
Rep. Kevin Kiley
Campaign finance
FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.
Compare cycles
Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | 2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final | 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 | 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Money received | |||
| Total receipts | $2,988,805 | $4,266,158 | $3,212,844 |
| Individuals | $1,877,27962.8% of receipts | $3,014,95970.7% of receipts | $2,915,60690.7% of receipts |
| PACs and other committees | $356,39111.9% of receipts | $650,72215.3% of receipts | $175,4005.5% of receipts |
| Campaign activity | |||
| Campaign spending | $1,245,831 | $3,924,154 | $3,173,871 |
| Cash on hand | $2,123,953 | $380,978 | $38,973 |
| Debt owed | $6,225 | $0 | $68,518 |
| Contribution refunds | $27,631 | $54,399 | $21,302 |
| Independent spending: not campaign money | |||
| Outside support | $20,888 | $357,811 | $193,621 |
| Outside opposition | $0 | $20,000 | $5,500 |
The 2026 cycle at a glance
Where the money came from
These categories divide total receipts of $2,988,805 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.
| Source | Amount | Share of receipts |
|---|---|---|
| Individual contributions | $1,877,279 | 62.8% |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $356,391 | 11.9% |
| Party committee contributions | $5,000 | 0.2% |
| Candidate self-funding | $15 | 0.0% |
| Loans | $0 | 0.0% |
| Other receipts, including transfers | $750,121 | 25.1% |
| Total receipts | $2,988,805 | 100% |
Self-funding, loans, and cash
Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Candidate self-funding | $15 |
| Candidate loans | $0 |
| Other loans | $0 |
| Party committee contributions | $5,000 |
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $2,123,953 |
Financial position
Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $2,123,953 |
| Debts and obligations owed by the committee | $6,225 |
| Debts and obligations owed to the committee | Not reported |
| Contributions refunded to individuals | $25,131 |
| Contributions refunded to committees | $2,500 |
| Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. | $744,576 |
| Transfers made to other authorized committees | $0 |
| Repayments of candidate loans | $0 |
| Repayments of other loans | $0 |
Calculated from the reported values
Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.
| Measure | Amount | How it was produced |
|---|---|---|
| Contributions net of refunds | $2,211,054 | Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees. |
| Operating expenditures net of offsets | Not reported | An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record. |
| Outstanding candidate loans | $0 | Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans. |
| Other outstanding loans | $0 | Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans. |
| Total contributions refunded | $27,631 | Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees. |
Change since the previous filing
Both columns come from committee C00801985, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through May 13, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.
| Measure | 12P 2026Reported through May 13, 2026 | Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cash on hand at period end | $1,985,627 | $2,123,953 | Up $138,326 |
| Debts owed by the committee | $4,943 | $6,225 | Up $1,282 |
| Contribution refunds in the period | $3,528 | $327 | Down $3,201 |
Cash compared with one period's spending
Cash on hand of $2,123,953 set beside the $151,164 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 14.1 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.
Outside spending
Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Kevin Kiley. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.
Spent supporting
Spent opposing
What the money was spent on
These categories divide $1,206,345 of itemized spending across 784 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 96.8% of the $1,245,831 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.
The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Administration, salary, and overhead | $471,673 | 39.1% | 716 |
| Advertising and media | $432,210 | 35.8% | 9 |
| Polling and research | $153,000 | 12.7% | 3 |
| Fundraising and solicitation | $114,429 | 9.5% | 40 |
| Campaign materials | $23,363 | 1.9% | 3 |
| Events | $8,068 | 0.7% | 4 |
| Travel | $3,602 | 0.3% | 9 |
| Classified | $1,206,345 | 100.0% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Itemized spending categorized here | $1,206,345 | 100% | 784 |
Political committees that contributed directly
Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.
This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NORPAC C00247403 | $18,000 | 4.6% | 2 | Jun 5, 2025 |
| 2 | UNION PACIFIC CORP. FUND FOR EFFECTIVE GOVERNMENT C00010470 | $10,000 | 2.5% | 6 | May 19, 2026 |
| 3 | SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. PAC C00411116 | $10,000 | 2.5% | 2 | May 7, 2026 |
| 4 | GOOGLE LLC NETPAC C00428623 | $10,000 | 2.5% | 2 | Jun 13, 2025 |
| 5 | BUILDING AMERICA'S REPUBLICAN REPRESENTATION PAC C00572271 | $10,000 | 2.5% | 2 | Mar 30, 2026 |
Organizations spending independently
Supporting Kevin Kiley
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | A STRONG INNOVATION ECONOMY REQUIRES STRONG IP PROTECTION C00853770 | $20,888 | 100.0% | 3 | Jun 1, 2026 |
Opposing Kevin Kiley
What that outside spending purchased
Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Kevin Kiley and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.
