Photo of Deb Fischer
R United States Senate · Nebraska

Sen. Deb Fischer

Compare
Total votes
1,037
all sessions
Attendance
100%
2 missed
Higher than 78% of chamber peers
With party
97%
of cast votes
Near the chamber average
Bipartisan score
2%
crosses aisle rarely
Near the chamber average
Sponsored
807
bills & resolutions
Lower than 87% of chamber peers
Committees
22
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Deb Fischer
Measure2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 20242022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts$831,700$6,555,361$1,238,406
Individuals$330,97939.8% of receipts$2,675,03540.8% of receipts$596,90548.2% of receipts
PACs and other committees$339,15440.8% of receipts$2,295,53535.0% of receipts$615,89549.7% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending$448,880$7,930,347$666,702
Cash on hand$408,031$25,212$1,400,197
Debt owed$0$95,548$0
Contribution refunds$0$5,705$1,450
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support$0$782,591$0
Outside opposition$0$7,623,635$0

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$831,700
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$330,979
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$339,154
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$448,880
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$408,031
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $831,700 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$330,97939.8%
PAC and other committee contributions$339,15440.8%
Party committee contributions$00.0%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$00.0%
Other receipts, including transfers$161,56619.4%
Total receipts$831,700100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$408,031

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$408,031
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$0
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$0
Contributions refunded to committees$0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$159,320
Transfers made to other authorized committees$0
Repayments of candidate loans$9,400
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$670,133Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans-$9,400Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$0Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00498907, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00498907
MeasureQ1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$307,134$408,031Up $100,897
Debts owed by the committee$0$0No change
Contribution refunds in the period$0$0No change

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $408,031 set beside the $47,012 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 8.7 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Deb Fischer. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $433,783 of itemized spending across 474 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 96.6% of the $448,880 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Fundraising and solicitation $184,41942.5%32
Administration, salary, and overhead $144,39333.3%323
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $82,65219.1%86
Travel $12,6462.9%28
Advertising and media $6,4431.5%2
Campaign materials $2,8800.7%2
Events $3500.1%1
Classified$351,13280.9%
Unclassified filing descriptions$82,65219.1%
Itemized spending categorized here$433,783100%474

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 118 shown $364,755 total · $46,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1HDR, INC. EMPLOYEE OWNERS PAC C00103903$10,0002.7%2Feb 21, 2025
2NATIONAL PORK PRODUCERS COUNCIL PORK PAC C00201871$10,0002.7%2Jun 16, 2026
3C.H. ROBINSON WORLDWIDE INC. PAC C00512673$10,0002.7%2Jan 7, 2025
4FASPAC FAREWAY STORES INC PAC C00331686$9,0002.5%2Apr 21, 2026
5PACIFIC LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00068528$7,5002.1%2Jun 26, 2026
Show the complete list of 118 committees →

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Deb Fischer

Committees itemized $364,755 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Corporate PACs $199,00054.6%6385
Trade association PACs $92,75525.4%3042
Non-connected committees $22,5006.2%66
Membership organization PACs $21,5005.9%911
Labor union PACs $13,5003.7%69
Cooperative PACs $8,0002.2%23
Leadership PACs $5,0001.4%12
Corporations without capital stock $2,5000.7%11
Itemized total for this direction$364,755

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Deb Fischer

Committees itemized $364,755 in contributions to this campaign. $5,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $359,755, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $221,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $138,255.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Agribusiness Agriculture $53,00014.7%1216
Trucking Transportation $27,0007.5%710
Defense Defense $22,0006.1%810
Pharmaceuticals Health $18,5005.1%78
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $18,0005.0%46
Telecommunications Communications and technology $18,0005.0%77
Technology Communications and technology $12,5003.5%56
Automotive Transportation $7,5002.1%22
Air transport Transportation $7,0001.9%56
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $6,5001.8%23
Public sector unions Labor $6,0001.7%23
Construction Construction $5,0001.4%33
Food and beverage Agriculture $4,5001.3%33
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $4,5001.3%33
Transportation unions Labor $3,5001.0%23
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,5000.7%12
Renewable energy Energy and natural resources $2,5000.7%11
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,0000.6%22
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $1,0000.3%11
Committees not yet categorized $138,25538.4%4062
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $5,000Not applicable12
Base the shares are taken over$359,755100%
Itemized total for this direction$364,755

Filing periods · DEB FISCHER FOR US SENATE

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by DEB FISCHER FOR US SENATE, FEC committee C00498907
PeriodReceiptsSpendingCash at endFiling
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025$188,950$102,698$111,464FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 amended$142,263$116,757$136,970FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025$157,636$71,305$223,301FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025$83,567$63,904$242,964FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026$111,373$47,204$307,134FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026$147,909$47,012$408,031FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

No Form 6 notices were found for the 2026 cycle. Notices are only required in the 20 days before an election, so none is the usual state outside that window.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $325,399 of the $490,299 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 475 itemized contributions.

