Photo of Jeff Crank
R United States House · District 5 · Colorado On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Jeff Crank

Compare
Total votes
650
all sessions
Attendance
100%
2 missed
Higher than 90% of chamber peers
With party
95%
of cast votes
Lower than 78% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
3%
crosses aisle rarely
Higher than 77% of chamber peers
Sponsored
147
bills & resolutions
Lower than 87% of chamber peers
Committees
7
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Jeff Crank
Measure2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024
Money received
Total receipts$2,177,288$1,128,627
Individuals$893,03441.0% of receipts$733,28765.0% of receipts
PACs and other committees$837,00038.4% of receipts$355,55031.5% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending$778,793$1,062,074
Cash on hand$1,465,048$66,553
Debt owed$0$0
Contribution refunds$3,850$11,350
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support$2,152$610,645
Outside opposition$236,872$6,240

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$2,177,288
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$893,034
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$837,000
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$778,793
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$1,465,048
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $2,177,288 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$893,03441.0%
PAC and other committee contributions$837,00038.4%
Party committee contributions$00.0%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$00.0%
Other receipts, including transfers$447,25320.5%
Total receipts$2,177,288100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$1,465,048

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$1,465,048
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$0
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$1,850
Contributions refunded to committees$2,000
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$425,551
Transfers made to other authorized committees$1,123
Repayments of candidate loans$0
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$1,726,184Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$0Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$3,850Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00865592, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through Jun 10, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00865592
Measure12P 2026Reported through Jun 10, 2026Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$1,294,119$1,465,048Up $170,930
Debts owed by the committee$0$0No change
Contribution refunds in the period$2,000$0Down $2,000

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $1,465,048 set beside the $7,409 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 197.7 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Jeff Crank. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$2,152
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$236,872
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $772,773 of itemized spending across 1,220 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 99.2% of the $778,793 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Consulting, type not specified $279,27436.1%59
Fundraising and solicitation $257,86433.4%702
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $86,94211.3%34
Legal, accounting, and compliance $45,6365.9%19
Administration, salary, and overhead $37,2824.8%391
Polling and research $37,0004.8%1
Events $17,4302.3%7
Travel $7,2850.9%2
Campaign materials $4,0600.5%5
Classified$685,83188.7%
Unclassified filing descriptions$86,94211.3%
Itemized spending categorized here$772,773100%1,220

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 165 shown $621,000 total · $53,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1NB3 PAC C00889386$12,0001.9%6Mar 25, 2026
2PARSONS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00103549$11,0001.8%9Jun 22, 2026
3KOCH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KOCHPAC) C00236489$10,0001.6%4Jun 29, 2026
4PROJECT WEST POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00525543$10,0001.6%2Jun 30, 2026
5KRATOS DEFENSE & SECURITY SOLUTIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KRATOS PAC) C00686709$10,0001.6%3Jun 30, 2026
Show the complete list of 165 committees →

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Jeff Crank

1 organization shown $2,152 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1Americans for Prosperity Action, Inc. (AFP Action) DBA CVA Action and DBA LIBRE Action C00687103$2,152100.0%1Sep 1, 2026

Opposing Jeff Crank

1 organization shown $236,872 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending opposing this candidate
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1AB PAC C00492140$236,872100.0%8Sep 3, 2026

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Jeff Crank and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Jeff Crank

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $2,152100.0%1
Classified$2,152100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions$00.0%
Total independent spending$2,152100%1

Opposing Jeff Crank

Independent spending opposing this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Digital and online advertising $172,00072.6%4
Direct mail $45,66719.3%2
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $19,2058.1%2
Classified$236,872100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions$00.0%
Total independent spending$236,872100%8

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Conduits

A conduit forwards contributions that individuals earmarked for a named candidate. The amounts below come from the receiving campaign's conduit memo records and remain part of its reported individual-contribution total; they are not added to receipts again. MyRepTracker groups only memos carrying a registered conduit committee's FEC ID and does not decode or store contributor names, addresses, employers, occupations, or memo text. The record count is a count of FEC memo records, not donors.

Conduit records shown through Jun 30, 2026 · fetched Sep 8, 2026.

1 organization shown $0 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Registered conduits ranked by individuals' earmarked contributions routed through them
RankCommitteeAmountShareFEC memo recordsLast activity
1WINRED C00694323$0Not available6Mar 23, 2026

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Jeff Crank

Committees itemized $621,000 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Leadership PACs $204,00032.9%3869
Corporate PACs $191,50030.8%54129
Non-connected committees $85,00013.7%2034
Trade association PACs $68,00011.0%2541
Membership organization PACs $31,5005.1%1219
Other candidates' committees $27,5004.4%913
Cooperative PACs $9,5001.5%45
Labor union PACs $4,0000.6%34
Itemized total for this direction$621,000

Spent supporting Jeff Crank

Committees itemized $2,152 in independent spending supporting Jeff Crank.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Non-connected committees $2,152100.0%11
Itemized total for this direction$2,152

Spent opposing Jeff Crank

Committees itemized $236,872 in independent spending opposing Jeff Crank.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Non-connected committees $236,872100.0%18
Itemized total for this direction$236,872

