
Rep. Scott Franklin
Campaign finance
FEC data through Jul 29, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.
Compare cycles
Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | 2026 active cycle Through Jul 29, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final | 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 | 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Money received | |||
| Total receipts | $850,000 | $815,897 | $1,111,918 |
| Individuals | $366,54543.1% of receipts | $376,41946.1% of receipts | $515,43246.4% of receipts |
| PACs and other committees | $377,50044.4% of receipts | $439,40053.9% of receipts | $402,10036.2% of receipts |
| Campaign activity | |||
| Campaign spending | $371,131 | $686,777 | $784,624 |
| Cash on hand | $960,764 | $481,895 | $352,776 |
| Debt owed | $298,500 | $390,000 | $390,763 |
| Contribution refunds | $3,800 | $1,000 | $4,400 |
| Independent spending: not campaign money | |||
| Outside support | $0 | $0 | $700 |
| Outside opposition | $0 | $0 | $0 |
The 2026 cycle at a glance
Where the money came from
These categories divide total receipts of $850,000 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.
| Source | Amount | Share of receipts |
|---|---|---|
| Individual contributions | $366,545 | 43.1% |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $377,500 | 44.4% |
| Party committee contributions | $0 | 0.0% |
| Candidate self-funding | $0 | 0.0% |
| Loans | $0 | 0.0% |
| Other receipts, including transfers | $105,955 | 12.5% |
| Total receipts | $850,000 | 100% |
Self-funding, loans, and cash
Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Candidate self-funding | $0 |
| Candidate loans | $0 |
| Other loans | $0 |
| Party committee contributions | $0 |
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $960,764 |
Financial position
Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jul 29, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $960,764 |
| Debts and obligations owed by the committee | $298,500 |
| Debts and obligations owed to the committee | Not reported |
| Contributions refunded to individuals | $3,800 |
| Contributions refunded to committees | $0 |
| Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. | $82,332 |
| Transfers made to other authorized committees | $20,000 |
| Repayments of candidate loans | $91,500 |
| Repayments of other loans | $0 |
Calculated from the reported values
Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.
| Measure | Amount | How it was produced |
|---|---|---|
| Contributions net of refunds | $740,245 | Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees. |
| Operating expenditures net of offsets | Not reported | An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record. |
| Outstanding candidate loans | -$91,500 | Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans. |
| Other outstanding loans | $0 | Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans. |
| Total contributions refunded | $3,800 | Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees. |
Change since the previous filing
Both columns come from committee C00742247, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Jul 29, 2026.
| Measure | Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 | 12P 2026Reported through Jul 29, 2026 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cash on hand at period end | $945,704 | $960,764 | Up $15,059 |
| Debts owed by the committee | $298,500 | $298,500 | No change |
| Contribution refunds in the period | $3,800 | $0 | Down $3,800 |
Cash compared with one period's spending
Cash on hand of $960,764 set beside the $7,186 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Jul 29, 2026, which is 133.7 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.
Outside spending
Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Scott Franklin. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.
Spent supporting
Spent opposing
What the money was spent on
These categories divide $253,664 of itemized spending across 460 transactions, through Jul 29, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 68.3% of the $371,131 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.
The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Administration, salary, and overhead | $44,743 | 17.6% | 269 |
| Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. | $43,826 | 17.3% | 90 |
| Travel | $41,994 | 16.6% | 35 |
| Legal, accounting, and compliance | $40,317 | 15.9% | 16 |
| Events | $39,308 | 15.5% | 34 |
| Fundraising and solicitation | $34,091 | 13.4% | 5 |
| Technology and digital services | $7,612 | 3.0% | 7 |
| Campaign materials | $1,773 | 0.7% | 4 |
| Classified | $209,838 | 82.7% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $43,826 | 17.3% | |
| Itemized spending categorized here | $253,664 | 100% | 460 |
Political committees that contributed directly
Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.
This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040998 | $10,000 | 2.5% | 2 | Mar 10, 2026 |
| 2 | GENERAL ATOMICS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00215285 | $10,000 | 2.5% | 2 | Mar 20, 2026 |
| 3 | UNITED STATES SUGAR CORPORATION EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE, C00234120 | $10,000 | 2.5% | 2 | Mar 3, 2026 |
| 4 | SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. PAC C00411116 | $10,000 | 2.5% | 2 | Mar 23, 2026 |
| 5 | APPLIED RESEARCH ASSOCIATES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ARAPAC) C00762427 | $10,000 | 2.5% | 2 | Mar 31, 2026 |
Who the committees behind this money were
Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.