From Nebraska

$100,905
31.0% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$224,494
69.0% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Nebraska is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$325,399475100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 30 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Nebraska this campaign's state $100,905
  • Virginia $55,323
  • Illinois $35,150
  • District of Columbia $25,750
  • Connecticut $13,500
  • New York $13,300
  • Maryland $12,300
  • Texas $8,210
  • Mississippi $7,390
  • Oklahoma $7,000
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
Nebraska this campaign's state$100,9059431.0%
Virginia$55,3236417.0%
Illinois$35,1503910.8%
District of Columbia$25,750247.9%
Connecticut$13,50054.1%
New York$13,300114.1%
Maryland$12,300103.8%
Texas$8,210432.5%
Mississippi$7,390172.3%
Oklahoma$7,00042.2%
Florida$6,936502.1%
Colorado$6,75052.1%
Kansas$6,75062.1%
Wyoming$5,20521.6%
Minnesota$5,00051.5%
Arizona$3,50011.1%
Tennessee$2,50010.8%
California$2,364310.7%
Pennsylvania$1,75030.5%
South Dakota$1,25030.4%
Wisconsin$1,05030.3%
Iowa$1,00030.3%
New Jersey$910200.3%
South Carolina$69540.2%
Georgia$32990.1%
North Dakota$25010.1%
Utah$25010.1%
Nevada$1267<0.1%
Arkansas$963<0.1%
New Hampshire-$1406-0.0%
Reported with a place$325,399475100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle: 410 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle, out of 419 on file. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $831,700
  • Cohort median $216,860
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$831,700
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$17,760
Median$216,860
75th percentile$2,269,114
Highest in the cohort$77,279,766
Campaigns counted410

258 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 63th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 40.8%
  • Cohort median 0.4%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign40.8%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.4%
75th percentile7.0%
Highest in the cohort88.0%
Campaigns counted384

372 of the 384 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 97th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $408,031
  • Cohort median $14,751
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$408,031
Lowest in the cohort-$16,841
25th percentile$356
Median$14,751
75th percentile$1,192,514
Highest in the cohort$42,587,451
Campaigns counted410

271 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 66th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$33,915,827
Campaigns counted410

0 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$25,490,183
Campaigns counted410

0 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

  • 9 of the 419 campaigns on file for this cohort have no complete record for the cycle and are not counted in any figure here.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Deb Fischer
FEC candidate IDOfficeState and districtCycles with stored dataFEC record
S2NE00094SenateNE2022 through 2026FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Deb Fischer's FEC candidate records, by designation
CommitteeWhat it isCycles linkedFEC record
DEB FISCHER FOR US SENATE C00498907Authorized campaign committee P2022 through 2026FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Deb Fischer, oldest first
CycleChangeWhat it meansSource
2022First cycle the FEC links DEB FISCHER FOR US SENATE to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Deb Fischer's own reports state them
$159,320
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Deb Fischer's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 19 transfers, of which 11 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $216,057 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
DirectionAmount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$391,163
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$0
Between two of these committees$10,000
Transfers involving Deb Fischer's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
DateFromToAmountReported byFiling
Jun 30, 2026FISCHER VICTORY FUND C00900043DEB FISCHER FOR US SENATE C00498907$40,411Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026FISCHER VICTORY FUND C00900043DEB FISCHER FOR US SENATE C00498907$23,296Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026FISCHER VICTORY FUND C00900043NEBRASKA SANDHILLS PAC C00540054$72,475Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026FISCHER VICTORY FUND C00900043DEB FISCHER FOR US SENATE C00498907$16,870Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026FISCHER VICTORY FUND C00900043DEB FISCHER FOR US SENATE C00498907$880Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026FISCHER VICTORY FUND C00900043NEBRASKA SANDHILLS PAC C00540054$15,892Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025MONDAY MEETING PAC C00494567NEBRASKA SANDHILLS PAC C00540054$8,546Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025FISCHER VICTORY FUND C00900043NEBRASKA SANDHILLS PAC C00540054$6,589Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025FISCHER VICTORY FUND C00900043DEB FISCHER FOR US SENATE C00498907$20,737Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025FISCHER VICTORY FUND C00900043DEB FISCHER FOR US SENATE C00498907$361Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 28, 2025NEBRASKA SANDHILLS PAC C00540054BRIDGING THE GAP C00568709 same campaign$10,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 5, 2025FISCHER VICTORY FUND C00900043DEB FISCHER FOR US SENATE C00498907$46,693One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 5, 2025FISCHER VICTORY FUND C00900043DEB FISCHER FOR US SENATE C00498907$10,068One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 2, 2025FISCHER VICTORY FUND C00900043NEBRASKA SANDHILLS PAC C00540054$19,791One committeeFEC filing ↗
May 30, 2025FISCHER VICTORY FUND C00900043DEB FISCHER FOR US SENATE C00498907$46,693One committeeFEC filing ↗
May 30, 2025FISCHER VICTORY FUND C00900043DEB FISCHER FOR US SENATE C00498907$10,068One committeeFEC filing ↗
May 30, 2025FISCHER VICTORY FUND C00900043NEBRASKA SANDHILLS PAC C00540054$19,791One committeeFEC filing ↗
May 13, 2025MONDAY MEETING PAC C00494567NEBRASKA SANDHILLS PAC C00540054$16,001One committeeFEC filing ↗
Apr 30, 2025MONDAY MEETING PAC C00494567NEBRASKA SANDHILLS PAC C00540054$16,001One committeeFEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PACs

NEBRASKA SANDHILLS PAC C00540054

This is not Deb Fischer's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Deb Fischer's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Deb Fischer as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00540054 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$656,296
Disbursements this committee reported$486,660
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$216,136
Contributions to candidates$186,00025 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

BRIDGING THE GAP C00568709

This is not Deb Fischer's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Deb Fischer's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Deb Fischer as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00568709 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$17,000
Disbursements this committee reported$9,905
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$8,836
Contributions to candidates$5,0001 candidate MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jun 30, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 7 of 8 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 1 was replaced by a later version and is kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 8 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1996581Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1965836Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1942060Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 31, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1921058Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1905995Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 24, 2025In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902134Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1905995 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887599Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1875429No coverage period reportedFeb 10, 2025In force, and itself an amendment amendment 20At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

1 request for additional information was sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1887599), covering Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025, on Jul 23, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Deb Fischer is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Deb Fischer has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$8,625,467
Individual contributions$3,602,919
PAC and other committee contributions$3,250,584
Total spending$9,045,929

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.