Federal Election Commission political committee

NATIONAL READY MIXED CONCRETE ASSN. PAC (CONCRETEPAC)

FEC committee C00114025. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00114025
FEC committee IDC00114025
Reported nameNATIONAL READY MIXED CONCRETE ASSN. PAC (CONCRETEPAC)Names change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typePAC, qualified Q
DesignationLobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliationNone reported
Connected organizationNone reported Trade association This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00114025 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00114025 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeTrade association PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedConstruction AI categorized Construction This sector was assigned by machine from the filing linked below, and no person has reviewed it. The filing establishes who sponsors this committee; the sector is MyRepTracker's categorization of that sponsor. The committee's filing names NATIONAL READY MIXED CONCRETE ASSOC as its sponsoring organization. This categorization was AI generated. Source: Machine categorization from the committee's own filing. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jun 30, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00114025 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$404,687
Contributions received Before refunds$404,687
From individuals$369,687
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$361,754
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$7,933
From other political committees$35,000
From party committees$0
Total loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$0
Other receipts$0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00114025 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$320,258
Other disbursements$15
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$8,500
Transfers out to affiliated committees$0
Other loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00114025 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$298,376
Cash on hand at the start of the period$213,948
Debts the committee owes$0
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$743
Refunded to individuals$743
Refunded to other political committees$0
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$403,944

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00114025 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Contributions to federal candidates$311,000
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split$0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these$0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Jul 29, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00114025 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$278,50079103
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total79

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

Top 50 of 79 shown $278,500 total · $228,500 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00114025 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Blake D. Moore H0UT01205 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanUT$10,0003.6%2Mar 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2David Rouzer H2NC07096 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7RepublicanNC$10,0003.6%2Mar 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Gabe Evans H4CO08034 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanCO$10,0003.6%3Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Tracey Mann H0KS01123 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanKS$9,5003.4%3Mar 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
5Mike Collins H4GA10071 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10RepublicanGA$7,5002.7%2Jun 25, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Robert P. Bresnahan, Jr. H4PA08124 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanPA$7,5002.7%2Mar 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Daniel Meuser H8PA10147 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10RepublicanPA$7,5002.7%3Mar 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Shelley Moore Capito S4WV00159 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanWV$7,5002.7%2Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Michael Allen Collins, Jr. S6GA00390 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanGA$7,5002.7%2Jun 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Sam Graves H0MO06073 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6RepublicanMO$5,0001.8%1Mar 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11Thomas H. Kean, Jr. H0NJ07261 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7RepublicanNJ$5,0001.8%1Mar 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12Rick Larsen H0WA02080 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticWA$5,0001.8%1Mar 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
13Julia Brownley H2CA00120 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 0DemocraticCA$5,0001.8%1Jun 25, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14Aaron Bean H2FL04211 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4RepublicanFL$5,0001.8%2Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
15Hakeem S. Jeffries H2NY10092 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticNY$5,0001.8%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16Emilia Strong Sykes H2OH13264 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13DemocraticOH$5,0001.8%2May 5, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17Mike Carey H2OH15228 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 15RepublicanOH$5,0001.8%3May 5, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
18Scott Perry H2PA04135 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4RepublicanPA$5,0001.8%2Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19Jason Smith H4MO08162 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanMO$5,0001.8%1Mar 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
20Julie Fedorchak H4ND00061 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 0RepublicanND$5,0001.8%2Jun 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
21David J. Taylor H4OH02248 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanOH$5,0001.8%2May 5, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22Tony Wied H4WI08119 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanWI$5,0001.8%3Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
23Brian K. Fitzpatrick H6PA08277 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanPA$5,0001.8%1Mar 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24Jefferson Van Drew H8NJ02166 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanNJ$5,0001.8%1Mar 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25Markwayne Mullin S2OK00186 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanOK$5,0001.8%1Mar 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26Susan M. Collins S6ME00159 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanME$5,0001.8%1Jun 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
27Jon Husted S6OH00304 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanOH$5,0001.8%1May 5, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28Cindy Hyde-Smith S8MS00261 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanMS$5,0001.8%1Mar 10, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29Daniel Webster H0FL08208 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanFL$3,5001.3%2Mar 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30Shomari Figures H4AL02170 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticAL$3,0001.1%2Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
31Hillary J. Scholten H0MI03316 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticMI$2,5000.9%1Dec 23, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
32Nicole Malliotakis H0NY11078 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11RepublicanNY$2,5000.9%1Mar 25, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
33August Pfluger H0TX11230 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11RepublicanTX$2,5000.9%1Mar 25, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
34Derrick Van Orden H0WI03175 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanWI$2,5000.9%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
35Pete Aguilar H2CA31125 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 31DemocraticCA$2,5000.9%1Dec 23, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
36Mike Ezell H2MS04258 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4RepublicanMS$2,5000.9%1Mar 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
37David P. Joyce H2OH14064 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 14RepublicanOH$2,5000.9%1Dec 23, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38Val T. Hoyle H2OR04095 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticOR$2,5000.9%1Mar 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
39Bruce Westerman H4AR04048 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4RepublicanAR$2,5000.9%1Jun 25, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
40Vince Fong H4CA20181 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 20RepublicanCA$2,5000.9%1Dec 23, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
41Mike Bost H4IL12060 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 12RepublicanIL$2,5000.9%1Dec 23, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
42Kristen McDonald Rivet H4MI08218 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticMI$2,5000.9%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
43Tom Emmer H4MN06087 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6RepublicanMN$2,5000.9%1Mar 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
44Celeste Maloy H4UT02296 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanUT$2,5000.9%1Apr 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
45Glenn Grothman H4WI06048 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6RepublicanWI$2,5000.9%1Mar 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
46Erin Houchin H6IN09143 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9RepublicanIN$2,5000.9%1Mar 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
47Jack Bergman H6MI01226 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanMI$2,5000.9%1Sep 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
48H6SD01109 H6SD01109 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1Not reportedSD$2,5000.9%1Dec 23, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
49James R. Walkinshaw H6VA11066 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11DemocraticVA$2,5000.9%1Mar 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
50Michael Alfonso H6WI07223 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7RepublicanWI$2,5000.9%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 79 recipients