Contributed to Scott Franklin
Committees itemized $397,586 in contributions to this campaign.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corporate PACs | $195,000 | 49.0% | 59 | 107 |
| Trade association PACs | $67,086 | 16.9% | 19 | 34 |
| Leadership PACs | $43,500 | 10.9% | 12 | 17 |
| Non-connected committees | $30,500 | 7.7% | 9 | 18 |
| Membership organization PACs | $28,500 | 7.2% | 7 | 9 |
| Other candidates' committees | $11,500 | 2.9% | 4 | 6 |
| Corporations without capital stock | $8,500 | 2.1% | 1 | 4 |
| Cooperative PACs | $7,000 | 1.8% | 2 | 2 |
| Labor union PACs | $6,000 | 1.5% | 2 | 3 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $397,586 |
What interests those committees advance
The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.
Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.
Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.
Contributed to Scott Franklin
Committees itemized $397,586 in contributions to this campaign. $55,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $342,586, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $262,086 and committees not yet categorized account for $80,500.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Defense Defense | $73,000 | 21.3% | 18 | 49 |
| Food and beverage Agriculture | $51,000 | 14.9% | 13 | 21 |
| Technology Communications and technology | $22,500 | 6.6% | 5 | 9 |
| Construction Construction | $21,500 | 6.3% | 5 | 8 |
| Air transport Transportation | $17,000 | 5.0% | 5 | 10 |
| Automotive Transportation | $10,000 | 2.9% | 1 | 2 |
| Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate | $10,000 | 2.9% | 3 | 3 |
| Agribusiness Agriculture | $8,586 | 2.5% | 3 | 4 |
| Electric utilities Energy and natural resources | $7,000 | 2.0% | 3 | 5 |
| Oil and gas Energy and natural resources | $5,500 | 1.6% | 3 | 3 |
| Accounting Professional services | $5,000 | 1.5% | 1 | 2 |
| Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate | $5,000 | 1.5% | 1 | 2 |
| Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue | $5,000 | 1.5% | 1 | 1 |
| Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate | $5,000 | 1.5% | 1 | 2 |
| Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue | $3,500 | 1.0% | 1 | 2 |
| Transportation unions Labor | $3,500 | 1.0% | 1 | 2 |
| Nurses and nursing specialties Health | $2,500 | 0.7% | 1 | 1 |
| Physicians and medical specialties Health | $2,500 | 0.7% | 1 | 1 |
| Lawyers and law firms Professional services | $2,000 | 0.6% | 1 | 2 |
| Telecommunications Communications and technology | $1,000 | 0.3% | 1 | 1 |
| Trucking Transportation | $1,000 | 0.3% | 1 | 1 |
| Committees not yet categorized | $80,500 | 23.5% | 29 | 46 |
| Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. | $55,000 | Not applicable | 16 | 23 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $342,586 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $397,586 |
Filing periods · SCOTT FRANKLIN FOR CONGRESS
Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.
| Period | Receipts | Spending | Cash at end | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 | $132,428 | $22,383 | $591,940 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 amended | $96,203 | $101,953 | $586,190 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 | $81,222 | $63,392 | $604,020 | FEC filing ↗ |
| YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 | $59,062 | $47,769 | $615,312 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 amended | $266,069 | $61,890 | $819,492 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 | $192,771 | $66,558 | $945,704 | FEC filing ↗ |
| 12P 2026 through Jul 29, 2026 | $22,246 | $7,186 | $960,764 | FEC filing ↗ |
Last-minute contributions reported before an election
In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.
Reported on notices
Still only provisional
The most recent notice was filed on Aug 13, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Scott Franklin's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.
| Filed | Amount | Entries | Covers | State | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 13, 2026 | $1,500 | 1 | Aug 11 to Aug 11, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 12, 2026 | $4,500 | 3 | Aug 10 to Aug 10, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 1, 2026 | $4,000 | 1 | Jul 30 to Jul 30, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
Where the individual money was reported from
Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $369,836 of the $448,877 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 366 itemized contributions.
From Florida
From everywhere else
Money from outside Florida is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.
What kind of place it came from
| Kind of place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. | $369,836 | 366 | 100.0% |
Places, largest first
Top 10 of 14 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.
| Place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Florida this campaign's state | $228,786 | 198 | 61.9% |
| Virginia | $50,250 | 52 | 13.6% |
| District of Columbia | $24,000 | 26 | 6.5% |
| California | $23,750 | 30 | 6.4% |
| Maryland | $18,000 | 18 | 4.9% |
| Georgia | $9,000 | 7 | 2.4% |
| Alabama | $6,500 | 9 | 1.8% |
| Massachusetts | $3,500 | 3 | 0.9% |
| Connecticut | $1,500 | 1 | 0.4% |
| New York | $1,500 | 2 | 0.4% |
| Minnesota | $1,000 | 1 | 0.3% |
| Tennessee | $1,000 | 1 | 0.3% |
| Texas | $800 | 8 | 0.2% |
| Ohio | $250 | 10 | 0.1% |
| Reported with a place | $369,836 | 366 | 100% |
Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.
