Federal Election Commission political committee

BROTHERHOOD OF LOCOMOTIVE ENGINEERS & TRAINMEN PAC FUND

FEC committee C00099234. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00099234
FEC committee IDC00099234
Reported nameBROTHERHOOD OF LOCOMOTIVE ENGINEERS & TRAINMEN PAC FUNDNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typePAC, qualified Q
DesignationUnauthorized U
Party affiliationNone reported
Connected organizationINTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF TEAMSTERS - DRIVE Labor organization This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00099234 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00099234 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeLabor union PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedTransportation unions AI categorized Labor This sector was assigned by machine from the filing linked below, and no person has reviewed it. The filing establishes who sponsors this committee; the sector is MyRepTracker's categorization of that sponsor. The committee's filing names INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF TEAMSTERS - DRIVE as its sponsoring organization. This categorization was AI generated. Source: Machine categorization from the committee's own filing. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Aug 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 11, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00099234 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$622,789
Contributions received Before refunds$622,789
From individuals$622,789
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$182,779
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$440,010
From other political committees$0
From party committees$0
Total loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$0
Other receipts$0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00099234 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$519,787
Other disbursements$206,287
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$0
Transfers out to affiliated committees$0
Other loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00099234 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$733,219
Cash on hand at the start of the period$629,817
Debts the committee owes$0
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$0
Refunded to individuals$0
Refunded to other political committees$0
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$622,789

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00099234 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Contributions to federal candidates$313,500
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split$0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these$0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 20, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00099234 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$229,30077102
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total77

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

6 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

Top 50 of 77 shown $229,300 total · $190,800 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00099234 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Mark DeSaulnier H0CA10073 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticCA$10,0004.4%2Sep 22, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Christopher R. Deluzio H2PA17103 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 17DemocraticPA$7,5003.3%2Sep 23, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3H6NE02190 H6NE02190 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2Not reportedNE$7,5003.3%3Dec 11, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Timothy M. Kennedy H4NY26078 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 26DemocraticNY$6,5002.8%3Aug 7, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5LaMonica McIver H4NJ10176 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticNJ$5,3002.3%5May 14, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Deborah K. Ross H0NC02125 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticNC$5,0002.2%1Jul 11, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Rick Larsen H0WA02080 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticWA$5,0002.2%1Jan 28, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
8Melanie A. Stansbury H2NM01144 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticNM$5,0002.2%2Jun 11, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9DemocraticOH$5,0002.2%2Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10James E. Clyburn H2SC02042 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticSC$5,0002.2%1Jul 15, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11Marc A. Veasey H2TX33073 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 33DemocraticTX$5,0002.2%1Sep 23, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12Katherine M. Clark H4MA05084 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticMA$5,0002.2%1May 22, 20262026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
13Michael A. Rulli H4OH06165 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6RepublicanOH$5,0002.2%1Oct 7, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14Brad Sherman H6CA24113 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 24DemocraticCA$5,0002.2%1Oct 16, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15H6IL02298 H6IL02298 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2Not reportedIL$5,0002.2%1May 27, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16Blake Gendebien H6NY21199 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 21DemocraticNY$5,0002.2%2Aug 25, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17Dina Titus H8NV03036 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticNV$5,0002.2%1Feb 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
18Lance Gooden H8TX05144 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5RepublicanTX$5,0002.2%2May 5, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19Roy Asberry Cooper, III S6NC00407 Contribution to the campaignSenateDemocraticNC$5,0002.2%1Jan 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
20Betty McCollum H0MN04049 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticMN$4,5002.0%3Feb 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
21Nellie Pou H4NJ09194 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9DemocraticNJ$4,5002.0%3Aug 25, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22John W. Mannion H4NY22085 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 22DemocraticNY$3,5001.5%1Dec 10, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23H4OH15083 H4OH15083 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 15Not reportedOH$3,5001.5%2Dec 10, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24Delia C. Ramirez H2IL03162 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticIL$3,0001.3%2Dec 10, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25Julia Brownley H2CA00120 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 0DemocraticCA$2,5001.1%1Jun 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26Eric Sorensen H2IL17147 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 17DemocraticIL$2,5001.1%1Dec 11, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
27Valerie P. Foushee H2NC06114 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6DemocraticNC$2,5001.1%1Sep 22, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28Gabe Vasquez H2NM02191 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticNM$2,5001.1%1Jun 4, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29Hakeem S. Jeffries H2NY10092 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticNY$2,5001.1%1Aug 7, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30Shontel M. Brown H2OH11169 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11DemocraticOH$2,5001.1%1Jun 11, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31Val T. Hoyle H2OR04095 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticOR$2,5001.1%1May 15, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
32Seth Magaziner H2RI02184 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticRI$2,5001.1%1Oct 30, 20252026 cycle, through Aug 20, 2026
33Joaquin Castro H2TX35011 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 35DemocraticTX$2,5001.1%1May 5, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
34Greg Casar H2TX35144 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 35DemocraticTX$2,5001.1%1May 5, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
35Laura Friedman H4CA30149 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 30DemocraticCA$2,5001.1%1Sep 22, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
36Dave Min H4CA47085 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 47DemocraticCA$2,5001.1%1Mar 11, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
37Sarah Elfreth H4MD03156 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticMD$2,5001.1%1Feb 4, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38Herbert C. Conaway, Jr. H4NJ03080 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticNJ$2,5001.1%1Jun 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
39Robert P. Bresnahan, Jr. H4PA08124 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanPA$2,5001.1%1Apr 21, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
40Julie Johnson H4TX32089 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 32DemocraticTX$2,5001.1%1May 5, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
41Henry C. "Hank" Johnson, Jr. H6GA04129 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticGA$2,5001.1%1Sep 22, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
42Patty Garcia H6IL04153 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticIL$2,5001.1%1Jan 5, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
43Don Coover H6KS02276 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticKS$2,5001.1%1May 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
44Brian K. Fitzpatrick H6PA08277 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanPA$2,5001.1%1Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
45Charles M. Molder H6TN05397 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticTN$2,5001.1%1Feb 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
46Steve Cohen H6TN09068 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9DemocraticTN$2,5001.1%1Jul 15, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
47Vicente Gonzalez H6TX15162 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 15DemocraticTX$2,5001.1%1Jul 1, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
48Katy Stout H6TX23273 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 23DemocraticTX$2,5001.1%1May 5, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
49Mike Levin H8CA49058 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 49DemocraticCA$2,5001.1%1Jun 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
50Jesús G. "Chuy" García H8IL04134 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticIL$2,5001.1%1Feb 6, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 77 recipients

