Federal Election Commission political committee

FEDEX CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE

FEC committee C00068692. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00068692
FEC committee IDC00068692
Reported nameFEDEX CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEENames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typePAC, qualified Q
DesignationLobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliationUNK
Connected organizationFEDEX CORPORATION Corporation This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00068692 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00068692 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeCorporate PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedTrucking AI categorized Transportation This sector was assigned by machine from the filing linked below, and no person has reviewed it. The filing establishes who sponsors this committee; the sector is MyRepTracker's categorization of that sponsor. The committee's filing names FEDEX CORPORATION as its sponsoring organization. This categorization was AI generated. Source: Machine categorization from the committee's own filing. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00068692 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$1,384,934
Contributions received Before refunds$1,381,103
From individuals$1,381,103
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$910,239
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$470,864
From other political committees$0
From party committees$0
Total loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$0
Other receipts$147

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00068692 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$1,274,106
Other disbursements$169,550
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here-$683
Transfers out to affiliated committees$2,500
Other loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00068692 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$231,936
Cash on hand at the start of the period$121,108
Debts the committee owes$0
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$555
Refunded to individuals$555
Refunded to other political committees$0
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$1,380,547

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00068692 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Contributions to federal candidates$1,101,500
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split$0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these$0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 21, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00068692 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$522,000166282
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total166