How this compares
Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Florida, 2026 cycle: 235 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.
Total receipts
Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $850,000 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $17,717 |
| Median | $98,825 |
| 75th percentile | $726,727 |
| Highest in the cohort | $12,325,575 |
| Campaigns counted | 235 |
185 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 79th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Share of receipts from political committees
Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | 44.4% |
| Lowest in the cohort | 0.0% |
| 25th percentile | 0.0% |
| Median | 0.0% |
| 75th percentile | 1.7% |
| Highest in the cohort | 70.0% |
| Campaigns counted | 222 |
211 of the 222 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 95th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Cash on hand
The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $960,764 |
| Lowest in the cohort | -$6,950 |
| 25th percentile | $665 |
| Median | $19,203 |
| 75th percentile | $163,988 |
| Highest in the cohort | $2,928,458 |
| Campaigns counted | 235 |
210 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 89th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending supporting
Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $0 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $3,686,854 |
| Campaigns counted | 235 |
0 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending opposing
Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $0 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $2,308,884 |
| Campaigns counted | 235 |
0 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.
The committees around this campaign
The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.
FEC candidate records
The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.
| FEC candidate ID | Office | State and district | Cycles with stored data | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| H0FL15104 | House | FL district 15 | 2022 through 2026 | FEC ↗ |
Committees the FEC links to those records
| Committee | What it is | Cycles linked | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|
| SCOTT FRANKLIN FOR CONGRESS C00742247 | Authorized campaign committee P | 2022 through 2026 | FEC ↗ |
What the records show changing
Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.
| Cycle | Change | What it means | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | First cycle the FEC links SCOTT FRANKLIN FOR CONGRESS to this member | The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. | FEC ↗ |
Transfers between committees
A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.
Transfers in, as Scott Franklin's own reports state them
Transfers out, as Scott Franklin's own reports state them
Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 14 transfers, of which 10 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $127,813 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.
| Direction | Amount |
|---|---|
| Into one of these committees from elsewhere | $136,545 |
| Out of one of these committees to elsewhere | $20,000 |
| Between two of these committees | $0 |
Associated leadership PAC
CEILING AND VISIBILITY UNLIMITED (CAVU PAC) C00770701
This is not Scott Franklin's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Scott Franklin's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.
The FEC's committee record names Scott Franklin as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Receipts this committee reported | $61,850 |
| Disbursements this committee reported | $57,229 |
| Cash on hand at the end of its latest report | $8,395 |
| Contributions to candidates | $43,50022 candidates MyRepTracker covers |
Figures cover this committee's filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗
Filings behind these figures
Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 14 of 17 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 3 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.
All 17 filings shown
| Filing | Coverage | Filed | Version | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 2004445 | Jul 1, 2026 to Jul 29, 2026 | Aug 6, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1997514 | Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 | Jul 15, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1979563 | Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 | May 26, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1967043 | Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 | Apr 15, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1979563 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1943302 | Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1921109 | Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1914392 | Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1903239 | Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1914392 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887632 | Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2006102 | No coverage period reported | Aug 13, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2005838 | No coverage period reported | Aug 12, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003434 | No coverage period reported | Aug 1, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1979561 | No coverage period reported | May 26, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1979554 | No coverage period reported | May 26, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 6 | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1955877 | No coverage period reported | Mar 23, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1979554 amendment 5 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1914393 | No coverage period reported | Sep 10, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1875088 | No coverage period reported | Feb 6, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
What the FEC asked about these filings
3 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1997514), covering Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026, on Aug 25, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1967043), covering Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026, on Apr 21, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on May 26, 2026 (filing 1979563). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1903239), covering Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025, on Aug 6, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Sep 10, 2025 (filing 1914392). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
Cycles 2022 through 2026
Every cycle stored for Scott Franklin is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Scott Franklin has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $2,777,815 |
| Individual contributions | $1,258,396 |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $1,219,000 |
| Total spending | $1,842,532 |
What these numbers mean
- Receipts are not the same as contributions
- Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
- Direct contributions are not outside spending
- A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- The organizations named here are political committees
- Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
- A cycle may be only partly reported
- Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
- This view is cycle specific
- It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.