H6FL09179 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9DemocraticFL$5,0003.9%1May 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
12Kathy Castor H6FL11126 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11DemocraticFL$5,0003.9%1Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
13Josh Harder H8CA10126 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticCA$5,0003.9%1Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14Jimmy Gomez H8CA34266 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 34DemocraticCA$5,0003.9%1Sep 19, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15LaMonica McIver H4NJ10176 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticNJ$2,5001.9%1Jun 27, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16Valerie P. Foushee H2NC06114 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6DemocraticNC$2,0001.5%2Feb 13, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17Yassamin Ansari H4AZ03109 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticAZ$2,0001.5%2Mar 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
18H6AZ01280 H6AZ01280 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1Not reportedAZ$2,0001.5%2Mar 27, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
19Christina Hines H6MI10276 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticMI$2,0001.5%2Mar 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
20S6MN00499 S6MN00499 Contribution to the campaignSenateNot reportedMN$2,0001.5%2Apr 8, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
21Adriano Espaillat H2NY13096 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13DemocraticNY$1,0000.8%1Mar 10, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22Kristen McDonald Rivet H4MI08218 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticMI$1,0000.8%1Mar 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
23Wesley Bell H4MO01134 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticMO$1,0000.8%1Mar 27, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
24Maggie Goodlander H4NH02399 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticNH$1,0000.8%1Feb 27, 20262026 cycle, through Aug 19, 2026
25Janelle S. Bynum H4OR05304 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticOR$1,0000.8%1Feb 27, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26H4TX18138 H4TX18138 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 18Not reportedTX$1,0000.8%1Dec 19, 20252026 cycle, through Feb 28, 2026
27Julie Johnson H4TX32089 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 32DemocraticTX$1,0000.8%1Dec 19, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28H6CA22208 H6CA22208 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 22Not reportedCA$1,0000.8%1Dec 19, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29Marni Von Wilpert H6CA48310 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 48DemocraticCA$1,0000.8%1Dec 19, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30H6CO08047 H6CO08047 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8Not reportedCO$1,0000.8%1Dec 19, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31H6IA03268 H6IA03268 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3Not reportedIA$1,0000.8%1Mar 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
32Melissa Bean H6IL08329 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticIL$1,0000.8%1Feb 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
33H6KY06150 H6KY06150 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6Not reportedKY$1,0000.8%1Mar 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 16, 2026
34H6MI07256 H6MI07256 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7Not reportedMI$1,0000.8%1Mar 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
35H6MN02271 H6MN02271 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2Not reportedMN$1,0000.8%1Dec 19, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
36H6NC03211 H6NC03211 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3Not reportedNC$1,0000.8%1Jan 7, 20262026 cycle, through Mar 31, 2026
37Denise Powell H6NE02174 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticNE$1,0000.8%1Dec 19, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38Analilia Mejia H6NJ11286 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11DemocraticNJ$1,0000.8%1Mar 27, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
39H6PA07154 H6PA07154 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7Not reportedPA$1,0000.8%1Dec 19, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
40Paige Cognetti H6PA08293 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticPA$1,0000.8%1Dec 19, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
41Shannon Taylor H6VA01299 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticVA$1,0000.8%1Mar 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
42John B. Larson H8CT01046 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticCT$1,0000.8%1Mar 27, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 42 shown $129,500 total · $75,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00545137 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Raul Ruiz H2CA36439 House district 36DemocraticCA$10,0007.7%2Sep 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Steven Horsford H2NV04011 House district 4DemocraticNV$10,0007.7%2Mar 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Gilbert Ray Cisneros, Jr. H8CA39174 House district 39DemocraticCA$10,0007.7%2Dec 19, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Ben Ray Luján S0NM00058 SenateDemocraticNM$10,0007.7%2Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5S6MI00426 S6MI00426 SenateNot reportedMI$10,0007.7%3Mar 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
6Daniel S. Goldman H2NY10308 House district 10DemocraticNY$5,0003.9%2Mar 27, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Norma J. Torres H4CA35031 House district 35DemocraticCA$5,0003.9%1Sep 11, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Debbie Wasserman Schultz H4FL20023 House district 20DemocraticFL$5,0003.9%1Sep 11, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
9Gwen Moore H4WI04183 House district 4DemocraticWI$5,0003.9%1Dec 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
10J. Luis Correa H6CA46116 House district 46DemocraticCA$5,0003.9%1Oct 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 42 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$129,500 across 42 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 19, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Democratic $106,50082.2%30
Party not reported $23,00017.8%12
Total$129,500100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $107,50083.0%39
Senate $22,00017.0%3
Total$129,500100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 23 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
CA $42,00032.4%8
FL $15,00011.6%3
MI $14,00010.8%4
NM $10,0007.7%1
NV $10,0007.7%1
NY $6,0004.6%2
WI $5,0003.9%1
AZ $4,0003.1%2
NJ $3,5002.7%2
MN $3,0002.3%2
NC $3,0002.3%2
PA $2,0001.5%2
Total$129,500100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 19, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $50,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$129,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Jun 2025 $3,5002
Sep 2025 $50,00010
Oct 2025 $5,0001
Dec 2025 $32,00016
Jan 2026 $1,0001
Feb 2026 $6,0006
Mar 2026 $26,00016
Apr 2026 $1,0001
May 2026 $5,0001
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$129,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$150,000 across 6 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.