Photo of Ashley Moody
R United States Senate · Florida On the 2026 ballot

Sen. Ashley Moody

Compare
Total votes
433
all sessions
Attendance
98%
11 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
97%
of cast votes
Near the chamber average
Bipartisan score
1%
crosses aisle rarely
Near the chamber average
Sponsored
259
bills & resolutions
Lower than 82% of chamber peers
Committees
17
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jul 29, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$11,270,805
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$4,953,353
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$2,021,000
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$2,779,629
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$8,491,175
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $11,270,805 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$4,953,35343.9%
PAC and other committee contributions$2,021,00017.9%
Party committee contributions$62,0000.6%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$00.0%
Other receipts, including transfers$4,234,45237.6%
Total receipts$11,270,805100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$62,000
Cash on hand at coverage end$8,491,175

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jul 29, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$8,491,175
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$0
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$91,002
Contributions refunded to committees$17,000
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$4,205,780
Transfers made to other authorized committees$0
Repayments of candidate loans$0
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$6,928,350Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$0Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$108,002Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00895763, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Jul 29, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00895763
MeasureQ2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 202612P 2026Reported through Jul 29, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$8,421,236$8,482,821Up $61,584
Debts owed by the committee$0$0No change
Contribution refunds in the period$51,538$15,700Down $35,838

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $8,491,175 set beside the $395,260 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Jul 29, 2026, which is 21.5 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Ashley Moody. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$603,843
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$26,675
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $2,664,448 of itemized spending across 682 transactions, through Jul 29, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 95.9% of the $2,779,629 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Administration, salary, and overhead $1,216,27245.6%354
Fundraising and solicitation $580,78921.8%163
Consulting, type not specified $192,0517.2%47
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $189,8907.1%27
Advertising and media $143,6725.4%11
Legal, accounting, and compliance $133,7535.0%35
Travel $85,7373.2%29
Campaign materials $72,5582.7%8
Events $40,7271.5%6
Polling and research $6,0000.2%1
Technology and digital services $3,0000.1%1
Classified$2,474,55892.9%
Unclassified filing descriptions$189,8907.1%
Itemized spending categorized here$2,664,448100%682

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 450 shown $2,231,675 total · $118,100 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1NRSC C00027466$62,0002.8%1Aug 27, 2025
2REPUBLICAN MAJORITY FUND C00296640$20,0000.9%4Dec 15, 2025
3ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ELEVANCE HEALTH PAC) C00197228$12,5000.6%5Dec 10, 2025
4LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00303024$12,0000.5%7Jun 29, 2026
5NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NABPAC) C00009985$11,6000.5%4Apr 23, 2026
Show the complete list of 450 committees →

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Ashley Moody

All 4 shown $603,843 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1SLF PAC C00571703$250,00041.4%3Jun 4, 2026
2SENATE CONSERVATIVES FUND C00448696$214,67935.6%127Sep 3, 2026
3SENATE CONSERVATIVES ACTION C00524181$84,16413.9%10Aug 21, 2026
4LAW ENFORCEMENT FOR A SAFER AMERICA PAC C00681825$55,0009.1%2May 16, 2025

Opposing Ashley Moody

1 organization shown $26,675 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending opposing this candidate
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1Out Of The Swamp PAC C00920512$26,675100.0%5Feb 6, 2026

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Ashley Moody and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Ashley Moody

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Direct mail $264,22143.8%38
Digital and online advertising $226,19037.5%21
Phone calls and text messages $100,00016.6%1
Fundraising and donation processing $10,6531.8%71
Printed materials and signs $2,7790.5%11
Classified$603,843100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions$00.0%
Total independent spending$603,843100%142

Opposing Ashley Moody

Independent spending opposing this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $16,67562.5%4
Digital and online advertising $10,00037.5%1
Classified$26,675100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions$00.0%
Total independent spending$26,675100%5

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Ashley Moody

Committees itemized $2,231,675 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Corporate PACs $1,053,00047.2%240424
Trade association PACs $405,60018.2%85148
Leadership PACs $378,50017.0%4479
Non-connected committees $165,0007.4%3756
Membership organization PACs $109,5754.9%2547
Other candidates' committees $70,0003.1%45
Corporations without capital stock $17,5000.8%56
Cooperative PACs $16,5000.7%57
Labor union PACs $16,0000.7%56
Itemized total for this direction$2,231,675

Spent supporting Ashley Moody

Committees itemized $603,843 in independent spending supporting Ashley Moody.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Non-connected committees $603,843100.0%4142
Itemized total for this direction$603,843