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 79 shown $278,500 total · $82,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00114025 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Blake D. Moore H0UT01205 House district 1RepublicanUT$10,0003.6%2Mar 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2David Rouzer H2NC07096 House district 7RepublicanNC$10,0003.6%2Mar 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Gabe Evans H4CO08034 House district 8RepublicanCO$10,0003.6%3Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Tracey Mann H0KS01123 House district 1RepublicanKS$9,5003.4%3Mar 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
5Mike Collins H4GA10071 House district 10RepublicanGA$7,5002.7%2Jun 25, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Robert P. Bresnahan, Jr. H4PA08124 House district 8RepublicanPA$7,5002.7%2Mar 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Daniel Meuser H8PA10147 House district 10RepublicanPA$7,5002.7%3Mar 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Shelley Moore Capito S4WV00159 SenateRepublicanWV$7,5002.7%2Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Michael Allen Collins, Jr. S6GA00390 SenateRepublicanGA$7,5002.7%2Jun 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Sam Graves H0MO06073 House district 6RepublicanMO$5,0001.8%1Mar 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 79 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$278,500 across 79 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Republican $223,50080.3%58
Democratic $52,50018.9%20
Party not reported $2,5000.9%1
Total$278,500100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $224,50080.6%65
Senate $54,00019.4%14
Total$278,500100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 35 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
PA $30,00010.8%6
OH $22,5008.1%5
UT $17,5006.3%4
GA $15,0005.4%2
KS $14,0005.0%3
MO $13,5004.8%4
CA $13,0004.7%6
WI $12,5004.5%4
CO $11,0003.9%2
NC $10,0003.6%1
NJ $10,0003.6%2
FL $9,5003.4%3
Total$278,500100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $91,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$278,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Mar 2025 $51,00018
Jun 2025 $29,00014
Jul 2025 $2,5001
Aug 2025 $2,5001
Sep 2025 $5,5004
Dec 2025 $28,00012
Mar 2026 $91,00028
Apr 2026 $7,5003
May 2026 $13,0004
Jun 2026 $48,50018
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$278,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.