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 77 shown $229,300 total · $61,800 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00099234 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Mark DeSaulnier H0CA10073 House district 10DemocraticCA$10,0004.4%2Sep 22, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Christopher R. Deluzio H2PA17103 House district 17DemocraticPA$7,5003.3%2Sep 23, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3H6NE02190 H6NE02190 House district 2Not reportedNE$7,5003.3%3Dec 11, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Timothy M. Kennedy H4NY26078 House district 26DemocraticNY$6,5002.8%3Aug 7, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5LaMonica McIver H4NJ10176 House district 10DemocraticNJ$5,3002.3%5May 14, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Deborah K. Ross H0NC02125 House district 2DemocraticNC$5,0002.2%1Jul 11, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Rick Larsen H0WA02080 House district 2DemocraticWA$5,0002.2%1Jan 28, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
8Melanie A. Stansbury H2NM01144 House district 1DemocraticNM$5,0002.2%2Jun 11, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 House district 9DemocraticOH$5,0002.2%2Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10James E. Clyburn H2SC02042 House district 2DemocraticSC$5,0002.2%1Jul 15, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 77 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$229,300 across 77 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 20, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Democratic $185,30080.8%59
Republican $23,00010.0%11
Party not reported $18,5008.1%6
Independent $2,5001.1%1
Total$229,300100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $213,30093.0%69
Senate $16,0007.0%8
Total$229,300100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 24 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
TX $33,50014.6%12
CA $25,50011.1%7
NY $25,50011.1%10
OH $17,0007.4%5
IL $16,5007.2%6
NJ $14,8006.5%5
PA $13,5005.9%4
NC $12,5005.5%3
MA $10,0004.4%4
NE $10,0004.4%2
NM $8,5003.7%3
MN $7,0003.1%3
Total$229,300100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 20, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $25,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$229,300 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Jan 2025 $7,5002
Feb 2025 $11,0004
Mar 2025 $15,0007
Apr 2025 $5001
May 2025 $7,5002
Jun 2025 $21,0009
Jul 2025 $20,0006
Aug 2025 $17,80011
Sep 2025 $25,00010
Oct 2025 $15,0004
Nov 2025 $2,5001
Dec 2025 $19,20012
Jan 2026 $8,5003
Feb 2026 $5,8003
Mar 2026 $15,0008
Apr 2026 $8,5006
May 2026 $25,50011
Jul 2026 $4,0002
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$229,300

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.