Spent opposing Ashley Moody

Committees itemized $26,675 in independent spending opposing Ashley Moody.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Non-connected committees $26,675100.0%15
Itemized total for this direction$26,675

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Ashley Moody

Committees itemized $2,231,675 in contributions to this campaign. $448,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $1,783,175, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $1,210,100 and committees not yet categorized account for $573,075.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Pharmaceuticals Health $129,0007.2%2961
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $101,5005.7%2846
Food and beverage Agriculture $97,5005.5%1934
Defense Defense $82,5004.6%1537
Construction Construction $69,5003.9%1118
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $68,6003.8%1830
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $66,0003.7%1524
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $65,5003.7%1326
Health insurance Health $60,0003.4%1223
Technology Communications and technology $56,5003.2%1324
Physicians and medical specialties Health $54,5003.1%1724
Air transport Transportation $47,5002.7%1022
Agribusiness Agriculture $44,5002.5%1219
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $34,5001.9%811
Automotive Transportation $31,5001.8%69
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $27,0001.5%610
Trucking Transportation $24,5001.4%510
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $23,5001.3%58
Telecommunications Communications and technology $21,0001.2%58
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $20,5001.1%47
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $20,0001.1%36
Mining Energy and natural resources $19,0001.1%36
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $19,0001.1%48
Transportation unions Labor $9,5000.5%23
Accounting Professional services $7,5000.4%12
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,0000.3%11
Public sector unions Labor $3,5000.2%22
Industrial unions Labor $1,0000.1%11
Committees not yet categorized $573,07532.1%134214
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $448,500Not applicable4884
Base the shares are taken over$1,783,175100%
Itemized total for this direction$2,231,675

Spent supporting Ashley Moody

Committees itemized $603,843 in independent spending supporting Ashley Moody. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $464,679 and committees not yet categorized account for $139,164.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $464,67977.0%2130
Committees not yet categorized $139,16423.0%212
Base the shares are taken over$603,843100%
Itemized total for this direction$603,843

Spent opposing Ashley Moody

Committees itemized $26,675 in independent spending opposing Ashley Moody. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $26,675.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Committees not yet categorized $26,675100.0%15
Base the shares are taken over$26,675100%
Itemized total for this direction$26,675

Filing periods · MOODY FOR FLORIDA

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by MOODY FOR FLORIDA, FEC committee C00895763
PeriodReceiptsSpendingCash at endFiling
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025$417,680$7,801$409,879FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025$1,974,787$122,165$2,262,502FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025$1,647,480$269,743$3,640,239FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025$1,755,752$299,172$5,096,819FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026$2,611,364$578,792$7,129,392FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026$2,395,166$1,103,322$8,421,236FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Jul 29, 2026$456,844$395,260$8,482,821FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$222,263
Across 9 notices, received Jun 1, 2026 to Aug 15, 2026

Still only provisional

$222,263
9 notices no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Aug 17, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Ashley Moody's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
FiledAmountEntriesCoversStateFiling
Aug 17, 2026$8,5007Aug 15 to Aug 15, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Aug 15, 2026$33,98715Aug 13 to Aug 14, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Aug 13, 2026$21,50011Aug 11 to Aug 12, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Aug 11, 2026$10,4652Aug 9 to Aug 10, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Aug 9, 2026$20,70511Aug 7 to Aug 8, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Aug 7, 2026$90,06520Jun 1 to Aug 6, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Aug 7, 2026$3,0003Jul 30 to Jul 31, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Aug 5, 2026$6,0414Aug 4 to Aug 4, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Aug 1, 2026$28,00015Jul 30 to Jul 31, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $3,458,851 of the $9,159,133 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 17,524 itemized contributions.

