Photo of Roger F. Wicker
R United States Senate · Mississippi

Sen. Roger F. Wicker

Compare
Total votes
1,037
all sessions
Attendance
98%
22 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
92%
of cast votes
Near the chamber average
Bipartisan score
4%
crosses aisle rarely
Near the chamber average
Sponsored
1,291
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
19
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Roger F. Wicker
Measure2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 20242022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts$224,073$7,420,579$1,826,344
Individuals$78,21334.9% of receipts$3,901,12352.6% of receipts$1,140,00962.4% of receipts
PACs and other committees$116,50052.0% of receipts$2,282,99530.8% of receipts$564,42530.9% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending$479,663$6,979,484$960,467
Cash on hand$2,739,159$2,994,749$2,553,654
Debt owed$0$0$0
Contribution refunds$8,494$28,717$21,635
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support$0$402,640$0
Outside opposition$0$21,910$0

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$224,073
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$78,213
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$116,500
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$479,663
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$2,739,159
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $224,073 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$78,21334.9%
PAC and other committee contributions$116,50052.0%
Party committee contributions$00.0%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$00.0%
Other receipts, including transfers$29,36013.1%
Total receipts$224,073100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$2,739,159

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$2,739,159
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$0
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$994
Contributions refunded to committees$7,500
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$10,580
Transfers made to other authorized committees$0
Repayments of candidate loans$0
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$186,219Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$0Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$8,494Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00443218, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00443218
MeasureQ1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$2,762,605$2,739,159Down $23,445
Debts owed by the committee$0$0No change
Contribution refunds in the period$5,000$0Down $5,000

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $2,739,159 set beside the $53,905 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 50.8 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Roger F. Wicker. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $467,845 of itemized spending across 294 transactions, through Jun 24, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 97.5% of the $479,663 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

Two things separate that subtotal from total disbursements. Spending reported without itemization cannot be categorized. And the itemized records run only to Jun 24, 2026, while the totals above cover through Jun 30, 2026, so the last stretch of the reporting period is summarized but not yet broken down here.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $220,74047.2%122
Administration, salary, and overhead $89,02619.0%96
Fundraising and solicitation $88,79419.0%28
Consulting, type not specified $32,4056.9%17
Technology and digital services $19,0504.1%11
Advertising and media $16,1103.4%2
Legal, accounting, and compliance $1,5080.3%17
Travel $2130.0%1
Classified$247,10552.8%
Unclassified filing descriptions$220,74047.2%
Itemized spending categorized here$467,845100%294

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 43 shown $131,500 total · $27,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1SALTCHUK RESOURCES, INC. PAC C00411694$6,0004.6%3May 13, 2026
2BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON INC. PAC (BOOZ ALLEN PAC) C00709816$6,0004.6%4Dec 18, 2025
3AMERICAN GAS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00007450$5,0003.8%1Jun 1, 2025
4EATON CORPORATION PUBLIC POLICY ASSOCIATION C00034827$5,0003.8%1Feb 24, 2025
5L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PAC C00100321$5,0003.8%1Mar 28, 2025
Show the complete list of 43 committees →

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Roger F. Wicker

Committees itemized $131,500 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Corporate PACs $90,00068.4%3037
Trade association PACs $22,50017.1%77
Non-connected committees $8,5006.5%33
Membership organization PACs $5,0003.8%11
Other candidates' committees $4,0003.0%12
Labor union PACs $1,5001.1%11
Itemized total for this direction$131,500

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Roger F. Wicker

Committees itemized $131,500 in contributions to this campaign. $4,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $127,500, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $68,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $59,500.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Telecommunications Communications and technology $12,5009.8%55
Construction Construction $10,0007.8%22
Defense Defense $8,5006.7%44
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $7,5005.9%22
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $7,5005.9%22
Mining Energy and natural resources $6,0004.7%13
Transportation unions Labor $4,0003.1%22
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $3,0002.4%22
Agribusiness Agriculture $2,5002.0%11
Air transport Transportation $2,5002.0%11
Automotive Transportation $1,5001.2%11
Technology Communications and technology $1,5001.2%11
Pharmaceuticals Health $1,0000.8%11
Committees not yet categorized $59,50046.7%1722
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $4,000Not applicable12
Base the shares are taken over$127,500100%
Itemized total for this direction$131,500

Filing periods · WICKER FOR SENATE

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by WICKER FOR SENATE, FEC committee C00443218
PeriodReceiptsSpendingCash at endFiling
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025$20,378$129,293$2,885,835FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025$60,885$65,128$2,881,591FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025$27,250$75,438$2,833,403FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025$56,775$92,090$2,798,088FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026$28,325$63,809$2,762,605FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026$30,460$53,905$2,739,159FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

No Form 6 notices were found for the 2026 cycle. Notices are only required in the 20 days before an election, so none is the usual state outside that window.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $76,750 of the $88,793 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 45 itemized contributions.

