Photo of Shomari Figures
D United States House · District 2 · Alabama On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Shomari Figures

Compare
Total votes
650
all sessions
Attendance
98%
11 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
96%
of cast votes
Near the chamber average
Bipartisan score
2%
crosses aisle rarely
Near the chamber average
Sponsored
394
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
7
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jul 22, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Shomari Figures
Measure2026 active cycle Through Jul 22, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024
Money received
Total receipts$1,355,789$2,628,629
Individuals$490,90336.2% of receipts$1,875,36571.3% of receipts
PACs and other committees$830,33861.2% of receipts$613,86123.4% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending$716,297$2,605,520
Cash on hand$662,600$23,109
Debt owed$12,000$12,000
Contribution refunds$5,697$31,882
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support$100,000$2,454,929
Outside opposition$0$39,875

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,355,789
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$490,903
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$830,338
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$716,297
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$662,600
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,355,789 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$490,90336.2%
PAC and other committee contributions$830,33861.2%
Party committee contributions$420.0%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$00.0%
Other receipts, including transfers$34,5062.5%
Total receipts$1,355,789100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$42
Cash on hand at coverage end$662,600

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jul 22, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$662,600
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$12,000
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$697
Contributions refunded to committees$5,000
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$23,683
Transfers made to other authorized committees$0
Repayments of candidate loans$0
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$1,315,586Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$0Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$5,697Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00856237, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Jul 22, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00856237
MeasureQ2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 202612P 2026Reported through Jul 22, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$654,674$662,600Up $7,926
Debts owed by the committee$12,000$12,000No change
Contribution refunds in the period$5,010$161Down $4,849

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $662,600 set beside the $50,941 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Jul 22, 2026, which is 13.0 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Shomari Figures. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$100,000
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $682,314 of itemized spending across 362 transactions, through Jul 20, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 95.3% of the $716,297 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

Two things separate that subtotal from total disbursements. Spending reported without itemization cannot be categorized. And the itemized records run only to Jul 20, 2026, while the totals above cover through Jul 22, 2026, so the last stretch of the reporting period is summarized but not yet broken down here.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Fundraising and solicitation $233,85934.3%44
Administration, salary, and overhead $132,76519.5%168
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $121,00517.7%48
Consulting, type not specified $89,62213.1%28
Legal, accounting, and compliance $47,5367.0%18
Technology and digital services $33,8315.0%28
Events $22,5983.3%24
Travel $1,0970.2%4
Classified$561,30882.3%
Unclassified filing descriptions$121,00517.7%
Itemized spending categorized here$682,314100%362

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 289 shown $871,507 total · $52,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1PROTECTIVE LIFE CORPORATION FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE ('PROTECTIVEPAC') C00161414$12,5001.4%4Jun 11, 2026
2AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L E C00011114$10,0001.1%4Dec 11, 2025
3AMALGAMATED TRANSIT UNION - COPE C00032995$10,0001.1%4May 21, 2026
4AFLAC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AFLAC PAC) C00034157$10,0001.1%4Jun 25, 2026
5AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PAC C00035451$10,0001.1%4Jul 21, 2026
Show the complete list of 289 committees →

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Shomari Figures

1 organization shown $100,000 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1Rolling Sea Action Fund C00844530$100,000100.0%1Jun 23, 2026

Opposing Shomari Figures

No opposing independent expenditures are reported for this cycle.

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Shomari Figures and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Shomari Figures

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Digital and online advertising $100,000100.0%1
Classified$100,000100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions$00.0%
Total independent spending$100,000100%1

Opposing Shomari Figures

No independent expenditures in this direction are reported for this cycle.

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Shomari Figures

Committees itemized $871,507 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Corporate PACs $302,00634.7%98163
Trade association PACs $186,50021.4%66117
Leadership PACs $117,50013.5%3745
Labor union PACs $107,00012.3%2347
Non-connected committees $55,9516.4%2531
Membership organization PACs $55,0506.3%1527
Other candidates' committees $31,0003.6%1719
Cooperative PACs $10,0001.1%56
Corporations without capital stock $6,5000.7%35
Itemized total for this direction$871,507

Spent supporting Shomari Figures

Committees itemized $100,000 in independent spending supporting Shomari Figures.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Non-connected committees $100,000100.0%11
Itemized total for this direction$100,000