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

Top 50 of 166 shown $522,000 total · $287,500 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00068692 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1David Kustoff H2TN07103 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7RepublicanTN$10,0001.9%3Apr 24, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
2Steve Cohen H6TN09068 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9DemocraticTN$10,0001.9%2Apr 24, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Brent Taylor H6TN09464 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9RepublicanTN$10,0001.9%2Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
4Gregory W. Meeks H8NY06048 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6DemocraticNY$10,0001.9%2Feb 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Bradley Scott Schneider H2IL10068 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticIL$9,5001.8%4Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6John Cornyn S2TX00106 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanTX$9,0001.7%3Apr 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Steve Womack H0AR03055 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanAR$7,5001.4%5Dec 17, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Hakeem S. Jeffries H2NY10092 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticNY$7,5001.4%3Jun 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Cindy Hyde-Smith S8MS00261 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanMS$7,5001.4%2Jun 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Jim Costa H4CA20082 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 20DemocraticCA$7,0001.3%4Feb 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11Jimmy Panetta H6CA20152 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 20DemocraticCA$6,5001.2%4Nov 21, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12Pete Aguilar H2CA31125 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 31DemocraticCA$6,0001.1%3Jun 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13Troy A. Carter H2LA02149 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticLA$6,0001.1%4Apr 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 18, 2026
14Joyce Beatty H2OH03125 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticOH$6,0001.1%3May 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15Donald S. Beyer, Jr. H4VA08224 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticVA$6,0001.1%4Apr 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
16Ashley Moody S6FL00640 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanFL$6,0001.1%4Feb 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
17Terri A. Sewell H0AL07086 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticAL$5,5001.1%4Apr 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
18David Rouzer H2NC07096 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7RepublicanNC$5,5001.1%4Sep 8, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19Brad Knott H4NC13116 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13RepublicanNC$5,5001.1%3Jun 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
20Tony Wied H4WI08119 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanWI$5,5001.1%4May 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
21Ashley Hinson H0IA01174 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanIA$5,0001.0%1Aug 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22Andy Barr H0KY06104 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6RepublicanKY$5,0001.0%1Mar 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23Steve Scalise H0LA01087 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanLA$5,0001.0%2Apr 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 18, 2026
24Sam Graves H0MO06073 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6RepublicanMO$5,0001.0%2Sep 8, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25Charles J. "Chuck" Fleischmann H0TN03254 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanTN$5,0001.0%1Nov 21, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
26Rick Larsen H0WA02080 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticWA$5,0001.0%1Aug 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
27Nicholas J. Begich III H2AK01083 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanAK$5,0001.0%3May 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
28Linda T. Sánchez H2CA39078 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 39DemocraticCA$5,0001.0%2May 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29Steven Horsford H2NV04011 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticNV$5,0001.0%3Apr 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30James E. Clyburn H2SC02042 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticSC$5,0001.0%2Jun 3, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31Tim Walberg H4MI07103 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7RepublicanMI$5,0001.0%2Feb 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
32Raja Krishnamoorthi H6IL08147 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticIL$5,0001.0%1Apr 3, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
33Mike Johnson H6LA04138 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4RepublicanLA$5,0001.0%1Apr 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 18, 2026
34Greg Stanton H8AZ09040 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9DemocraticAZ$5,0001.0%1May 21, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
35Sharice Davids H8KS03155 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticKS$5,0001.0%2May 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
36Carol D. Miller H8WV03097 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanWV$5,0001.0%2Feb 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
37Roger Marshall S0KS00315 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanKS$5,0001.0%1May 21, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
38Shelley Moore Capito S4WV00159 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanWV$5,0001.0%3Sep 8, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
39Nicole Malliotakis H0NY11078 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11RepublicanNY$4,5000.9%3Aug 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
40Kevin Kiley H2CA03157 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3IndependentCA$4,5000.9%1Jun 19, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
41Mike Carey H2OH15228 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 15RepublicanOH$4,5000.9%3Jun 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
42Brian K. Fitzpatrick H6PA08277 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanPA$4,5000.9%3Dec 10, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
43Richard E. Neal H8MA02041 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticMA$4,5000.9%2Feb 26, 20262026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
44Dan Sullivan S4AK00214 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanAK$4,5000.9%2Jun 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
45Tom Barrett H2MI07123 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7RepublicanMI$4,0000.8%2May 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
46Stacey E. Plaskett H2VI00082 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 0DemocraticVI$4,0000.8%2Nov 21, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
47Bruce Westerman H4AR04048 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4RepublicanAR$4,0000.8%2Feb 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
48Brian Jack H4GA03126 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanGA$4,0000.8%3Nov 21, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
49Mike Thompson H8CA01109 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticCA$4,0000.8%2Feb 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
50Cynthia M. Lummis S0WY00137 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanWY$4,0000.8%2Apr 24, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 166 recipients
1 2 3 4 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 166 shown $522,000 total · $88,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00068692 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1David Kustoff H2TN07103 House district 7RepublicanTN$10,0001.9%3Apr 24, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
2Steve Cohen H6TN09068 House district 9DemocraticTN$10,0001.9%2Apr 24, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Brent Taylor H6TN09464 House district 9RepublicanTN$10,0001.9%2Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
4Gregory W. Meeks H8NY06048 House district 6DemocraticNY$10,0001.9%2Feb 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Bradley Scott Schneider H2IL10068 House district 10DemocraticIL$9,5001.8%4Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6John Cornyn S2TX00106 SenateRepublicanTX$9,0001.7%3Apr 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Steve Womack H0AR03055 House district 3RepublicanAR$7,5001.4%5Dec 17, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Hakeem S. Jeffries H2NY10092 House district 10DemocraticNY$7,5001.4%3Jun 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Cindy Hyde-Smith S8MS00261 SenateRepublicanMS$7,5001.4%2Jun 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Jim Costa H4CA20082 House district 20DemocraticCA$7,0001.3%4Feb 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 166 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$522,000 across 166 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 21, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Republican $311,00059.6%106
Democratic $205,50039.4%58
Independent $4,5000.9%1
Party not reported $1,0000.2%1
Total$522,000100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $439,50084.2%141
Senate $82,50015.8%25
Total$522,000100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 43 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
CA $57,00010.9%16
TN $43,0008.2%8
NY $27,5005.3%7
OH $27,0005.2%9
TX $25,0004.8%10
IL $22,0004.2%6
LA $20,0003.8%5
AR $18,5003.5%4
NC $17,5003.4%6
MI $17,0003.3%6
PA $16,5003.2%6
FL $15,0002.9%5
Total$522,000100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 21, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $56,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$522,000 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Feb 2025 $40,00020
Mar 2025 $36,50023
Apr 2025 $35,00012
May 2025 $39,50016
Jun 2025 $46,50026
Aug 2025 $56,00033
Sep 2025 $31,50019
Oct 2025 $2,0002
Nov 2025 $28,00018
Dec 2025 $46,00027
Feb 2026 $48,50025
Apr 2026 $44,50024
May 2026 $21,00013
Jun 2026 $47,00024
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$522,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.