Federal Election Commission political committee

HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC)

FEC committee C00096156. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00096156
FEC committee IDC00096156
Reported nameHONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC)Names change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typePAC, qualified Q
DesignationLobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliationNone reported
Connected organizationHONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. Corporation This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00096156 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00096156 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeCorporate PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedDefense Defense Categorized by hand from the committee's filings and its recorded recipients. The filing establishes the committee's identity; the interest is a human judgement. Source: Curated by hand from the committee's filings. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00096156 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$6,071,974
Contributions received Before refunds$6,052,083
From individuals$6,052,083
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$5,203,196
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$848,888
From other political committees$0
From party committees$0
Total loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$391
Other receipts$0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00096156 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$6,100,272
Other disbursements$542,045
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$858,663
Transfers out to affiliated committees$286,172
Other loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00096156 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$288,936
Cash on hand at the start of the period$317,233
Debts the committee owes$0
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$2,892
Refunded to individuals$2,892
Refunded to other political committees$0
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$6,049,192

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00096156 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Contributions to federal candidates$4,405,500
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split$0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these$0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 26, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00096156 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$1,813,500312895
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total312

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

Top 50 of 312 shown $1,813,500 total · $509,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00096156 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Raja Krishnamoorthi H6IL08147 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticIL$15,0000.8%3Mar 20, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Mark R. Warner S6VA00093 Contribution to the campaignSenateDemocraticVA$12,5000.7%5Jul 8, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
3Donald Norcross H4NJ01084 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticNJ$11,5000.6%5Jun 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Eric A. "Rick" Crawford H0AR01083 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanAR$10,0000.6%6Jan 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Steve Womack H0AR03055 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanAR$10,0000.6%4Jun 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Anna Paulina Luna H0FL13158 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13RepublicanFL$10,0000.6%4Apr 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
7Carlos A. Gimenez H0FL26036 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 26RepublicanFL$10,0000.6%4Mar 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
8Richard McCormick H0GA07273 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7RepublicanGA$10,0000.6%5Jan 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Mike Quigley H0IL05096 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticIL$10,0000.6%6Jun 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Lisa C. McClain H0MI10287 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10RepublicanMI$10,0000.6%6Dec 16, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
11Betty McCollum H0MN04049 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticMN$10,0000.6%3Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
12Andrew R. Garbarino H0NY02234 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanNY$10,0000.6%6Feb 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13Charles J. "Chuck" Fleischmann H0TN03254 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanTN$10,0000.6%7Mar 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
14Scott DesJarlais H0TN04195 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4RepublicanTN$10,0000.6%6Jan 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
15Ronny Jackson H0TX13228 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13RepublicanTX$10,0000.6%2Feb 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16Blake D. Moore H0UT01205 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanUT$10,0000.6%4Feb 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17H. Morgan Griffith H0VA09055 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9RepublicanVA$10,0000.6%4Jun 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
18Rick Larsen H0WA02080 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticWA$10,0000.6%5Jun 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
19Suzan K. DelBene H0WA08046 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticWA$10,0000.6%6Mar 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
20Mike Rogers H2AL03032 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanAL$10,0000.6%3Jun 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
21Dale W. Strong H2AL05102 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5RepublicanAL$10,0000.6%7Jan 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22Juan Ciscomani H2AZ02360 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanAZ$10,0000.6%2Feb 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
23David G. Valadao H2CA20094 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 20RepublicanCA$10,0000.6%6Dec 16, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24Pete Aguilar H2CA31125 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 31DemocraticCA$10,0000.6%7Mar 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25Ken Calvert H2CA37023 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 37RepublicanCA$10,0000.6%2Dec 11, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26Mario Diaz-Balart H2FL25018 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 25RepublicanFL$10,0000.6%3Jan 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
