Federal Election Commission political committee

NATIONAL MULTIFAMILY HOUSING COUNCIL AND REAL ESTATE TECHNOLOGY AND TRANSFORMATION CENTER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NMHC PAC)

FEC committee C00130773. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00130773
FEC committee IDC00130773
Reported nameNATIONAL MULTIFAMILY HOUSING COUNCIL AND REAL ESTATE TECHNOLOGY AND TRANSFORMATION CENTER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NMHC PAC)Names change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typePAC, qualified Q
DesignationLobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliationNone reported
Connected organizationNATIONAL MULTIFAMILY HOUSING COUNCIL Trade association This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00130773 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00130773 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeTrade association PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedReal estate Finance, insurance, and real estate Categorized by hand from the committee's filings and its recorded recipients. The filing establishes the committee's identity; the interest is a human judgement. Source: Curated by hand from the committee's filings. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00130773 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$2,672,450
Contributions received Before refunds$2,641,778
From individuals$2,641,778
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$2,571,855
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$69,922
From other political committees$0
From party committees$0
Total loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$0
Other receipts$15,673

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00130773 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$3,299,189
Other disbursements$15,969
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$2,620
Transfers out to affiliated committees$0
Other loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00130773 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$1,234,154
Cash on hand at the start of the period$1,860,893
Debts the committee owes$0
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$7,100
Refunded to individuals$7,100
Refunded to other political committees$0
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$2,634,678

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00130773 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Contributions to federal candidates$3,273,500
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split$0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these$0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 26, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00130773 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$1,263,500236436
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total236