The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.
Supporting Kevin Kiley
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Phone calls and text messages | $20,888 | 100.0% | 3 |
| Classified | $20,888 | 100.0% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Total independent spending | $20,888 | 100% | 3 |
Opposing Kevin Kiley
Fundraising channels
Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee raises money for several campaigns at once and passes each participant its share. The amounts below are what each committee reported transferring to this campaign. The underlying contributions were made by individuals and committees to the joint effort, so a transfer is jointly raised money arriving, not a committee funding Kevin Kiley.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | LEAN FORWARD AMERICA C00930396 | $3,500 | 100.0% | 1 | Dec 15, 2025 |
Who the committees behind this money were
Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.
Contributed to Kevin Kiley
Committees itemized $393,013 in contributions to this campaign.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corporate PACs | $103,500 | 26.3% | 36 | 49 |
| Non-connected committees | $83,500 | 21.2% | 20 | 29 |
| Trade association PACs | $79,000 | 20.1% | 31 | 42 |
| Leadership PACs | $71,510 | 18.2% | 16 | 20 |
| Membership organization PACs | $30,503 | 7.8% | 12 | 16 |
| Labor union PACs | $12,000 | 3.1% | 4 | 8 |
| Other candidates' committees | $7,000 | 1.8% | 3 | 4 |
| Corporations without capital stock | $5,000 | 1.3% | 1 | 1 |
| Cooperative PACs | $1,000 | 0.3% | 1 | 1 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $393,013 |
Spent supporting Kevin Kiley
Committees itemized $20,888 in independent spending supporting Kevin Kiley.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-connected committees | $20,888 | 100.0% | 1 | 3 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $20,888 |
What interests those committees advance
The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.
Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.
Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.
Contributed to Kevin Kiley
Committees itemized $393,013 in contributions to this campaign. $78,510 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $314,503, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $171,503 and committees not yet categorized account for $143,000.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Construction Construction | $29,000 | 9.2% | 8 | 13 |
| Food and beverage Agriculture | $27,500 | 8.7% | 9 | 13 |
| Technology Communications and technology | $21,500 | 6.8% | 3 | 5 |
| Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate | $13,000 | 4.1% | 5 | 6 |
| Trucking Transportation | $12,500 | 4.0% | 4 | 4 |
| Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate | $9,000 | 2.9% | 2 | 4 |
| Air transport Transportation | $6,500 | 2.1% | 4 | 4 |
| Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate | $6,000 | 1.9% | 2 | 4 |
| Transportation unions Labor | $6,000 | 1.9% | 2 | 4 |
| Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue | $5,003 | 1.6% | 1 | 2 |
| Accounting Professional services | $5,000 | 1.6% | 1 | 1 |
| Mining Energy and natural resources | $5,000 | 1.6% | 1 | 2 |
| Public sector unions Labor | $5,000 | 1.6% | 1 | 3 |
| Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate | $4,000 | 1.3% | 2 | 2 |
| Electric utilities Energy and natural resources | $3,500 | 1.1% | 2 | 2 |
| Automotive Transportation | $2,500 | 0.8% | 1 | 1 |
| Telecommunications Communications and technology | $2,500 | 0.8% | 2 | 2 |
| Agribusiness Agriculture | $2,000 | 0.6% | 2 | 2 |
| Nurses and nursing specialties Health | $2,000 | 0.6% | 1 | 2 |
| Lawyers and law firms Professional services | $1,500 | 0.5% | 1 | 1 |
| Physicians and medical specialties Health | $1,500 | 0.5% | 1 | 1 |
| Pharmaceuticals Health | $1,000 | 0.3% | 1 | 1 |
| Committees not yet categorized | $143,000 | 45.5% | 49 | 67 |
| Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. | $78,510 | Not applicable | 19 | 24 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $314,503 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $393,013 |
Spent supporting Kevin Kiley
Committees itemized $20,888 in independent spending supporting Kevin Kiley. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $20,888.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Committees not yet categorized | $20,888 | 100.0% | 1 | 3 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $20,888 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $20,888 |
Filing periods · KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS
Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.
| Period | Receipts | Spending | Cash at end | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 amended | $599,011 | $62,771 | $917,217 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 amended | $627,058 | $152,071 | $1,392,204 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 amended | $561,076 | $101,870 | $1,851,410 | FEC filing ↗ |
| YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 | $300,697 | $100,971 | $2,051,136 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 amended | $510,495 | $444,910 | $2,116,721 | FEC filing ↗ |
| 12P 2026 through May 13, 2026 | $100,979 | $232,074 | $1,985,627 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 | $289,489 | $151,164 | $2,123,953 | FEC filing ↗ |
Last-minute contributions reported before an election
In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.