From Florida

$1,453,021
42.0% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$2,005,830
58.0% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Florida is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$3,426,38517,50199.1%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands.$32,466230.9%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 53 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Florida this campaign's state $1,453,021
  • Virginia $291,867
  • California $205,244
  • New York $190,868
  • Texas $148,110
  • Colorado $116,433
  • District of Columbia $104,366
  • Georgia $94,031
  • Michigan $68,366
  • Pennsylvania $67,257
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
Florida this campaign's state$1,453,0214,90042.0%
Virginia$291,8676818.4%
California$205,2441,6785.9%
New York$190,8683755.5%
Texas$148,1102,4154.3%
Colorado$116,4331973.4%
District of Columbia$104,3661363.0%
Georgia$94,0315802.7%
Michigan$68,3661972.0%
Pennsylvania$67,2574641.9%
Illinois$66,3335961.9%
Maryland$53,9491481.6%
Connecticut$53,8421101.6%
New Jersey$42,9403861.2%
Arizona$37,8552001.1%
Massachusetts$32,8041700.9%
Puerto Rico$31,966220.9%
Tennessee$27,3674700.8%
Ohio$26,6803580.8%
North Carolina$25,9121840.7%
South Carolina$25,3661540.7%
Arkansas$19,8751120.6%
Washington$19,3701440.6%
Nevada$18,9951090.5%
Indiana$17,8683540.5%
Wisconsin$17,6142480.5%
Missouri$16,4742420.5%
Kansas$15,8202170.5%
Iowa$13,784890.4%
Kentucky$13,7111980.4%
Louisiana$13,3542080.4%
Utah$11,9911150.3%
Idaho$11,649940.3%
New Mexico$11,614410.3%
Montana$11,383550.3%
Mississippi$10,9761260.3%
Alabama$10,8561310.3%
Oregon$9,9811150.3%
New Hampshire$7,779190.2%
Minnesota$7,774740.2%
South Dakota$5,103760.1%
Oklahoma$5,045710.1%
Nebraska$4,408670.1%
Maine$3,763660.1%
Rhode Island$3,00020.1%
West Virginia$2,310340.1%
Wyoming$1,972170.1%
Hawaii$1,935330.1%
Alaska$1,64721<0.1%
Delaware$1,56814<0.1%
Vermont$1,2503<0.1%
North Dakota$9057<0.1%
Guam$5001<0.1%
Reported with a place$3,458,85117,524100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle: 410 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle, out of 419 on file. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $11,270,805
  • Cohort median $216,860
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$11,270,805
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$17,760
Median$216,860
75th percentile$2,269,114
Highest in the cohort$77,279,766
Campaigns counted410

386 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 94th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 17.9%
  • Cohort median 0.4%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign17.9%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.4%
75th percentile7.0%
Highest in the cohort88.0%
Campaigns counted384

334 of the 384 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 87th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $8,491,175
  • Cohort median $14,751
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$8,491,175
Lowest in the cohort-$16,841
25th percentile$356
Median$14,751
75th percentile$1,192,514
Highest in the cohort$42,587,451
Campaigns counted410

394 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 96th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $603,843
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$603,843
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$33,915,827
Campaigns counted410

367 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 90th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $26,675
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$26,675
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$25,490,183
Campaigns counted410

359 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 88th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

  • 9 of the 419 campaigns on file for this cohort have no complete record for the cycle and are not counted in any figure here.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Ashley Moody
FEC candidate IDOfficeState and districtCycles with stored dataFEC record
S6FL00640SenateFL2026FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Ashley Moody's FEC candidate records, by designation
CommitteeWhat it isCycles linkedFEC record
MOODY FOR FL SENATE REPUBLICAN NOMINEE FUND 2026 C00895508Authorized campaign committee A2026FEC ↗
MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763Authorized campaign committee P2026FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Ashley Moody, oldest first
CycleChangeWhat it meansSource
2026First cycle the FEC links MOODY FOR FL SENATE REPUBLICAN NOMINEE FUND 2026 to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗
2026First cycle the FEC links MOODY FOR FLORIDA to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Ashley Moody's own reports state them
$4,205,780
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Ashley Moody's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 79 transfers, of which 52 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $4,821,116 that no one raised twice. A further 3 memo entries are excluded, because a memo restates money reported on another line. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
DirectionAmount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$5,353,169
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$0
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Ashley Moody's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
DateFromToAmountReported byFiling
Jul 13, 2026FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$961One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jul 13, 2026FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$618One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 20262026 GOP SENATE VICTORY C00953455MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$27,197One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$618One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$961One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$2,500Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$4,313Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026TEAM MORENO C00867010FLORIDA LEADS C00896092$2,901Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026TEAM MORENO C00867010MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$5,512Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026TEAM MORENO C00867010MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$8,170Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 20262026 GOP SENATE VICTORY C00953455MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$18,683One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 20262026 GOP SENATE VICTORY C00953455MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$8,514One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 20262026 SENATORS CLASSIC COMMITTEE C00946053MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$38,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 20262026 SENATORS CLASSIC COMMITTEE C00946053MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$21,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 2, 2026ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918FLORIDA LEADS C00896092$1,245Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 2, 2026ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$2,932Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 2, 2026ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$3,481Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Apr 16, 2026TEAM MORENO C00867010MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$1,949One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$12,107Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$21,569Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$494Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$2,175Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026ASHLEY MOODY VICTORY FUND C00896332MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$499,668Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026ASHLEY MOODY VICTORY FUND C00896332MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$257,921Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$10,841Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$14,808Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026ASHLEY MOODY VICTORY FUND C00896332FLORIDA LEADS C00896092$232,657Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918FLORIDA LEADS C00896092$24,016Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 30, 2026KEEP THE SENATE RED 2026 C00933275MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$35,142Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 30, 2026KEEP THE SENATE RED 2026 C00933275MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$11,550Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 30, 2026TEAM MORENO C00867010MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$1,949One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 5, 2026SECURE THE US SENATE 2026 C00911537MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$13,419One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 5, 2026SECURE THE US SENATE 2026 C00911537MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$6,709One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 5, 2026SECURE THE US SENATE 2026 C00911537MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$6,709One committeeFEC filing ↗
Feb 2, 2026ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$6,529One committeeFEC filing ↗
Feb 2, 2026ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$3,389One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jan 30, 2026ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$6,529One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jan 30, 2026ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$3,389One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jan 27, 2026FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$12,264One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jan 27, 2026FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$10,551One committeeFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025ASHLEY MOODY VICTORY FUND C00896332FLORIDA LEADS C00896092$128,619Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025KEEP THE SENATE C00915660FLORIDA LEADS C00896092$3,869Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025TEAM MORENO C00867010FLORIDA LEADS C00896092$8,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025KEEP THE SENATE C00915660MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$42,233Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025KEEP THE SENATE C00915660MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$17,707Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$27,020Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$50,109Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025ASHLEY MOODY VICTORY FUND C00896332MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$223,517Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025ASHLEY MOODY VICTORY FUND C00896332MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$632,597Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025TEAM MORENO C00867010MOODY FOR FLORIDA C00895763$6,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