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Shomari Figures

Committees itemized $871,507 in contributions to this campaign. $148,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $723,007, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $533,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $190,007.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Agribusiness Agriculture $68,0009.4%2534
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $52,0007.2%1227
Transportation unions Labor $38,0005.3%716
Air transport Transportation $35,5004.9%921
Food and beverage Agriculture $27,5003.8%1119
Construction Construction $27,0003.7%715
Public sector unions Labor $27,0003.7%712
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $24,0003.3%69
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $20,5002.8%68
Mining Energy and natural resources $20,5002.8%38
Defense Defense $19,0002.6%716
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $19,0002.6%613
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $19,0002.6%612
Telecommunications Communications and technology $17,0002.4%47
Physicians and medical specialties Health $16,5002.3%58
Automotive Transportation $15,5002.1%49
Industrial unions Labor $12,5001.7%33
Technology Communications and technology $12,5001.7%39
Health insurance Health $12,0001.7%36
Pharmaceuticals Health $12,0001.7%79
Building trades unions Labor $8,5001.2%24
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $8,5001.2%24
Trucking Transportation $8,5001.2%66
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $4,0000.6%24
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $3,5000.5%22
Accounting Professional services $2,5000.3%12
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $2,5000.3%11
Committees not yet categorized $190,00726.3%78112
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $148,500Not applicable5464
Base the shares are taken over$723,007100%
Itemized total for this direction$871,507

Spent supporting Shomari Figures

Committees itemized $100,000 in independent spending supporting Shomari Figures. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $100,000.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Committees not yet categorized $100,000100.0%11
Base the shares are taken over$100,000100%
Itemized total for this direction$100,000

Filing periods · COMMITTEE TO ELECT SHOMARI FIGURES FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by COMMITTEE TO ELECT SHOMARI FIGURES FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00856237
PeriodReceiptsSpendingCash at endFiling
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025$196,333$49,411$170,031FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025$133,501$117,468$186,064FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 amended$199,025$134,397$250,692FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 amended$119,465$103,548$266,609FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 amended$145,444$90,995$321,058FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Apr 29, 2026 amended$33,780$31,407$323,431FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 amended$469,372$138,129$654,674FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Jul 22, 2026$58,868$50,941$662,600FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$105,675
Across 10 notices, received Apr 30, 2026 to Aug 6, 2026

Still only provisional

$83,675
5 notices no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Aug 7, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Shomari Figures's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
FiledAmountEntriesCoversStateFiling
Aug 7, 2026$21,75011Aug 5 to Aug 6, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Aug 2, 2026$7,9583Jul 31 to Jul 31, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Jul 31, 2026$2,6672Jul 29 to Jul 29, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Jul 30, 2026 amendment$38,30018Jul 27 to Jul 28, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Jul 25, 2026$13,0009Jul 23 to Jul 23, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
May 16, 2026$1,0001May 14 to May 14, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
May 14, 2026$2,0001May 12 to May 12, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
May 9, 2026$2,5001May 8 to May 8, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
May 6, 2026$4,0004May 4 to May 5, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
May 2, 2026$12,5007Apr 30 to May 1, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $319,885 of the $514,586 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 877 itemized contributions.

From Alabama

$98,138
30.7% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$221,747
69.3% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Alabama is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$316,69687499.0%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands.$3,18931.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 31 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Alabama this campaign's state $98,138
  • District of Columbia $39,476
  • California $35,603
  • Washington $26,218
  • Maryland $20,585
  • Virginia $18,750
  • New York $18,300
  • Georgia $14,800
  • Texas $8,725
  • Nevada $5,000
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
Alabama this campaign's state$98,13840230.7%
District of Columbia$39,4767312.3%
California$35,6035111.1%
Washington$26,218568.2%
Maryland$20,585346.4%
Virginia$18,750245.9%
New York$18,300385.7%
Georgia$14,800204.6%
Texas$8,725272.7%
Nevada$5,00031.6%
Colorado$4,50031.4%
Florida$4,416451.4%
Michigan$3,72061.2%
Arkansas$3,50011.1%
New Mexico$3,50011.1%
Illinois$3,37581.1%
Puerto Rico$3,00010.9%
Ohio$2,76990.9%
Massachusetts$1,128140.4%
Louisiana$1,00010.3%
North Carolina$83980.3%
Pennsylvania$548180.2%
Oregon$306200.1%
Hawaii$25010.1%
Kansas$25010.1%
Minnesota$25010.1%
New Jersey$25010.1%
Tennessee$25010.1%
Virgin Islands$18920.1%
Oklahoma$1253<0.1%
South Carolina$1254<0.1%
Reported with a place$319,885877100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Alabama, 2026 cycle: 34 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,355,789
  • Cohort median $67,005
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Alabama, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$1,355,789
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$14,803
Median$67,005
75th percentile$1,053,566
Highest in the cohort$3,765,805
Campaigns counted34

