Federal Election Commission political committee

JULIA BROWNLEY FOR CONGRESS

FEC committee C00513077. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A candidate's own committee for a House race. Money here was raised by that campaign.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00513077
FEC committee IDC00513077
Reported nameJULIA BROWNLEY FOR CONGRESSNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typeHouse candidate committee H
DesignationPrincipal campaign committee P
Party affiliationDEM
Connected organizationNone reported This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registered to candidateH2CA00120 ↗
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00513077 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00513077 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeOther candidates' committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedNone, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jun 30, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00513077 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$593,205
Contributions received Before refunds$551,765
From individuals$241,265
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$198,789
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$42,476
From other political committees$310,500
From party committees$0
From the candidate Self-funding, not counting loans$0
Loans from the candidate$0
Other loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$0
Other receipts$39,988

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00513077 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$647,359
Operating expenditures$372,198
Other disbursements$221,511
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$370,746
Transfers out to affiliated committees$0
Loan repayments to the candidate$0
Other loan repayments$0
Total loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00513077 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$888,203
Cash on hand at the start of the period$942,357
Debts the committee owes$0
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$53,650
Refunded to individuals$34,650
Refunded to other political committees$19,000
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$498,115

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: Total loans, Contributions to federal candidates, Independent expenditures, Coordinated party expenditures. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Jul 29, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00513077 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$40,0003234
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total32

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

All 32 shown $40,000 total
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00513077 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Lois Frankel H2FL14053 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 14DemocraticFL$2,0005.0%1Aug 11, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
2George Whitesides H4CA27111 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 27DemocraticCA$2,0005.0%2Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Derek Tran H4CA45170 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 45DemocraticCA$2,0005.0%2Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Melissa Hernandez H6CA14163 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 14DemocraticCA$2,0005.0%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
5Jacqui Irwin H6CA26266 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 26DemocraticCA$2,0005.0%1Feb 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Marni Von Wilpert H6CA48310 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 48DemocraticCA$2,0005.0%1Jan 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Kathy Castor H6FL11126 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11DemocraticFL$2,0005.0%1Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
8Elaine Luria H6VA02198 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticVA$2,0005.0%1Jun 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
9Frank J. Mrvan H0IN01150 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticIN$1,0002.5%1Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Adam Gray H2CA13115 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13DemocraticCA$1,0002.5%1May 21, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11Linda T. Sánchez H2CA39078 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 39DemocraticCA$1,0002.5%1May 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12Jared Moskowitz H2FL22171 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 22DemocraticFL$1,0002.5%1Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
13Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticNC$1,0002.5%1Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14Gabe Vasquez H2NM02191 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticNM$1,0002.5%1Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15Laura Gillen H2NY04244 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticNY$1,0002.5%1Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9DemocraticOH$1,0002.5%1Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17Henry Cuellar H2TX23082 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 23DemocraticTX$1,0002.5%1Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
18Marie Gluesenkamp Perez H2WA03217 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticWA$1,0002.5%1Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
19Shomari Figures H4AL02170 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticAL$1,0002.5%1Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
20Dave Min H4CA47085 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 47DemocraticCA$1,0002.5%1May 21, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
21Kristen McDonald Rivet H4MI08218 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticMI$1,0002.5%1Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
22Janelle S. Bynum H4OR05304 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticOR$1,0002.5%1Feb 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23Doris O. Matsui H6CA05195 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticCA$1,0002.5%1Dec 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24Connie Chan H6CA11268 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11DemocraticCA$1,0002.5%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25Diana DeGette H6CO01141 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticCO$1,0002.5%1Apr 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26Darren Soto H6FL09179 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9DemocraticFL$1,0002.5%1Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
27Susie Lee H6NV04020 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticNV$1,0002.5%1Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28Thomas R. Suozzi H6NY03247 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticNY$1,0002.5%1Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29Vicente Gonzalez H6TX15162 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 15DemocraticTX$1,0002.5%1Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30Josh Harder H8CA10126 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticCA$1,0002.5%1May 21, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31Josh Riley H8NY22177 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 22DemocraticNY$1,0002.5%1Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
32S6MN00499 S6MN00499 Contribution to the campaignSenateNot reportedMN$1,0002.5%1Feb 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 32 shown $40,000 total · $18,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00513077 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Lois Frankel H2FL14053 House district 14DemocraticFL$2,0005.0%1Aug 11, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
2George Whitesides H4CA27111 House district 27DemocraticCA$2,0005.0%2Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Derek Tran H4CA45170 House district 45DemocraticCA$2,0005.0%2Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Melissa Hernandez H6CA14163 House district 14DemocraticCA$2,0005.0%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
5Jacqui Irwin H6CA26266 House district 26DemocraticCA$2,0005.0%1Feb 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Marni Von Wilpert H6CA48310 House district 48DemocraticCA$2,0005.0%1Jan 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Kathy Castor H6FL11126 House district 11DemocraticFL$2,0005.0%1Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
8Elaine Luria H6VA02198 House district 2DemocraticVA$2,0005.0%1Jun 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
9Frank J. Mrvan H0IN01150 House district 1DemocraticIN$1,0002.5%1Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Adam Gray H2CA13115 House district 13DemocraticCA$1,0002.5%1May 21, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 32 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$40,000 across 32 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Democratic $39,00097.5%31
Party not reported $1,0002.5%1
Total$40,000100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $39,00097.5%31
Senate $1,0002.5%1
Total$40,000100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 16 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
CA $16,00040.0%11
FL $6,00015.0%4
NY $3,0007.5%3
TX $2,0005.0%2
VA $2,0005.0%1
AL $1,0002.5%1
CO $1,0002.5%1
IN $1,0002.5%1
MI $1,0002.5%1
MN $1,0002.5%1
NC $1,0002.5%1
NM $1,0002.5%1
Total$40,000100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $23,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$40,000 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
May 2025 $5,0005
Aug 2025 $2,0001
Sep 2025 $1,0001
Dec 2025 $1,0001
Jan 2026 $2,0001
Feb 2026 $4,0003
Apr 2026 $1,0001
May 2026 $1,0001
Jun 2026 $23,00020
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$40,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers out to affiliated committees

$55,000 across 3 transfers this committee reported sending, largest first.

Transfers out reported by committee C00513077 in the 2026 cycle
DateFromToAmountFiling
Mar 25, 2026JULIA BROWNLEY FOR CONGRESS C00513077DCCC C00000935$25,000FEC filing ↗
May 6, 2025JULIA BROWNLEY FOR CONGRESS C00513077DCCC C00000935$25,000FEC filing ↗
Feb 26, 2026JULIA BROWNLEY FOR CONGRESS C00513077DCCC C00000935$5,000FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 8 of 10 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 2 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 10 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1995957Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1959710Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 10, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1934793Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 23, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920957Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1901546Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1886616Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1945032No coverage period reportedFeb 5, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1945029No coverage period reportedFeb 5, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 10At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1913242No coverage period reportedAug 28, 2025Superseded by filing 1945029 amendment 9 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1874384No coverage period reportedFeb 3, 2025Superseded by filing 1945029 amendment 8 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

1 request for additional information was sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1901546), covering Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025, on Aug 11, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.