FLORIDA LEADS C00896092

This is not Ashley Moody's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Ashley Moody's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Ashley Moody as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00896092 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$1,146,388
Disbursements this committee reported$376,982
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$769,406
Contributions to candidates$105,00014 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jun 30, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 23 of 37 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 14 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 37 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 2004565 MOODY FOR FLORIDAJul 1, 2026 to Jul 29, 2026Aug 6, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1996683 MOODY FOR FLORIDAApr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1991532 MOODY FOR FL SENATE REPUBLICAN NOMINEE FUND 2026Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 14, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1964260 MOODY FOR FLORIDAJan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1964070 MOODY FOR FL SENATE REPUBLICAN NOMINEE FUND 2026Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1942102 MOODY FOR FLORIDAOct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 31, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1936262 MOODY FOR FL SENATE REPUBLICAN NOMINEE FUND 2026Jul 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 27, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920236 MOODY FOR FLORIDAJul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) MID-YEAR REPORT 2025 · filing 1907525 MOODY FOR FL SENATE REPUBLICAN NOMINEE FUND 2026Jan 13, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 30, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902747 MOODY FOR FLORIDAApr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1886563 MOODY FOR FLORIDAJan 16, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2011204 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedSep 9, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2010721 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedSep 3, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 13At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2009335 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedAug 21, 2026Superseded by filing 2010721 amendment 12 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2007683 MOODY FOR FL SENATE REPUBLICAN NOMINEE FUND 2026No coverage period reportedAug 19, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2006974 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedAug 17, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2006598 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedAug 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2006247 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedAug 13, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2005662 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedAug 11, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2005224 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedAug 9, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2005038 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedAug 7, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2005012 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedAug 7, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2004348 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedAug 5, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003492 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedAug 1, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2003017 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedJul 30, 2026Superseded by filing 2010721 amendment 11 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1983766 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedJun 16, 2026Superseded by filing 2010721 amendment 10 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1971705 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedApr 29, 2026Superseded by filing 2010721 amendment 9 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1958115 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedApr 6, 2026Superseded by filing 2010721 amendment 8 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1932326 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedJan 13, 2026Superseded by filing 2010721 amendment 7 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1930982 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedJan 6, 2026Superseded by filing 2010721 amendment 6 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1911304 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedAug 15, 2025Superseded by filing 2010721 amendment 5 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1903871 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedJul 16, 2025Superseded by filing 2010721 amendment 4 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1881354 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedMar 19, 2025Superseded by filing 2010721 amendment 3 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1878526 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedFeb 24, 2025Superseded by filing 2010721 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1872101 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedJan 31, 2025Superseded by filing 2010721 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1863750 MOODY FOR FLORIDANo coverage period reportedJan 16, 2025Superseded by filing 2010721 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1862989 MOODY FOR FL SENATE REPUBLICAN NOMINEE FUND 2026No coverage period reportedJan 13, 2025Superseded by filing 2007683 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗

Cycles 2026 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Ashley Moody is included, with no gaps between 2026 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Ashley Moody has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$11,270,805
Individual contributions$4,953,353
PAC and other committee contributions$2,021,000
Total spending$2,779,629

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.