Reported on notices
Still only provisional
The most recent notice was filed on May 30, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Kevin Kiley's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.
| Filed | Amount | Entries | Covers | State | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 30, 2026 | $1,000 | 1 | May 29 to May 29, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 29, 2026 | $4,000 | 3 | May 28 to May 29, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 27, 2026 | $1,000 | 1 | May 26 to May 26, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 22, 2026 | $2,000 | 2 | May 22 to May 22, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 21, 2026 | $1,000 | 1 | May 20 to May 20, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 20, 2026 | $7,000 | 2 | May 19 to May 19, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 19, 2026 | $2,000 | 1 | May 19 to May 19, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 18, 2026 | $7,000 | 2 | May 18 to May 18, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 15, 2026 | $1,000 | 1 | May 14 to May 14, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
Where the individual money was reported from
Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $1,451,783 of the $2,621,854 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 4,599 itemized contributions.
From California
From everywhere else
Money from outside California is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.
What kind of place it came from
| Kind of place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. | $1,451,783 | 4,599 | 100.0% |
Places, largest first
Top 10 of 30 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.
| Place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| California this campaign's state | $1,280,990 | 4,368 | 88.2% |
| New York | $23,750 | 11 | 1.6% |
| Virginia | $15,250 | 13 | 1.1% |
| Maryland | $12,550 | 13 | 0.9% |
| Colorado | $12,500 | 8 | 0.9% |
| Pennsylvania | $12,000 | 4 | 0.8% |
| Connecticut | $11,750 | 5 | 0.8% |
| Washington | $10,880 | 4 | 0.7% |
| Tennessee | $10,175 | 10 | 0.7% |
| Nevada | $8,650 | 32 | 0.6% |
| Texas | $7,528 | 28 | 0.5% |
| North Carolina | $7,500 | 12 | 0.5% |
| District of Columbia | $6,999 | 8 | 0.5% |
| Florida | $6,000 | 6 | 0.4% |
| Minnesota | $5,000 | 3 | 0.3% |
| Idaho | $4,275 | 15 | 0.3% |
| New Jersey | $4,000 | 2 | 0.3% |
| Utah | $3,700 | 3 | 0.3% |
| Massachusetts | $2,500 | 3 | 0.2% |
| Arizona | $1,761 | 16 | 0.1% |
| Montana | $1,000 | 1 | 0.1% |
| South Carolina | $675 | 4 | <0.1% |
| Michigan | $500 | 2 | <0.1% |
| Oklahoma | $475 | 7 | <0.1% |
| Oregon | $450 | 3 | <0.1% |
| New Hampshire | $275 | 9 | <0.1% |
| Delaware | $250 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Kentucky | $250 | 5 | <0.1% |
| Missouri | $100 | 2 | <0.1% |
| Georgia | $50 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Reported with a place | $1,451,783 | 4,599 | 100% |
Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.
How this compares
Compared with U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle: 287 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.
Total receipts
Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $2,988,805 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $10,048 |
| Median | $58,784 |
| 75th percentile | $785,765 |
| Highest in the cohort | $13,761,491 |
| Campaigns counted | 287 |
267 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 93th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Share of receipts from political committees
Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | 11.9% |
| Lowest in the cohort | -0.1% |
| 25th percentile | 0.0% |
| Median | 0.0% |
| 75th percentile | 10.3% |
| Highest in the cohort | 77.6% |
| Campaigns counted | 266 |
202 of the 266 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 76th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Cash on hand
The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $2,123,953 |
| Lowest in the cohort | -$16,866 |
| 25th percentile | $19 |
| Median | $4,558 |
| 75th percentile | $152,606 |
| Highest in the cohort | $16,929,752 |
| Campaigns counted | 287 |
268 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 93th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending supporting
Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $20,888 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $4,286,570 |
| Campaigns counted | 287 |
245 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 85th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending opposing
Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $0 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $5,367,209 |
| Campaigns counted | 287 |
0 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.
The committees around this campaign
The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.