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Jeff Crank

Committees itemized $621,000 in contributions to this campaign. $231,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $389,500, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $250,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $139,000.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Defense Defense $71,50018.4%1456
Construction Construction $32,5008.3%921
Technology Communications and technology $23,5006.0%710
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $16,5004.2%810
Air transport Transportation $11,0002.8%710
Food and beverage Agriculture $11,0002.8%55
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $10,0002.6%14
Agribusiness Agriculture $9,5002.4%56
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $9,5002.4%36
Automotive Transportation $8,0002.1%24
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $6,0001.5%33
Telecommunications Communications and technology $6,0001.5%24
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $5,5001.4%24
Accounting Professional services $5,0001.3%12
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,0001.3%12
Mining Energy and natural resources $5,0001.3%11
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $4,5001.2%13
Physicians and medical specialties Health $3,0000.8%12
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $2,5000.6%12
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $2,0000.5%12
Public sector unions Labor $2,0000.5%12
Health insurance Health $1,0000.3%11
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $231,500Not applicable4782
Committees not yet categorized $139,00035.7%4172
Base the shares are taken over$389,500100%
Itemized total for this direction$621,000

Spent supporting Jeff Crank

Committees itemized $2,152 in independent spending supporting Jeff Crank. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $2,152 and committees not yet categorized account for $0.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $2,152100.0%11
Base the shares are taken over$2,152100%
Itemized total for this direction$2,152

Spent opposing Jeff Crank

Committees itemized $236,872 in independent spending opposing Jeff Crank. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $236,872 and committees not yet categorized account for $0.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue $236,872100.0%18
Base the shares are taken over$236,872100%
Itemized total for this direction$236,872

Filing periods · JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00865592
PeriodReceiptsSpendingCash at endFiling
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025$308,345$127,063$247,835FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 amended$279,017$101,078$425,775FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025$502,077$149,169$778,683FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025$307,296$117,699$968,280FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 amended$345,181$144,888$1,168,573FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Jun 10, 2026$257,033$131,487$1,294,119FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026$178,338$7,409$1,465,048FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$93,437
Across 11 notices, received Mar 23, 2026 to Jun 27, 2026

Still only provisional

$45,437
1 notice no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Jun 29, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Jeff Crank's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
FiledAmountEntriesCoversStateFiling
Jun 29, 2026$5,0002Jun 27 to Jun 27, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 28, 2026$13,5005Jun 26 to Jun 26, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 27, 2026$5,0002Jun 25 to Jun 25, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 26, 2026$45,43715Mar 23 to Jun 24, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Jun 24, 2026$2,0001Jun 22 to Jun 22, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 21, 2026$1,5001Jun 19 to Jun 19, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 20, 2026$8,5005Jun 18 to Jun 18, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 19, 2026$1,0001Jun 17 to Jun 17, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 18, 2026$4,5002Jun 16 to Jun 16, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 17, 2026$3,5001Jun 15 to Jun 15, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗

The 10 most recent notices of 11 are listed. The amount and count above cover all of them.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $745,277 of the $1,318,585 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 2,202 itemized contributions.

From Colorado

$477,972
64.1% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$267,305
35.9% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Colorado is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$745,2772,202100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 38 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Colorado this campaign's state $477,972
  • Virginia $64,654
  • Maryland $32,130
  • Florida $25,651
  • Texas $23,714
  • Nevada $18,045
  • California $16,884
  • District of Columbia $12,770
  • New York $9,749
  • Ohio $8,206
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
Colorado this campaign's state$477,97240464.1%
Virginia$64,6541448.7%
Maryland$32,130404.3%
Florida$25,6512853.4%
Texas$23,7142373.2%
Nevada$18,045192.4%
California$16,8841852.3%
District of Columbia$12,770211.7%
New York$9,749541.3%
Ohio$8,2061041.1%
North Carolina$6,50040.9%
Minnesota$5,922250.8%
Oklahoma$5,901630.8%
Pennsylvania$5,021160.7%
Wyoming$4,900100.7%
Michigan$3,101650.4%
Georgia$2,623970.4%
Missouri$2,14580.3%
Arizona$2,070560.3%
Louisiana$2,005640.3%
Tennessee$1,800180.2%
Indiana$1,774600.2%
South Carolina$1,347640.2%
Kentucky$1,30490.2%
Connecticut$1,25010.2%
New Jersey$1,087200.1%
Alabama$1,03080.1%
Nebraska$1,00010.1%
Mississippi$83720.1%
New Hampshire$755100.1%
Illinois$626310.1%
Arkansas$611170.1%
Idaho$50010.1%
Washington$487280.1%
New Mexico$34221<0.1%
Kansas$2692<0.1%
Montana$2355<0.1%
Iowa$603<0.1%
Reported with a place$745,2772,202100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Colorado, 2026 cycle: 45 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $2,177,288
  • Cohort median $134,648
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Colorado, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$2,177,288
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$5,624
Median$134,648
75th percentile$1,296,968
Highest in the cohort$10,349,940
Campaigns counted45