27Rudy Yakym III H2IN02295 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanIN$10,0000.6%3Feb 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28Brad Finstad H2MN01223 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanMN$10,0000.6%5Mar 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
29Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticNC$10,0000.6%7Jun 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30Hakeem S. Jeffries H2NY10092 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticNY$10,0000.6%4Feb 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31Michael R. Turner H2OH03067 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanOH$10,0000.6%7Jan 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
32Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9DemocraticOH$10,0000.6%4Jun 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
33Emilia Strong Sykes H2OH13264 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13DemocraticOH$10,0000.6%6May 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
34Tom Cole H2OK04055 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4RepublicanOK$10,0000.6%3Sep 23, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
35James E. Clyburn H2SC02042 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticSC$10,0000.6%4Jun 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
36J. French Hill H4AR02141 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanAR$10,0000.6%5Feb 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
37Bruce Westerman H4AR04048 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4RepublicanAR$10,0000.6%3May 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38Abraham J. Hamadeh H4AZ08108 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanAZ$10,0000.6%3Feb 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
39Mike Haridopolos H4FL08168 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanFL$10,0000.6%4Feb 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
40Jefferson Shreve H4IN06185 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6RepublicanIN$10,0000.6%8Jun 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
41Katherine M. Clark H4MA05084 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticMA$10,0000.6%4Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
42Tom Emmer H4MN06087 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6RepublicanMN$10,0000.6%2Dec 16, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
43Jennifer L. McClellan H4VA04066 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticVA$10,0000.6%4Jun 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
44Donald S. Beyer, Jr. H4VA08224 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticVA$10,0000.6%4Jun 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
45Doris O. Matsui H6CA05195 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticCA$10,0000.6%3Mar 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
46Jimmy Panetta H6CA20152 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 20DemocraticCA$10,0000.6%9Apr 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
47Salud O. Carbajal H6CA24303 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 24DemocraticCA$10,0000.6%6May 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
48Darin LaHood H6IL18088 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 18RepublicanIL$10,0000.6%3Apr 8, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
49Jack Bergman H6MI01226 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanMI$10,0000.6%4Mar 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
50Josh Gottheimer H6NJ05171 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticNJ$10,0000.6%5Jan 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 312 recipients
1 2 3 7 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 312 shown $1,813,500 total · $109,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00096156 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Raja Krishnamoorthi H6IL08147 House district 8DemocraticIL$15,0000.8%3Mar 20, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Mark R. Warner S6VA00093 SenateDemocraticVA$12,5000.7%5Jul 8, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
3Donald Norcross H4NJ01084 House district 1DemocraticNJ$11,5000.6%5Jun 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Eric A. "Rick" Crawford H0AR01083 House district 1RepublicanAR$10,0000.6%6Jan 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Steve Womack H0AR03055 House district 3RepublicanAR$10,0000.6%4Jun 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Anna Paulina Luna H0FL13158 House district 13RepublicanFL$10,0000.6%4Apr 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
7Carlos A. Gimenez H0FL26036 House district 26RepublicanFL$10,0000.6%4Mar 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
8Richard McCormick H0GA07273 House district 7RepublicanGA$10,0000.6%5Jan 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Mike Quigley H0IL05096 House district 5DemocraticIL$10,0000.6%6Jun 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Lisa C. McClain H0MI10287 House district 10RepublicanMI$10,0000.6%6Dec 16, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
Show all 312 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$1,813,500 across 312 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Republican $968,00053.4%165
Democratic $840,50046.3%146
Party not reported $5,0000.3%1
Total$1,813,500100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $1,664,00091.8%290
Senate $149,5008.2%22
Total$1,813,500100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 50 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
CA $189,50010.4%32
FL $126,5007.0%21
TX $113,5006.3%20
NY $92,0005.1%18
OH $79,0004.4%13
VA $77,5004.3%10
IL $63,5003.5%10
MI $63,0003.5%9
NC $62,0003.4%12
PA $56,0003.1%11
IN $53,5003.0%7
AR $50,0002.8%5
Total$1,813,500100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $282,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$1,813,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Jan 2025 $19,0008
Feb 2025 $86,00035
Mar 2025 $164,00073
Apr 2025 $33,50013
May 2025 $37,50018
Jun 2025 $281,500144
Jul 2025 $135,00076
Aug 2025 $56,50028
Sep 2025 $82,00047
Oct 2025 $4,0004
Dec 2025 $282,000157
Jan 2026 $40,00026
Feb 2026 $91,50038
Mar 2026 $108,50044
Apr 2026 $46,00024
May 2026 $150,00053
Jun 2026 $191,500105
Jul 2026 $5,0002
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$1,813,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers out to affiliated committees

$286,171 across 3 transfers this committee reported sending, largest first.

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$391 across 1 transfer this committee reported receiving, largest first.

Transfers in reported by committee C00096156 in the 2026 cycle
DateFromToAmountFiling
Nov 7, 2025SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATERIALS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00895235HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC) C00096156$391FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.