29 of the 34 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 85th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 61.2%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Alabama, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign61.2%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile23.4%
Highest in the cohort81.0%
Campaigns counted31

29 of the 31 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 94th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $662,600
  • Cohort median $7,386
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Alabama, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$662,600
Lowest in the cohort-$3,872
25th percentile$579
Median$7,386
75th percentile$187,718
Highest in the cohort$3,754,350
Campaigns counted34

29 of the 34 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 85th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $100,000
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Alabama, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$100,000
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$3,310,340
Campaigns counted34

29 of the 34 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 85th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Alabama, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$1,082
Campaigns counted34

0 of the 34 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Shomari Figures
FEC candidate IDOfficeState and districtCycles with stored dataFEC record
H4AL02170HouseAL district 22024 through 2026FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Shomari Figures's FEC candidate records, by designation
CommitteeWhat it isCycles linkedFEC record
COMMITTEE TO ELECT SHOMARI FIGURES FOR CONGRESS C00856237Authorized campaign committee P2024 through 2026FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Shomari Figures, oldest first
CycleChangeWhat it meansSource
2024First cycle the FEC links COMMITTEE TO ELECT SHOMARI FIGURES FOR CONGRESS to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Shomari Figures's own reports state them
$23,683
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Shomari Figures's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 3 transfers, of which 1 was reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $20,500 that no one raised twice. A further 1 memo entry is excluded, because a memo restates money reported on another line. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
DirectionAmount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$27,639
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$0
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Shomari Figures's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
DateFromToAmountReported byFiling
Jul 29, 2026CLYBURN CLEAVER FIGURES VICTORY FUND C00952184COMMITTEE TO ELECT SHOMARI FIGURES FOR CONGRESS C00856237$3,957One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 29, 2026CLYBURN CLEAVER FIGURES VICTORY FUND C00952184COMMITTEE TO ELECT SHOMARI FIGURES FOR CONGRESS C00856237$20,500Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Feb 9, 2026FIGURES VICTORY FUND C00882878COMMITTEE TO ELECT SHOMARI FIGURES FOR CONGRESS C00856237$3,182One committeeFEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

BAMA PAC C00897546

This is not Shomari Figures's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Shomari Figures's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Shomari Figures as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00897546 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$53,673
Disbursements this committee reported$30,129
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$23,544
Contributions to candidates$22,0009 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 19 of 28 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 9 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 28 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 2003054Jul 1, 2026 to Jul 22, 2026Jul 30, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 2003045Apr 30, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 30, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1997595Apr 30, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026Superseded by filing 2003045 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 2003039Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 29, 2026Jul 30, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1973416Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 29, 2026May 7, 2026Superseded by filing 2003039 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1973415Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026May 7, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1970509Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 21, 2026Superseded by filing 1973415 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1966048Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026Superseded by filing 1973415 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1973413Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025May 7, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1942346Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 31, 2026Superseded by filing 1973413 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1973409Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025May 7, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 3At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1946508Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Feb 13, 2026Superseded by filing 1973409 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1922049Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 16, 2025Superseded by filing 1973409 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920279Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1973409 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902730Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887481Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2004983No coverage period reportedAug 7, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003613No coverage period reportedAug 2, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003355No coverage period reportedJul 31, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003018No coverage period reportedJul 30, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002802No coverage period reportedJul 29, 2026Superseded by filing 2003018 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002044No coverage period reportedJul 25, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1980788No coverage period reportedJun 1, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 4At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1975508No coverage period reportedMay 16, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1974995No coverage period reportedMay 14, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1973855No coverage period reportedMay 9, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1973026No coverage period reportedMay 6, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1972298No coverage period reportedMay 2, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗

Cycles 2024 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Shomari Figures is included, with no gaps between 2024 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Shomari Figures has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$3,984,417
Individual contributions$2,366,268
PAC and other committee contributions$1,444,199
Total spending$3,321,817

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.