36 of the 45 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 80th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 38.4%
  • Cohort median 0.4%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Colorado, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign38.4%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.4%
75th percentile7.0%
Highest in the cohort59.0%
Campaigns counted39

36 of the 39 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 92th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $1,465,048
  • Cohort median $11,816
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Colorado, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$1,465,048
Lowest in the cohort-$58,959
25th percentile$0
Median$11,816
75th percentile$230,178
Highest in the cohort$3,880,463
Campaigns counted45

38 of the 45 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 84th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $2,152
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Colorado, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$2,152
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$2,911,056
Campaigns counted45

37 of the 45 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 82th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $236,872
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Colorado, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$236,872
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$1,727,974
Campaigns counted45

41 of the 45 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 91th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Jeff Crank
FEC candidate IDOfficeState and districtCycles with stored dataFEC record
H6CO05142HouseCO district 52024 through 2026FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Jeff Crank's FEC candidate records, by designation
CommitteeWhat it isCycles linkedFEC record
JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592Authorized campaign committee P2024 through 2026FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Jeff Crank, oldest first
CycleChangeWhat it meansSource
2024First cycle the FEC links JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Jeff Crank's own reports state them
$425,551
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Jeff Crank's own reports state them
$1,123
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 30 transfers, of which 25 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $651,257 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
DirectionAmount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$683,242
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$1,123
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Jeff Crank's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
DateFromToAmountReported byFiling
Jun 30, 2026EMMER MAJORITY BUILDERS C00859058JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592$9,148Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026EMMER MAJORITY BUILDERS C00859058JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592$25,034Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 24, 2026DEFEND OUR MAJORITY C00895821JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592$20,496Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 24, 2026DEFEND OUR MAJORITY C00895821JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592$13,405Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 10, 2026AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592$7,119One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 8, 2026AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592$7,119One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 3, 2026COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817AMERICA'S MOUNTAIN PAC C00883413$80,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592$19,943Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592$47,873Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592$9,373One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 16, 2026AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592$9,373One committeeFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817AMERICA'S MOUNTAIN PAC C00883413$35,020Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592$8,713Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592$14,303Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 10, 2025JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592COLORADO RED WAVE VICTORY FUND C00880369$1,123Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025CRANK VICTORY FUND C00883421JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592$15,932Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025CRANK VICTORY FUND C00883421JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592$13,170Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592$33,002Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592$29,930Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025COLORADO RED WAVE VICTORY FUND C00880369JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592$12,005Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 19, 2025COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817AMERICA'S MOUNTAIN PAC C00883413$30,787Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817AMERICA'S MOUNTAIN PAC C00883413$30,524Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592$23,454Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592$23,454Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025COLORADO RED WAVE VICTORY FUND C00880369AMERICA'S MOUNTAIN PAC C00883413$124One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025COLORADO RED WAVE VICTORY FUND C00880369JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592$588Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 25, 2025CRANK VICTORY FUND C00883421AMERICA'S MOUNTAIN PAC C00883413$64,754Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 25, 2025CRANK VICTORY FUND C00883421JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592$2,247Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 25, 2025CRANK VICTORY FUND C00883421JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592$50,481Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 25, 2025CRANK VICTORY FUND C00883421JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592$45,871Both committeesFEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

AMERICA'S MOUNTAIN PAC C00883413

This is not Jeff Crank's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Jeff Crank's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Jeff Crank as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00883413 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$274,256
Disbursements this committee reported$258,241
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$22,929
Contributions to candidates$243,80047 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 22 of 28 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 6 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 28 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1997335Jun 11, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1984881Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 10, 2026Jun 18, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1978610Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026May 21, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1965690Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026Superseded by filing 1978610 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1940704Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 30, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1921225Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1914571Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Sep 11, 2025In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902652Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1914571 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887562Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2011233No coverage period reportedSep 9, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 6At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1997294No coverage period reportedJul 15, 2026Superseded by filing 2011233 amendment 5 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1986963No coverage period reportedJun 29, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1986857No coverage period reportedJun 28, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1986820No coverage period reportedJun 27, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1986688No coverage period reportedJun 26, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1986454No coverage period reportedJun 24, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1986152No coverage period reportedJun 21, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1985878No coverage period reportedJun 20, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1985609No coverage period reportedJun 19, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1984303No coverage period reportedJun 18, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1983865No coverage period reportedJun 17, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1983125No coverage period reportedJun 13, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1978598No coverage period reportedMay 21, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1978595No coverage period reportedMay 21, 2026Superseded by filing 2011233 amendment 4 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1953654No coverage period reportedMar 17, 2026Superseded by filing 2011233 amendment 3 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1914570No coverage period reportedSep 11, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1914560No coverage period reportedSep 11, 2025Superseded by filing 2011233 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1874902No coverage period reportedFeb 5, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

2 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1965690), covering Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026, on Apr 16, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on May 21, 2026 (filing 1978610). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1902652), covering Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025, on Aug 7, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Sep 11, 2025 (filing 1914571). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2024 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Jeff Crank is included, with no gaps between 2024 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Jeff Crank has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$3,305,915
Individual contributions$1,626,322
PAC and other committee contributions$1,192,550
Total spending$1,840,867

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.