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

Top 50 of 236 shown $1,263,500 total · $471,500 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00130773 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Ritchie Torres H0NY15160 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 15DemocraticNY$12,5001.0%3Jun 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Shontel M. Brown H2OH11169 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11DemocraticOH$10,5000.8%6Jun 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Gregory F. Murphy H0NC03172 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanNC$10,0000.8%2Apr 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Nicole Malliotakis H0NY11078 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11RepublicanNY$10,0000.8%3Jun 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Monica De La Cruz H0TX15124 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 15RepublicanTX$10,0000.8%3Mar 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Beth Van Duyne H0TX24209 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 24RepublicanTX$10,0000.8%3May 14, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Blake D. Moore H0UT01205 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanUT$10,0000.8%2Jun 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Suzan K. DelBene H0WA08046 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticWA$10,0000.8%3Jul 8, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
9Marilyn Strickland H0WA10034 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticWA$10,0000.8%2Jul 8, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
10David G. Valadao H2CA20094 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 20RepublicanCA$10,0000.8%2Aug 13, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11Bradley Scott Schneider H2IL10068 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticIL$10,0000.8%2Mar 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12Richard Hudson H2NC08185 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanNC$10,0000.8%2Mar 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13Mike Flood H2NE01118 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanNE$10,0000.8%2May 14, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14Greg Landsman H2OH01194 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticOH$10,0000.8%4Jun 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15Joyce Beatty H2OH03125 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticOH$10,0000.8%4Jun 3, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16Mike Carey H2OH15228 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 15RepublicanOH$10,0000.8%2Jun 3, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17James E. Clyburn H2SC02042 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticSC$10,0000.8%2Jun 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
18Nathaniel Moran H2TX01112 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanTX$10,0000.8%3Mar 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19Stacey E. Plaskett H2VI00082 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 0DemocraticVI$10,0000.8%3Apr 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
20J. French Hill H4AR02141 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanAR$10,0000.8%2May 6, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
21Katherine M. Clark H4MA05084 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticMA$10,0000.8%2Jun 11, 20252026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
22Emanuel Cleaver H4MO05234 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticMO$10,0000.8%2Jul 8, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
23Claudia Tenney H4NY22051 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 22RepublicanNY$10,0000.8%3Jun 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24Adrian Smith H6NE03115 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanNE$10,0000.8%3Mar 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25Thomas R. Suozzi H6NY03247 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticNY$10,0000.8%4May 20, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26Brian K. Fitzpatrick H6PA08277 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanPA$10,0000.8%2Mar 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
27Mike Thompson H8CA01109 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticCA$10,0000.8%2Jun 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28Brittany Pettersen H8CO07045 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticCO$10,0000.8%3Jun 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29John B. Larson H8CT01046 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticCT$10,0000.8%2Feb 6, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
30Carol D. Miller H8WV03097 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanWV$10,0000.8%3May 14, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31Christopher A. Coons S0DE00092 Contribution to the campaignSenateDemocraticDE$10,0000.8%3Jun 3, 20262026 cycle, through Aug 26, 2026
32John Cornyn S2TX00106 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanTX$10,0000.8%2Mar 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
33Tom Cotton S4AR00103 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanAR$10,0000.8%2Jun 10, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
34Shelley Moore Capito S4WV00159 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanWV$10,0000.8%2Jun 3, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
35Susan M. Collins S6ME00159 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanME$10,0000.8%2Jun 10, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
36Pete Ricketts S6NE00129 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanNE$10,0000.8%2Jun 3, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
37Cindy Hyde-Smith S8MS00261 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanMS$10,0000.8%2Jun 3, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38Brendan F. Boyle H4PA13199 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13DemocraticPA$8,5000.7%2May 20, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
39Terri A. Sewell H0AL07086 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticAL$7,5000.6%2Jun 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
40Mike Quigley H0IL05096 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticIL$7,5000.6%5Jun 10, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
41Jake Auchincloss H0MA04192 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticMA$7,5000.6%3Jul 28, 20262026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
42Juan Vargas H2CA50026 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 50DemocraticCA$7,5000.6%3Jun 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
43Rudy Yakym III H2IN02295 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanIN$7,5000.6%2Jun 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
44Steven Horsford H2NV04011 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticNV$7,5000.6%3Jun 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
45Grace Meng H2NY06116 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6DemocraticNY$7,5000.6%2Jun 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
46Yvette D. Clarke H4NY11138 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11DemocraticNY$7,5000.6%2Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
47Jennifer L. McClellan H4VA04066 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticVA$7,5000.6%2Jun 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
48Gwen Moore H4WI04183 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticWI$7,5000.6%2Jun 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
49Vicente Gonzalez H6TX15162 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 15DemocraticTX$7,5000.6%2May 6, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
50James A. Himes H8CT04172 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticCT$7,5000.6%2Jun 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 236 recipients
1 2 3 5 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 236 shown $1,263,500 total · $103,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00130773 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Ritchie Torres H0NY15160 House district 15DemocraticNY$12,5001.0%3Jun 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Shontel M. Brown H2OH11169 House district 11DemocraticOH$10,5000.8%6Jun 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Gregory F. Murphy H0NC03172 House district 3RepublicanNC$10,0000.8%2Apr 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Nicole Malliotakis H0NY11078 House district 11RepublicanNY$10,0000.8%3Jun 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Monica De La Cruz H0TX15124 House district 15RepublicanTX$10,0000.8%3Mar 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Beth Van Duyne H0TX24209 House district 24RepublicanTX$10,0000.8%3May 14, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Blake D. Moore H0UT01205 House district 1RepublicanUT$10,0000.8%2Jun 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Suzan K. DelBene H0WA08046 House district 8DemocraticWA$10,0000.8%3Jul 8, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
9Marilyn Strickland H0WA10034 House district 10DemocraticWA$10,0000.8%2Jul 8, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
10David G. Valadao H2CA20094 House district 20RepublicanCA$10,0000.8%2Aug 13, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 236 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$1,263,500 across 236 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Democratic $637,50050.5%114
Republican $621,00049.1%121
Party not reported $5,0000.4%1
Total$1,263,500100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $1,111,00087.9%213
Senate $152,50012.1%23
Total$1,263,500100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 49 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
CA $124,0009.8%24
NY $103,0008.2%17
TX $91,5007.2%17
OH $75,0005.9%11
FL $55,5004.4%14
PA $53,0004.2%12
IL $47,5003.8%7
NC $38,0003.0%8
MA $32,5002.6%6
VA $32,5002.6%6
WA $32,5002.6%5
MI $31,5002.5%6
Total$1,263,500100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $235,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$1,263,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Feb 2025 $74,50021
Mar 2025 $235,50071
Apr 2025 $54,00015
May 2025 $100,00033
Jun 2025 $64,50029
Jul 2025 $27,50010
Aug 2025 $42,50014
Sep 2025 $34,50017
Oct 2025 $20,0008
Nov 2025 $8,5004
Dec 2025 $48,00023
Feb 2026 $72,00028
Mar 2026 $94,50031
Apr 2026 $50,50018
May 2026 $135,00049
Jun 2026 $173,50056
Jul 2026 $28,5009
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$1,263,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.