FEC candidate records
The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.
| FEC candidate ID | Office | State and district | Cycles with stored data | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| H2CA03157 | House | CA district 3 | 2022 through 2026 | FEC ↗ |
Committees the FEC links to those records
| Committee | What it is | Cycles linked | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|
| KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | Authorized campaign committee P | 2022 through 2026 | FEC ↗ |
| KILEY FOR CA-03 C00775023 | Authorized campaign committee A | 2022 through 2024 Not linked in the most recent cycle stored here. That is not the same as terminated. | FEC ↗ |
| PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP C00818328 | Leadership PAC D Not an authorized committee of the campaign. | 2022 through 2026 | FEC ↗ |
What the records show changing
Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.
| Cycle | Change | What it means | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | First cycle the FEC links KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS to this member | The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. | FEC ↗ |
| 2022 | First cycle the FEC links KILEY FOR CA-03 to this member | The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. | FEC ↗ |
| 2022 | First cycle the FEC links PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP to this member | The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. | FEC ↗ |
| 2024 | Last cycle the FEC links KILEY FOR CA-03 to this member | A committee absent from a later cycle's linkage is not necessarily terminated: it may have filed nothing, or the cycle may not be ingested. Its FEC record shows whether it filed a termination report. | FEC ↗ |
Transfers between committees
A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.
Transfers in, as Kevin Kiley's own reports state them
Transfers out, as Kevin Kiley's own reports state them
Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 38 transfers, of which 15 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $345,480 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.
| Direction | Amount |
|---|---|
| Into one of these committees from elsewhere | $1,196,350 |
| Out of one of these committees to elsewhere | $0 |
| Between two of these committees | $0 |
| Date | From | To | Amount | Reported by | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | KILEY VICTORY FUND C00818856 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $10,680 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2026 | KILEY VICTORY FUND C00818856 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $15,679 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 29, 2026 | GROW THE MAJORITY C00858373 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $21,881 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 29, 2026 | GROW THE MAJORITY C00858373 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $17,313 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 24, 2026 | GROW THE MAJORITY C00858373 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $17,313 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 24, 2026 | GROW THE MAJORITY C00858373 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $21,881 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 30, 2026 | GROW THE MAJORITY C00858373 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $85,859 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 30, 2026 | GROW THE MAJORITY C00858373 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $71,936 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 26, 2026 | KILEY VICTORY FUND C00818856 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $1,571 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 26, 2026 | KILEY VICTORY FUND C00818856 | PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP C00818328 | $1,889 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 26, 2026 | GROW THE MAJORITY C00858373 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $85,859 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 26, 2026 | GROW THE MAJORITY C00858373 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $71,936 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 218 COMMITTEE C00930149 | PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP C00818328 | $9,611 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 31, 2025 | KILEY VICTORY FUND C00818856 | PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP C00818328 | $7,742 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 31, 2025 | KILEY VICTORY FUND C00818856 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $5,209 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 31, 2025 | KILEY VICTORY FUND C00818856 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $5,688 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 31, 2025 | KILEY VICTORY FUND C00818856 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $8,556 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 31, 2025 | KILEY VICTORY FUND C00818856 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $2,341 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 24, 2025 | AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $2,302 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 15, 2025 | AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $2,302 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 8, 2025 | TRANSPORTATION TRUST FUND C00834739 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $7,196 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Oct 28, 2025 | TRANSPORTATION TRUST FUND C00834739 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $7,196 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 30, 2025 | GROW THE MAJORITY C00858373 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $57,234 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 30, 2025 | KILEY VICTORY FUND C00818856 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $10,474 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 30, 2025 | KILEY VICTORY FUND C00818856 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $65,725 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 30, 2025 | KILEY VICTORY FUND C00818856 | PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP C00818328 | $3,210 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2025 | GROW THE MAJORITY C00858373 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $76,776 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2025 | GROW THE MAJORITY C00858373 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $127,362 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2025 | KILEY VICTORY FUND C00818856 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $8,217 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2025 | KILEY VICTORY FUND C00818856 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $16,683 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2025 | KILEY VICTORY FUND C00818856 | PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP C00818328 | $5,010 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 25, 2025 | AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $2,800 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 24, 2025 | GROW THE MAJORITY C00858373 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $76,776 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 24, 2025 | GROW THE MAJORITY C00858373 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $127,362 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 20, 2025 | AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $2,800 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2025 | CALIFORNIA VICTORY FUND 2024 C00880880 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $2,226 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 24, 2025 | GROW THE MAJORITY C00858373 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $51,482 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 24, 2025 | GROW THE MAJORITY C00858373 | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS C00801985 | $80,273 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
Associated leadership PAC
PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP C00818328
This is not Kevin Kiley's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Kevin Kiley's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.