From Mississippi

$22,750
29.6% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$54,000
70.4% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Mississippi is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$76,75045100.0%

Places, largest first

  • California $23,000
  • Mississippi this campaign's state $22,750
  • Virginia $7,750
  • New York $7,000
  • Texas $7,000
  • Washington $5,000
  • District of Columbia $3,500
  • Alabama $500
  • Pennsylvania $250
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
California$23,000830.0%
Mississippi this campaign's state$22,7501729.6%
Virginia$7,750710.1%
New York$7,00029.1%
Texas$7,00029.1%
Washington$5,00026.5%
District of Columbia$3,50054.6%
Alabama$50010.7%
Pennsylvania$25010.3%
Reported with a place$76,75045100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle: 410 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle, out of 419 on file. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $224,073
  • Cohort median $216,860
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$224,073
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$17,760
Median$216,860
75th percentile$2,269,114
Highest in the cohort$77,279,766
Campaigns counted410

209 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 51th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 52.0%
  • Cohort median 0.4%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign52.0%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.4%
75th percentile7.0%
Highest in the cohort88.0%
Campaigns counted384

380 of the 384 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 99th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $2,739,159
  • Cohort median $14,751
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$2,739,159
Lowest in the cohort-$16,841
25th percentile$356
Median$14,751
75th percentile$1,192,514
Highest in the cohort$42,587,451
Campaigns counted410

352 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 86th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$33,915,827
Campaigns counted410

0 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$25,490,183
Campaigns counted410

0 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

  • 9 of the 419 campaigns on file for this cohort have no complete record for the cycle and are not counted in any figure here.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Roger F. Wicker
FEC candidate IDOfficeState and districtCycles with stored dataFEC record
H4MS01078HouseMS district 1None storedFEC ↗
S8MS00196SenateMS2022 through 2026FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Roger F. Wicker's FEC candidate records, by designation
CommitteeWhat it isCycles linkedFEC record
WICKER FOR SENATE C00443218Authorized campaign committee P2022 through 2026FEC ↗
WICKER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00572099Joint fundraising committee J2022 through 2026FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Roger F. Wicker, oldest first
CycleChangeWhat it meansSource
2022Ran for Senate under a new FEC candidate IDThe FEC keys a candidate ID to an office, so the move from House to Senate created S8MS00196 alongside H4MS01078. Both remain valid and each keeps its own committees and totals.FEC ↗
2022First cycle the FEC links WICKER FOR SENATE to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗
2022First cycle the FEC links WICKER VICTORY COMMITTEE to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Roger F. Wicker's own reports state them
$10,580
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Roger F. Wicker's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 14 transfers, of which 4 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $35,735 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
DirectionAmount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$2,500
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$374,004
Between two of these committees$35,735
Transfers involving Roger F. Wicker's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
DateFromToAmountReported byFiling
Feb 26, 2026RESPONSIBILITY AND FREEDOM WORK PAC (RFWPAC) C00368696NRSC C00027466$105,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jan 14, 2026WICKER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00572099NRSC C00027466$28,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025WICKER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00572099RESPONSIBILITY AND FREEDOM WORK PAC (RFWPAC) C00368696 same campaign$17,600Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025WICKER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00572099NRSC C00027466$28,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Dec 17, 2025RESPONSIBILITY AND FREEDOM WORK PAC (RFWPAC) C00368696NRSC C00027466$45,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Dec 10, 2025AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275RESPONSIBILITY AND FREEDOM WORK PAC (RFWPAC) C00368696$2,500One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jul 8, 2025WICKER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00572099NRSC C00027466$63,100One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025WICKER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00572099RESPONSIBILITY AND FREEDOM WORK PAC (RFWPAC) C00368696 same campaign$7,555Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025WICKER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00572099NRSC C00027466$63,100One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025WICKER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00572099NRSC C00027466$21,500One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025WICKER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00572099WICKER FOR SENATE C00443218 same campaign$5,290Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025WICKER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00572099WICKER FOR SENATE C00443218 same campaign$5,290Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jan 13, 2025WICKER FOR SENATE C00443218CORNYN VICTORY COMMITTEE C00770180$304One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jan 3, 2025WICKER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00572099NRSC C00027466$20,000One committeeFEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

RESPONSIBILITY AND FREEDOM WORK PAC (RFWPAC) C00368696

This is not Roger F. Wicker's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Roger F. Wicker's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Roger F. Wicker as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00368696 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$1,683,005
Disbursements this committee reported$1,263,792
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$472,305
Contributions to candidates$172,00020 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jun 30, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 13 of 13 are in force for the 2026 cycle, and none has been replaced by a later version.

Clear

All 13 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
Committee report (Form 3X) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1995254 WICKER VICTORY COMMITTEEApr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1995223 WICKER FOR SENATEApr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1967084 WICKER VICTORY COMMITTEEJan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1963639 WICKER FOR SENATEJan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1943182 WICKER VICTORY COMMITTEEOct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 31, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1941534 WICKER FOR SENATEOct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 31, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920968 WICKER FOR SENATEJul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920911 WICKER VICTORY COMMITTEEJul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902085 WICKER VICTORY COMMITTEEApr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1901825 WICKER FOR SENATEApr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887650 WICKER VICTORY COMMITTEEJan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887278 WICKER FOR SENATEJan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1873194 WICKER FOR SENATENo coverage period reportedJan 31, 2025In force, and itself an amendment amendment 15At the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

This range has gaps: it covers only the cycles named above rather than every cycle between them. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Roger F. Wicker has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$9,470,996
Individual contributions$5,119,345
PAC and other committee contributions$2,963,920
Total spending$8,419,614

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.