The FEC's committee record names Kevin Kiley as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Receipts this committee reported | $148,966 |
| Disbursements this committee reported | $79,792 |
| Cash on hand at the end of its latest report | $77,541 |
| Contributions to candidates | $66,60016 candidates MyRepTracker covers |
Figures cover this committee's filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗
Filings behind these figures
Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 38 of 49 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 11 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.
40 of 49 filings shown, from 49 matching this filter
| Filing | Coverage | Filed | Version | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Committee report (Form 3X) AUGUST MONTHLY 2026 · filing 2008917 PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP | Jul 1, 2026 to Jul 31, 2026 | Aug 20, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1994434 KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS | May 14, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 | Jul 15, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) JULY MONTHLY 2026 · filing 1992893 PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP | Jun 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 | Jul 14, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) JUNE MONTHLY 2026 · filing 1985360 PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP | May 1, 2026 to May 31, 2026 | Jun 19, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1978599 KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS | Apr 1, 2026 to May 13, 2026 | May 21, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) MAY MONTHLY 2026 · filing 1973898 PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP | Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 30, 2026 | May 10, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1978143 KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS | Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 | May 20, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) APRIL MONTHLY 2026 · filing 1969051 PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP | Mar 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 | Apr 20, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1965080 KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS | Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 | Apr 15, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1978143 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) MARCH MONTHLY 2026 · filing 1954578 PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP | Feb 1, 2026 to Feb 28, 2026 | Mar 19, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) FEBRUARY MONTHLY 2026 · filing 1946664 PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP | Jan 1, 2026 to Jan 31, 2026 | Feb 15, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1943821 KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS | Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1937100 PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP | Dec 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 28, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) DECEMBER MONTHLY 2025 · filing 1929619 PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP | Nov 1, 2025 to Nov 30, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) NOVEMBER MONTHLY 2025 · filing 1926252 PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP | Oct 1, 2025 to Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1937053 KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS | Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 | Jan 28, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) OCTOBER MONTHLY 2025 · filing 1922642 PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP | Sep 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 20, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1919947 KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS | Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1937053 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) SEPTEMBER MONTHLY 2025 · filing 1922635 PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP | Aug 1, 2025 to Aug 31, 2025 | Oct 20, 2025 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) SEPTEMBER MONTHLY 2025 · filing 1916148 PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP | Aug 1, 2025 to Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1922635 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) AUGUST MONTHLY 2025 · filing 1912011 PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP | Jul 1, 2025 to Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1937040 KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS | Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | Jan 28, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1918975 KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS | Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | Oct 13, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1937040 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) JULY MONTHLY 2025 · filing 1903719 PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP | Jun 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902012 KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS | Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1937040 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) JUNE MONTHLY 2025 · filing 1896326 PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP | May 1, 2025 to May 31, 2025 | Jun 19, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) MAY MONTHLY 2025 · filing 1892936 PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP | Apr 1, 2025 to Apr 30, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1899621 KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS | Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 | Jul 10, 2025 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) APRIL MONTHLY 2025 · filing 1889275 PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP | Mar 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887622 KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS | Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1899621 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) MARCH MONTHLY 2025 · filing 1880632 PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP | Feb 1, 2025 to Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) FEBRUARY MONTHLY 2025 · filing 1874345 PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP | Jan 1, 2025 to Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2010634 KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS | No coverage period reported | Sep 3, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 15 | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1980573 KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS | No coverage period reported | May 30, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1980417 KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS | No coverage period reported | May 29, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1979638 KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS | No coverage period reported | May 27, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1979128 KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS | No coverage period reported | May 22, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1978569 KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS | No coverage period reported | May 21, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1976758 KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS | No coverage period reported | May 20, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1976305 KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS | No coverage period reported | May 19, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
What the FEC asked about these filings
4 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1994434), covering May 14, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026, on Sep 3, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the PRE-PRIMARY 2026 report (filing 1978599), covering Apr 1, 2026 to May 13, 2026, on Jul 8, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the YEAR-END 2025 report (filing 1937100), covering Dec 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025, on Mar 24, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1887622), covering Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025, on Jun 5, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jul 10, 2025 (filing 1899621). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
Cycles 2022 through 2026
Every cycle stored for Kevin Kiley is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Kevin Kiley has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $10,467,808 |
| Individual contributions | $7,807,843 |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $1,182,513 |
| Total spending | $8,343,855 |
What these numbers mean
- Receipts are not the same as contributions
- Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
- Direct contributions are not outside spending
- A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- The organizations named here are political committees
- Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
- A cycle may be only partly reported
- Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
- This view is cycle specific
- It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.